или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Angel Guest House

(Reception @ Flat E4-6, 4th Floor, Block E) 6/F, Block C, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Цим Ша Цуй, Гонконг (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Angel Guest House Гонконг - Удобства Angel Guest House Гонконг - Окрестности Angel Guest House Гонконг - Окрестности Angel Guest House Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Angel Guest House Гонконг - Ванная комната
Расположение: Цим Ша Цуй Количество номеров: 26
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Выше среднего

5,8

По 97 отзывам

Цена-качество
6,1
Расположение
8,0
Обслуживание
4,9
Состояние отеля
5,3
Удобство номера
5,6
Питание
4,6
Все отзывы (97)
Отсортировать по:
Oxana S. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 8 декабря 2013 г.
Ужас, кошмар!!!!

Расположение
4
Несмотря на то что бронировали этот гест хаус, поселили в другой и дали номер на 1 человека(нас было двое и в броне было 2 человека) и сказали не нравится забирайте деньги и валите.
Natalia I. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 5 февраля 2013 г.
Приветливый персонал, но очень маленькие номера

Чисто, тихо, хороший wi-fi
8
По сравнению с такими же гестами в этом здании, этот гест не плох.
Sonny V. Группы Philippines, 24 марта 2014 г.
Short yet fun

Highly accesible, cheap accomodation, good FOREX rates
6
It was a nice stay though the room was really small especially us staying. 3 persons shared in a single room with really small bathroom. Just a place to sleep in if i may say
Komsan K. Пары Thailand, 22 января 2014 г.
cheapest i can find

the best thing is cheap price and location but the room was hiding in the messy building with complicated lift u will wonder how u can get to the room o bet
5
room is clean but hiding in the scary building i ever seen
John A. Группы Philippines, 26 ноября 2013 г.
our stay is fine

accesible, affordable and very clean
6
Angel guest house is ok i would refer to all my friends that it is centrally located
Maximin B. Бизнес-путешественники France, 27 августа 2013 г.
Better than sleep under the bridge

Just the location
4
That small hostel located in the 17th floor ,so need to take stairs from 16th ,not conveneint when u have bags. Because 17th ,often there is not enough water to take shower. The room was not so clean and the toilet broken. There was no wifi in my room but nobody care that. Not good experience .
Raisa J. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 20 августа 2013 г.
not good

location,people,
2,3
location of the place is not in good smell.elevator on the hostel is so small
Jean B. Пары Switzerland, 1 августа 2013 г.
Much better than my expectations

Clean, stylish, relatively cheap
9,7
Actually I didn't sleep at Angel Guest House cause they put me in another hostel from the same group. It was much better than my expectations. It was much cleaner than other hostels I could stay at in Chungking Mansion, the decoration was romantic, a great stay for me and my girlfriend.
David F. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 29 января 2013 г.
A small hotel in the most crowded area of Kowloon

The hospitality of the frontliners staff
6
The room is small but clean. The aircon is cool but the tv is not good (only local tv network available). The lift of the building is not confortable, especially on weekends. For the ones who first time to stay there could get confused to find the hotel because of so many small hotel in that building in every blocks at Chungkin Mansion.The good thing is the hotel is near to MTR station.
Совет для шоппинга: It's easy to go to Avenue of Stars from the hotel. Only takes 10 minutes walk. The hotel is surrounding many malls i.e I Square, and also near to International Ferry Terminal to Macau.
Hong V. Пары Vietnam, 2 января 2013 г.
Near MRT

In center, near MTR, Chungking mansion
4

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Angel Guest House ГонконгAngel Guest House Гонконг - УдобстваAngel Guest House Гонконг - Окрестности Angel Guest House Гонконг - Окрестности Angel Guest House Гонконг - Интерьер отеляAngel Guest House Гонконг - Ванная комната


AS-AGWEB-3C02