Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Anantara Phuket Villas

888 Moo 3, Май Као, Пхукет, Таиланд (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Еда и напитки Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Окрестности Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Отдых и развлечения Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спа Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Бизнес Центр Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Лобби Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спа Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Окрестности Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спа Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спорт и активный отдых Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Бассейн Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Окрестности Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Ресторан Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спа Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спа Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спорт и активный отдых
Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Окрестности Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Ресторан Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Комната для переговоров Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Отдых и развлечения Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Отдых и развлечения Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Комната для переговоров Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Окрестности Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Ресторан Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Ресторан Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Окрестности Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Ресторан Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Окрестности
Расположение: Май Као Количество номеров: 91
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,8

на основании 204 отзывов

Цена-качество
8,5
Расположение
7,8
Обслуживание
9,4
Состояние отеля
9,3
Удобство номера
9,4
Питание
8,3
Все отзывы (204)
Отсортировать по:
Andrey T. Пары Russia, 1 октября 2012 г.
Шикарный отель

Индивидуальные виллы
9,3
Провели несколько дней с парнем в этом замечательном отеле. Одна печалька - попали в не сезон, постоянно лили дожди...и днём и ночью. Что касается отеля, 5* оправдывают себя. Жили в вилле с собственным бассейном и ванной на свежем воздухе. С номера можно было нырнуть в бассейн, открыв стеклянные двери)) Убирались в нашей вилле два раза в день, в номере было всё необходимое, разные мелочи типо мазалки от маскитов, спонжики и ватные палочки)) разные приятности из серии ароматизированных мешочков. Очень вкусный чай и кофе было бесплатным в номере, бар постоянно пополнялся, лёд, вина, коньяки и стаканы под каждый напиток - всё имелось) Пляж свой, пустой. Шикарный ресторан где ооочень вкусно готовят на пляже. Обслуживание на высшем уровне! Очень хотела бы вернуться туда ещё!
Особенность отеля: Единственное, что нужно учитывать при выборе этого отеля - так это его отдалённость от центра. Если вы хотите полного релакса, достойного обслуживания и уединения - ваш выбор будет правильным. До центра Фестиваля при желании доехать оттуда можно. Займет это у вас 40 минут и потратите 1 500 батт в две стороны. До Патонга же ехать минимум час и соответственно дороже. Смысла нет, только вымотаетесь.
Pei S. Пары Malaysia, 2 июня 2015 г.
Service is excellent, villa is well kept

Service, amenities, food
9,3
My husband and I loved our stay at Anantara. The overall service is above expectations. Villa is well kept and equipped. We definitely visit Anantara again.
Yusuf E. Пары Turkey, 10 мая 2015 г.
best experience in phuket

privacy, room, staff
9
Best quality hotel i have ever seen.
Tan T. Пары Singapore, 10 мая 2015 г.
very good

service, comfort, feelings
9,3
One sentence say it all, i really would like to stay there for a long long time
Mahalingam S. Пары Singapore, 26 апреля 2015 г.
Exceptional in almost every aspect

Exceptional Rooms, Exceptional Service and Tranquility
9
From the onset, we we were greeted by exceptional courtesy and service that lasted till the day we checked out. The rooms were beyond all our expectations.
Natsuda B. Группы Thailand, 15 апреля 2015 г.
Beyond expectation

staff, location, activities.
9,7
Our stay was exactly what we hoped it would be. My friends and i were looking for a quiet place to do activities away from the crowd and anantara was perfect. The villa was clean, private pool was beautiful and the food was great. We did the 22 km bicycle tour, tennis, gym and swim in both ocean and pool. This hotel is good for both families and couples. The villas were nice a private so even if the hotel was fully bookes you won't feel crowded. The food was good and clean at all their outlets. What really surprised us was the level of service. I want to tip my hat to the gm and the staff. They were not just friendly but genuinely helpful. On my last day i twisted my ankle quite badly and the speed with which the staff coordinated to bring the doctor, ice and crutches was impeccable. I would recommend the hotel to everyone except people who are looking for excitement. The hotel is in a quiet area of phuket, so if you want vast quiet beach, good food, exercise, and a break from your hectic life, then this place is it.
Yuen C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Hong Kong, 8 февраля 2015 г.
Very good villa

clean room, big pool, pool residence with kitchen and washing machine
8,7
Villa superb. Clean and spacious. The only drawback is limited food choice. Hotel restaurants are expensive, not value for money and quality just so so. Call for delivery from Kin Dee, very nice at cheap price. The restaurant Chaam near the resort offers western and some thai cuisine at a reasonable price.
Georgina B. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United Kingdom, 23 декабря 2014 г.
Anantara Phuket

In-villa check out, personal hostess throughout the stay to help us with everything, level of care at the poolside.
9,7
Karin F. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United States of America, 19 декабря 2014 г.
Quiet Luxury

Amazing villa, huge buffet breakfast, wonderful staff
9,7
The Anantara was just incredible. The grounds were spectacular, the villa was perfect, and the staff could not have been more helpful. On my birthday they even brought me a birthday cake. The breakfast buffet had every food item imaginable and everything was fresh. We did eat at the Fire and Ice which was just so so and not really worth the money but the food by the pool area and the buffet were excellent. The best part of the Anantara was that it was nice and quiet and it was a great place to relax after our 30 hour travel to get to Thailand. We did enjoy the restaurant by the beach and the beach massages that were not part of Anantara but offered a little local feel. The room had everything you could want - even a sketch pad for drawing. The pillows were so nice I took a photo of the label to see if I could locate them and purchase them for home. They even had a happy hour with free drinks, appetizers and neck massages. LOVED IT!!!!!
Abdullah A. Пары Kuwait, 30 октября 2014 г.
Relaxation and a wonderful stay

No traffic quite town
8,3
Fantastic

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Anantara Phuket Villas ПхукетAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Еда и напиткиAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Окрестности Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Отдых и развлеченияAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - СпаAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Бизнес Центр Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - ЛоббиAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - СпаAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Окрестности Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - СпаAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спорт и активный отдыхAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Бассейн Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Окрестности Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - РесторанAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - СпаAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - СпаAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Спорт и активный отдыхAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Окрестности Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - РесторанAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Комната для переговоровAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Отдых и развлеченияAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Отдых и развлеченияAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Комната для переговоровAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Окрестности Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - РесторанAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - РесторанAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Окрестности Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - РесторанAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Окрестности Anantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Отдых и развлеченияAnantara Phuket Villas Пхукет - Поэтажный план здания


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A05