или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Ananyana Beach Resort

Lot 2C, Panglao Island, Пляж Должо - Остров Панглао, Бохол, Филиппины 6340 (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Пляж Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Отдых и развлечения Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Пляж Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Спорт и активный отдых Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Спорт и активный отдых Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Пляж Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Пляж Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Окрестности Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Отдых и развлечения Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Отдых и развлечения Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Ресторан Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Спа Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Ресторан Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Бассейн Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Бассейн Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Ресторан
Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Бассейн Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Бассейн Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Бассейн Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Окрестности Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Спа Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Бассейн Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Спа Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Спа Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Спа Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Спа Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Спа Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Спа
Расположение: Пляж Должо - Остров Панглао Количество номеров: 12

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,1

По 57 отзывам

Цена-качество
6,9
Расположение
7,7
Обслуживание
8,2
Состояние отеля
8,6
Удобство номера
8,8
Питание
8,4
Все отзывы (57)
Сортировать по:
Elena K. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 14 апреля 2013 г.
Шикарный отель, с доброжелательным персоналом

Тишина, Внешний вид отеля, доброжелательность персонала
9,3
Ildar B. Пары Russia, 30 октября 2012 г.
Очень уютный и красивый отель

Закрытая часная территория
9,3
отличный отдых, индивидуальный подход к гостям. спокойное время провождение и прекрасный отдых для двоих. замечательный персонал. обязательно вернусь если буду отдыхать там. прекрасный дайвинг и спа. отличная и очень вкусная еда и кофе. прекрасное место для свадебного путешествия и отдыха парами. спасибо всем кто доставил нам приятные дни отпуска!
Особенность отеля: Чистая и очень ухоженная территория!
Emilio Y. Пары Spain, 13 сентября 2014 г.
price quality mismatch. too expensive for what it

personnel
4,3
No good. Paid too much for so little.
Fiona G. Пары United Kingdom, 20 апреля 2014 г.
Beautiful resort in an amazing location

The location was unbeatable. The staff were attentive and helpful. The restaurant food was the best we had in the Philippines.
8,7
We only stayed for three nights and we wished we stayed longer. The location was incredible. It was right on the beach. The resort itself was gorgeous, more like a homestead rather than a hotel which added to the sense of relaxation. The room was furnished traditionally and quite simple/basic. My only complaint was that our shower did not work properly. You had to hold the lever in to keep it warm. We mentioned it everyday and were told it would be looked at but nothing happened so we had to wedge it in order to keep the shower hot. Otherwise, it was an amzing place and I would highly recommend it.
Marine S. Пары France, 4 февраля 2014 г.
Very quiet and relaxing

Quietness, garden, nice staff
7,7
We had a very nice stay overall in this extremely peaceful and beautiful hotel. Rooms are basic but confortable, bathroom very nice. Staff is extremely attentive, and was very reactive.
Wilfredo B. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 30 октября 2013 г.
The worst resort in Bohol...do not stay ever

quiet location, not too crowded with a good beach
5
Bad service. Staff is clueless about what to do with guests. No one answers hotel phone. No one answers email. Hotel treated me like a prisoner and never allowed me to cancel my reservation despite the disgusting treatment. I booked my hotel prior to the earthquake that hit bohol. Concerned if the hotel is still standing or operating, I tried to look for the hotel contact information in the web and once I got it, I called each time I have to make sure if the hotel is still operating. Despite my numerous attempts, NO ONE absolutely NO ONE bothered to answer the phone. I tried to email their website but each time failed. Once I got into the resort proper, I was blocked by a huge truck blocking the driveway. The one manning the gate gave me a confused look. Waiting for 5 minutes, she finally called the guard who in turn gave me a confused look, like he was wondering what I was doing there. I explained that I was a guest and they both scratched their heads. I asked them to call a staff who in turn stared at me as if I was an escaped convict. Finally I demanded to see the manager . After 5 minutes, she arrived and apologized. I was not in the mood for apologies and asked that my next night be cancelled since I am absolutely disgusted with how they treated their guests. They refused to cancel my booking for the 2nd night, I felt like a prisoner in the resort. Forced to pay for something I am disgusted at staying. Other minor things include spotty wi-fi and only in the restaurant lobby. The room doors are hard to lock. Rooms look a bit old and moldy. Too bad that the resort is nestled in a quiet location, not too crowded with a good beach. Unfortunately, everything is bad after.
Mathieu B. Пары France, 5 августа 2013 г.
Mervellous stay at Ananyana

Pleasant staff in a luxurious and intimate hotel
9,3
Exceptional stay in this wonderful hotel. Garden is very nice. Restaurant and patio are well designed. The pool is small but as the number of room is low it's not an issue. It's a luxurious hotel so the staff is very warm and listen client request but also know how to be discret. The beach is not exceptional because you have low tide and there are sea food. But if you swim less than hundred meter it's so wonderful you have exceptional alive corals with so many fish. It's so unlikely to find an hotel where the beach is a very nice spot for snorkelling. Good italian restaurant, it's quite rare to eat well in Philippines. Only Italian food but very good. I also advisse you to do a day trip excursion to see the chocolate hills. However the tarsier (it's a bit disapointing) Our stay was very relaxing and we really appreciate the warm staff, the clear water.
Lee L. Пары Hong Kong, 27 июня 2013 г.
Diving Paradise

Great diving spot Nice view Big Room
9,7
The staff gave us a warm welcome when we first visited.The diving section in Baligazag made a long-lasting memories for us.
Millicent C. Группы Philippines, 17 июня 2013 г.
steady, relaxing

great staff, peaceful environment
9,3
Guillaume L. Пары France, 15 июня 2013 г.
Very good romantic get away place

Location, Friendly Staff, Overall quality
8,3

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Ananyana Beach Resort БохолAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - ПляжAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - Отдых и развлеченияAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - ПляжAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - Спорт и активный отдыхAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - Спорт и активный отдыхAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - ПляжAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - ПляжAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - Окрестности Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Отдых и развлеченияAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - Отдых и развлеченияAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - РесторанAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - СпаAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - РесторанAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - Бассейн Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Бассейн Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - РесторанAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - Бассейн Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Бассейн Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Бассейн Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Окрестности Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - СпаAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - Бассейн Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - СпаAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - СпаAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - СпаAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - СпаAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - СпаAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - СпаAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - СпаAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - СпаAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - Спорт и активный отдыхAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - Бассейн Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Окрестности Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - ПабAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - Интерьер отеляAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - Бассейн Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - ВидAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - Бассейн Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Спорт и активный отдыхAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - ПабAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - ПабAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - ПабAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - ПабAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - ПабAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - ПляжAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - ПляжAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - ПляжAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - ПляжAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - ПляжAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - ЛоббиAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - Еда и напиткиAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - Еда и напиткиAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - СадAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - ЛоббиAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - ПляжAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - Спорт и активный отдыхAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - Стойка регистрации  Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Стойка регистрации

Обзоры от клиентов - Ananyana Beach Resort, Бохол

AS-AGWEB-3C03