arrow-up-icon Выберите вашу программу лояльности, чтобы посмотреть баллы
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Все отзывы (283)

Бизнес-путешественники (57)

Пары (160)

Индивидуальные туристы (35)

Семьи + маленькие дети (11)

Семьи + подростки (15)

Группы (5)

Отлично
8,6
По 283 отзывам
Состояние отеля
8,8
Услуги
8,0
Расположение
9,3
Удобство номера
8,7
Обслуживание
8,7
Цена-качество
8,2
Питание
7,7

7,7 Christine H.
New Zealand
26 февраля 2016
.
Room great, staff great, location good
The stay was great, unfortunately because it was the weekend of the Edinburgh Tattoo the price was $419 for a twin room

9 Leon M.
New Zealand
01 марта 2016
Absolutly Fabulous Wellington Hotel
The tea pot for breakfast in the morning, with the matching cup & saucer. The fact that we had our ouw lounge to chill out in, (level 9 ) The bath & shoer products were lovely to use
Very good. We went to Wellington for the Tattoo and so it was the perfect location. The staff were very solicitous. Only not so good thing was waiting 20 min for the bacon to arrive, middle service at breakfast. They must have know the hotel was fully booked but made no additional prevision for the number of guests on Level 9.

10 Allen W.
New Zealand
27 февраля 2016
Great
Great

10 john B.
New Zealand
21 февраля 2016
Fantastic
Wonderful location. Wonderful people. Would recomend. Can't wait to stay again

5,6 Brylee T.
New Zealand
24 февраля 2016
Would not recommend
No tea bags, even after we asked they said they would be delivered to our room - never came. No parking. No assistance with bags despite having someone who was clearly unable to walk without aids.

8,8 Janine P.
United Kingdom
14 февраля 2016
JP
Parking was expensive and we weren't told there would be a charge

8,3 Jaswinder S.
United States of America
06 февраля 2016
There is no parking facility and one has to pay!!!
No parking, customer pay for parking, and all that makes it painful over the top of $200+ per night hotel charges. Very inconvenient for travelers who travel by road!!!!!!!
Stay was good, people's were good, however, parking and to pay for it becomes pain in the rear!!!!!!

8 Michael B.
New Zealand
23 января 2016
A very pleasant stay.Will stay again.
Avery nice hotel.

9 Mohammad B.
Australia
10 января 2016
excellent
Great location, neat & clean, Friendly staff
very good, only minor disappointment was that there were no car parking available for guests

6,7 JIRO K.
Philippines
06 января 2016
Nice location
View, proximity and neat
Relaxing