Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Anantara Phuket Villas

888 Moo 3, Мэй Као, Пхукет, Таиланд (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Вилла Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Окрестности Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Вилла Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Вилла Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Вилла Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Вилла Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Номер Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Ресторан Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Еда и напитки Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Окрестности Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Окрестности Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Отдых и развлечения Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спа Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Бизнес Центр Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Лобби Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спа
Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Окрестности Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спа Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спорт и активный отдых Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Бассейн Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Окрестности Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Ресторан Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спа Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Ресторан Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Ресторан Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спа Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спорт и активный отдых Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Ресторан
Расположение: Мэй Као Количество номеров: 83
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,7

По 125 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,4
Расположение
7,8
Качество обслуживания
9,4
Состояние/чистота отеля
9,3
Удобство и качество номера
9,3
Еда/питание
8,2
Все отзывы (125)
Andrey T. Пары Russia, 1 октября 2012 г.
Шикарный отель

Индивидуальные виллы
9,3
Провели несколько дней с парнем в этом замечательном отеле. Одна печалька - попали в не сезон, постоянно лили дожди...и днём и ночью. Что касается отеля, 5* оправдывают себя. Жили в вилле с собственным бассейном и ванной на свежем воздухе. С номера можно было нырнуть в бассейн, открыв стеклянные двери)) Убирались в нашей вилле два раза в день, в номере было всё необходимое, разные мелочи типо мазалки от маскитов, спонжики и ватные палочки)) разные приятности из серии ароматизированных мешочков. Очень вкусный чай и кофе было бесплатным в номере, бар постоянно пополнялся, лёд, вина, коньяки и стаканы под каждый напиток - всё имелось) Пляж свой, пустой. Шикарный ресторан где ооочень вкусно готовят на пляже. Обслуживание на высшем уровне! Очень хотела бы вернуться туда ещё!
Особенность отеля: Единственное, что нужно учитывать при выборе этого отеля - так это его отдалённость от центра. Если вы хотите полного релакса, достойного обслуживания и уединения - ваш выбор будет правильным. До центра Фестиваля при желании доехать оттуда можно. Займет это у вас 40 минут и потратите 1 500 батт в две стороны. До Патонга же ехать минимум час и соответственно дороже. Смысла нет, только вымотаетесь.
Cristina J. Пары Brazil, 6 ноября 2013 г.
Great resort/spa for couples; amazing pool villas

In-room pool, huge private villa, great pool area
8,3
I had a very pleasant stay, The only issue was some of the staff at the concierge desk a little pushy to get us to watch this presentation on their vacation homes thing - I was really not interested and was asked to join literally every day.
Olivier M. Семьи с маленькими детьми France, 3 ноября 2013 г.
Relaxing

Design, landscape, privacy
8,7
Excellent place to relax and to stay at the Hotel. Very good caring on details.
Olivier M. Семьи с маленькими детьми France, 3 ноября 2013 г.
Excellent rest

Design, garden, Sala house
8,3
Very relaxing stay with my family. Children loved the space and alternative garden/beach environment.
Yenhsyun T. Пары Taiwan, 1 ноября 2013 г.
Very relaxing

Relaxing, Firendly, Beautiful Garden
8,3
Service are quite great and many details are organized well. Through it's really isolated, you can totally feel relaxing when staying in the villas.
Anna K. Пары Russia, 13 октября 2013 г.
Excellent vacation

nice staff, comfortable villa, privacy
9,3
The resort is 40 min from the airport, luckily such neighborhood is not disturbing or annoying - it is just an another entertainment as you can keep watch over planes arriving and departing from the beach. The entrance to the resort was manned by a guard and there was a very nice stone-walled doorway. Very impressive and it makes the whole resort feel very exclusive. Overall the welcome was superb and our Pool Villa shifted our expectations. The whole villa looked great. There was some signs of wear and tear but the whole area looks clean. We really liked the pool. It was large for a private ‘plunge’ pool. The ‘bath-tub’ is actually outdoor right beside the pool. The bed is huge and nicely decorated every evening. The resort has bicycles (first come first serve) where we can hope on and cycle around. The resort is small enough that everyone can walk but having a bicycle is faster. We did not use of the buggy service, but there is one. The resort is in a cluster consisting of two other resorts. Marriott Vacation Club and Anantara Vacation Club. There is also a ‘mall’ called Turtle Village. All properties within easy walking distance. We had all our dinners (except my Birthday party) at the Turtle Village. Very convenient and tasty and they prepare really large portions! There was one thing to take note though, there are some staff trying to sell the Anantara Vacation Club packages. We attend a 90 minute presentation and as remuneration for this got vouchers for Phi-Phi island tour. Amazing journey, worth seeing! We enjoyed ourselves so much that it was really sad to leave. The only minor recommendation - it would be great if the hotel arranges more convenient descent to the sea from the main pool. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay and will definitely go back there once again. Stayed October 2013
Adrienn P. Пары Hungary, 23 сентября 2013 г.
Very nice villa, good facilities

Spacious villa, nice staff, close to the beach
8,3
We were upgraded to a lagoon pool villa, which was very nice, and quiet, close to the beach. The hotel is very well maintained, staff is helpful, service is really five star,anantara standard. Massage is unexpectedly expensive though, and quality is only OKish. Restaurant is ok, but not outrageous.
Joanne M. Пары Singapore, 22 сентября 2013 г.
Wonderful

1. Villa was perfect - spacious, romantic, private & self-contained. 2. Resort did not feel as "mass" or crowded compared to Banyan Tree Phuket. 3. Breakfast selection of juices were wide.
8,3
Wonderful from the perfect room to the staff who were able to accommodate my request for early check-in. Good service from the breakfast manager who served us their special health juices too.
Soak H. Семьи с маленькими детьми Singapore, 13 сентября 2013 г.
Amazing stay for my birthday

Quaint, Spcaious and Surrounded with nature
9
My first time staying in Anatara Phuket Villa and it was totally awesome ! The lagoon villa exceeded my expecatation for its comfort and privacy level. The friendly staff even sent me a surprise birthday cake to welcome me ! I will definitely be back again to enjoy the villa facilities again...
Ken M. Пары Japan, 20 июля 2013 г.
Super Relaxing Villa with private pool

Private pool, breakfast, friendly staff, restaurant and bar
9
I had a great moment at Anantara Phuket Villas. I have nothing to say about the hotel but great. Highly recommend hotel if you are in Phuket.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Anantara Phuket Villas ПхукетAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - ВиллаAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Окрестности Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - ВиллаAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - ВиллаAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - ВиллаAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - ВиллаAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - НомерAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - РесторанAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Еда и напиткиAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Окрестности Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Окрестности Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Отдых и развлеченияAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - СпаAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Бизнес Центр Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - ЛоббиAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - СпаAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Окрестности Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - СпаAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спорт и активный отдыхAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Бассейн Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Окрестности Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - РесторанAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - СпаAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - РесторанAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - РесторанAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - СпаAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спорт и активный отдыхAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - РесторанAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Окрестности Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - РесторанAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Комната для переговоровAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Отдых и развлеченияAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Отдых и развлеченияAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Комната для переговоровAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Окрестности Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - РесторанAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - РесторанAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Окрестности Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3A06