Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Anantara Phuket Villas

888 Moo 3, Май Као, Пхукет, Таиланд (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Еда и напитки Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Окрестности Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Отдых и развлечения Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спа Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Бизнес Центр Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Лобби Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спа Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Окрестности Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спа Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спорт и активный отдых Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Бассейн Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Окрестности Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Ресторан Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спа Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спа Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спорт и активный отдых
Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Окрестности Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Ресторан Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Комната для переговоров Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Отдых и развлечения Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Отдых и развлечения Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Комната для переговоров Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Окрестности Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Ресторан Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Ресторан Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Окрестности Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Ресторан Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Окрестности
Расположение: Май Као Количество номеров: 91
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,8

на основании 218 отзывов

Цена-качество
8,5
Расположение
7,8
Обслуживание
9,4
Состояние отеля
9,3
Удобство номера
9,4
Питание
8,3
Все отзывы (218)
Отсортировать по:
Andrey T. Пары Russia, 1 октября 2012 г.
Шикарный отель

Индивидуальные виллы
9,3
Провели несколько дней с парнем в этом замечательном отеле. Одна печалька - попали в не сезон, постоянно лили дожди...и днём и ночью. Что касается отеля, 5* оправдывают себя. Жили в вилле с собственным бассейном и ванной на свежем воздухе. С номера можно было нырнуть в бассейн, открыв стеклянные двери)) Убирались в нашей вилле два раза в день, в номере было всё необходимое, разные мелочи типо мазалки от маскитов, спонжики и ватные палочки)) разные приятности из серии ароматизированных мешочков. Очень вкусный чай и кофе было бесплатным в номере, бар постоянно пополнялся, лёд, вина, коньяки и стаканы под каждый напиток - всё имелось) Пляж свой, пустой. Шикарный ресторан где ооочень вкусно готовят на пляже. Обслуживание на высшем уровне! Очень хотела бы вернуться туда ещё!
Особенность отеля: Единственное, что нужно учитывать при выборе этого отеля - так это его отдалённость от центра. Если вы хотите полного релакса, достойного обслуживания и уединения - ваш выбор будет правильным. До центра Фестиваля при желании доехать оттуда можно. Займет это у вас 40 минут и потратите 1 500 батт в две стороны. До Патонга же ехать минимум час и соответственно дороже. Смысла нет, только вымотаетесь.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Oiman C. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United States of America, 27 августа 2015 г.
The staff was attentive and helpful

It's beautiful, quiet and relaxing
8,7
It was fabulous and I love it a lot
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ma W. Бизнес-путешественники Hong Kong, 1 августа 2015 г.
Good service, nice fittings

Eco, bath inside pool, sala over the pond, nice breakfast
7,7
Not bad, except the wear and tear is quite obvious.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Naandhinni P. Пары Malaysia, 27 июля 2015 г.
A good Hotel

The pool was good.. Villa concept
9,7
SUperb and was awesome.. We enjoyed and had a good HOneymoon over there
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Paul R. Пары Australia, 11 июля 2015 г.
Perfect end to our Thailand holiday

Friendly & helpful staff, beautiful resort setting and private villa, close to airport
9,3
We were impressed with the Anantara Phuket Villas. Everything was clearly explained to us by X and other staff about facilities and resort amenities. We enjoyed having access to bicycles to get around. We loved having so many relaxing options in our villa; even when it rained we could enjoy the outdoors in the covered, cushioned area by the pool and at our sala. The pool was a refreshing temperature and great having the built in seat, a deeper and shallow end easy to enter via steps. We took advantage of Happy Hour by the pool and in the Tree House, where we were particularly well looked after by the charming staff.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Pei S. Пары Malaysia, 2 июня 2015 г.
Service is excellent, villa is well kept

Service, amenities, food
9,3
My husband and I loved our stay at Anantara. The overall service is above expectations. Villa is well kept and equipped. We definitely visit Anantara again.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Yusuf E. Пары Turkey, 10 мая 2015 г.
best experience in phuket

privacy, room, staff
9
Best quality hotel i have ever seen.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Tan T. Пары Singapore, 10 мая 2015 г.
very good

service, comfort, feelings
9,3
One sentence say it all, i really would like to stay there for a long long time
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mahalingam S. Пары Singapore, 26 апреля 2015 г.
Exceptional in almost every aspect

Exceptional Rooms, Exceptional Service and Tranquility
9
From the onset, we we were greeted by exceptional courtesy and service that lasted till the day we checked out. The rooms were beyond all our expectations.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Natsuda B. Группы Thailand, 15 апреля 2015 г.
Beyond expectation

staff, location, activities.
9,7
Our stay was exactly what we hoped it would be. My friends and i were looking for a quiet place to do activities away from the crowd and anantara was perfect. The villa was clean, private pool was beautiful and the food was great. We did the 22 km bicycle tour, tennis, gym and swim in both ocean and pool. This hotel is good for both families and couples. The villas were nice a private so even if the hotel was fully bookes you won't feel crowded. The food was good and clean at all their outlets. What really surprised us was the level of service. I want to tip my hat to the gm and the staff. They were not just friendly but genuinely helpful. On my last day i twisted my ankle quite badly and the speed with which the staff coordinated to bring the doctor, ice and crutches was impeccable. I would recommend the hotel to everyone except people who are looking for excitement. The hotel is in a quiet area of phuket, so if you want vast quiet beach, good food, exercise, and a break from your hectic life, then this place is it.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Anantara Phuket Villas ПхукетAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Еда и напиткиAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Окрестности Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Отдых и развлеченияAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - СпаAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Бизнес Центр Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - ЛоббиAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - СпаAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Окрестности Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - СпаAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спорт и активный отдыхAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Бассейн Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Окрестности Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - РесторанAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - СпаAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - СпаAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спорт и активный отдыхAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Окрестности Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - РесторанAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Комната для переговоровAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Отдых и развлеченияAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Отдых и развлеченияAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Комната для переговоровAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Окрестности Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - РесторанAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - РесторанAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Окрестности Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - РесторанAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Окрестности Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Отдых и развлеченияAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Поэтажный план здания


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B04