Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Amora Hotel Wellington

170 Wakefield Street, Веллингтон Централ, Веллингтон, Новая Зеландия (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Ранее : Duxton Hotel Wellington
Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Лобби Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Номер Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Номер Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Интерьер отеля Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Ванная комната Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Комната для переговоров Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Номер Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Номер Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Лобби Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Паб Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Паб Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Номер Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеля Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Номер
Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Номер Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеля Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Ресторан Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Паб Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Интерьер отеля Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Гостиная Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Гостиная Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Вид Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Вид Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Номер Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Спортзал Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Еда и напитки
Расположение: Веллингтон Централ Количество номеров: 192

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,5

на основании 246 отзывов

Цена-качество
8,2
Расположение
9,2
Обслуживание
8,7
Состояние отеля
8,8
Удобство номера
8,6
Питание
7,6
Все отзывы (246)
Отсортировать по:
Sally W. Бизнес-путешественники New Zealand, 20 августа 2015 г.
Review

Position for my business, Cleanliness and comfort/luxury
9,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Tom R. Пары New Zealand, 16 августа 2015 г.
The Amora Hotel Wellington

Nice room, easy access to town, very pleasant staff.
9,3
I really enjoyed my stay, lovely room & foyer, with pleasant friendly staff, the only fault I could mention is the broken tile in the en-suite and the sealant peeling away around it.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kacy T. Пары New Zealand, 9 августа 2015 г.
Awesome

Services, value for money & location
9,3
Awesome,
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lynda S. Бизнес-путешественники United Kingdom, 4 августа 2015 г.
luxury

rooms
9,7
excellent
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Anna S. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 19 июля 2015 г.
Lovely hotel but a bit faded

cleanliness, staff, location
8,7
Great. Have stayed at this hotel a few times in the last few years. I have to say it is looking rather faded and some of the furniture looks like it needs to be replaced. Not quite as nice as it was a few years ago.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sharalyn H. Индивидуальные туристы New Zealand, 12 июля 2015 г.
Weekend away

Location, Staff, Gym
8,7
I was treated to a weekend away for some R&R and to catch up on sleep as we have two under two! I really enjoyed my stay. The staff were very friendly, professional and accommodating. The gym was simple but had what I needed to get in a couple of sessions. The location is perfect. Walking distance to all the hustle and bustle of Wellington. It was a little noisy at night, but is tone expected with such a central location. It was still quieter than at my house!! :)
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Brendan P. Пары New Zealand, 12 июля 2015 г.
Getaway

Location, staff,
9,7
Very comfortable. Staff are very professional and everything was painlessly smooth from check in to check out. Will Def stay there again.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jason B. Пары New Zealand, 30 июня 2015 г.
Holiday

Staff great, room had a great view, bed was comfy
6
The sraff made the stay really relaxing
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Edward H. Бизнес-путешественники New Zealand, 5 июня 2015 г.
Superb ! , we really enjoy our stayed

very comfortable , well worth spending money for all services and definitely location
8,3
We all loved it !
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jill K. Пары New Zealand, 3 мая 2015 г.
Excellent Stay in Wellington

Location was the best. Central to everything. Beds were comfy and shower great.
8
Excellent. Only minor issue would be that it was very warm and the air conditioner in the bedroom was very noisy clicking on and off throughout the night.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Amora Hotel Wellington ВеллингтонAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - ЛоббиAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - НомерAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - НомерAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Интерьер отеляAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Ванная комнатаAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Комната для переговоровAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - НомерAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - НомерAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - ЛоббиAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - ПабAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - ПабAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - НомерAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеляAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - НомерAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - НомерAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеляAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - РесторанAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - ПабAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Интерьер отеляAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - ГостинаяAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - ГостинаяAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - ВидAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - ВидAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - НомерAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - СпортзалAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Еда и напиткиAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Еда и напиткиAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - ПабAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - ПабAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Окрестности Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - ВидAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Ванная комната


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B08