или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Amora Hotel Wellington

170 Wakefield Street, Веллингтон Централ, Веллингтон, Новая Зеландия (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Ранее : Duxton Hotel Wellington
Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Лобби Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Номер Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Номер Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Интерьер отеля Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Ванная комната Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Комната для переговоров Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Номер Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Номер Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Лобби Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Паб Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Паб Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Номер Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеля Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Номер
Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Номер Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеля Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Ресторан Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Паб Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Интерьер отеля Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Гостиная Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Гостиная
Расположение: Веллингтон Централ Количество номеров: 192

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,5

По 197 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,2
Расположение
9,2
Обслуживание
8,7
Состояние отеля
8,8
Удобство номера
8,6
Питание
7,6
Все отзывы (197)
Отсортировать по:
Ann F. Бизнес-путешественники United Kingdom, 27 ноября 2014 г.
Locaiton in Wellington

Location, staff performance and room size
8,3
Edward O. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 14 ноября 2014 г.
Excellent hotel for business stay

Good room size, very attentive staff, convenient location
10
Excellent, exceeded my expectations
Terry A. Пары New Zealand, 2 ноября 2014 г.
Concert break

Location to CBD, Michael Fowler Centre, Waterfront, thaetres etc
8,7
Great, although it will be better once parking is available after the renovations
Kathryn C. Бизнес-путешественники United States of America, 1 ноября 2014 г.
October stay

Great location, comfortable room with many extras, helpful staff
9,3
I stayed at this hotel while attending a conference in Wellington. The location was very convenient - only a block from the conference center and close to a large variety of dining and shopping. The hotel itself was above my expectations in every way. The room was large and very comfortable with a nice desk and free wi-fi so that I could get some work done while there. The staff was very helpful, the rooms were very clean, there was a nice view of the harbor from my room on the 8th floor. I ate at the bar a couple of nights, and the food was good but more expensive than going out to one of the many local restaurants. Overall, I would definitely recommend this hotel and plan to stay there again if I go back to Wellington.
Anthony L. Пары Australia, 27 октября 2014 г.
Excellent Value

Comfortable, Friendly Staff, Great value for money
7,7
Our stay was excellent. The room was comfortable, the staff were great and the location was also great.
Lorna B. Семьи с маленькими детьми New Zealand, 5 октября 2014 г.
Great service

Great service, convenient location and comfortable room
9,7
Highly recommend the Amora
Christine M. Группы New Zealand, 5 октября 2014 г.
Fantastic Hotel

Staff, Location, Hotel facilities
10
From the moment we arrived we received 5 star service which continued through our 2 day stay. The room was luxurious with a lovely water view. The food and service in the restaurant was excellent. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a little luxury!
Judith T. Индивидуальные туристы New Zealand, 4 октября 2014 г.
Attentiveness

Friendliness, obliging, attentiveness.
10
Could not fault the reception that we (two individuals) received. Friendly greetings and the staff were prepared to provide a room immediately if we had wanted it (had arrived at 8 am) but that was not our expectation - only wanted to leave our luggage. We had a high tea on one afternoon of our two day stay - very obliging at our last minute request, attentiveness of all the dining staff and an exceptional variety of items to eat - they even packaged up what we couldn't eat for us to take to our room. Arrived back late from a show on another evening but provided a well prepared supper in their lounge area - again - excellent value in service and food. The front staff were knowledgeable about bus routes and other information about the area. Found the accommodation very easy walking distance to everything we wanted to attend. The features of the hotel are very welcoming but at the same time - very impressive. Almost forgot - we also spent an hour quietly reading in the beautifully furnished library space - with glass walls so could still see the rest of the hotel activity. Absolutely would stay there again - because of the facilities but probably more importantly because of the quality of the staff.
Maree S. Индивидуальные туристы New Zealand, 23 сентября 2014 г.
Great location

Location. Nice furniture. Nice large room
7,7
I enjoyed my stay and would return. Reception staff were too busy when I wanted to check in and also when I wanted to check out
Ivo W. Пары New Zealand, 14 сентября 2014 г.
Review

Friendliness of staff & willingness to help
8
Very good - only niggle is that the hotel is a bit tired and needs money spent on modernising the rooms. The shower leaked & fittings are a bit worn

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Amora Hotel Wellington ВеллингтонAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - ЛоббиAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - НомерAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - НомерAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Интерьер отеляAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Ванная комнатаAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Комната для переговоровAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - НомерAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - НомерAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - ЛоббиAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - ПабAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - ПабAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Стойка регистрации  Amora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - НомерAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеляAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - НомерAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - НомерAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Экстерьер отеляAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - РесторанAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - ПабAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Интерьер отеляAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - ГостинаяAmora Hotel Wellington Веллингтон - Гостиная


AS-AGWEB-3C01