Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Angleterre Hotel Berlin

Friedrichstreet 30/31, Кройцберг, Берлин, Германия 10969 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Спортзал Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Комната для переговоров Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Спа Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Комната для переговоров Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Ванная комната Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Комната для переговоров Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Паб Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Комната для переговоров Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Паб Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеля Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеля
Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Комната для переговоров Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Ванная комната Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеля Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеля Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Комната для переговоров Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Паб Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеля Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Комната для переговоров Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер
Расположение: Кройцберг Количество номеров: 155
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,1

По 65 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,2
Расположение
8,6
Обслуживание
8,1
Состояние отеля
8,6
Удобство номера
8,1
Питание
7,2
Все отзывы (65)
Отсортировать по:
Andrey S. Пары Russia, 23 октября 2011 г.
Красивый отель

Хорошее расположени
8
Отдыхали с мужем, отличный отель, хорошее расположение, приветливый персонал. Всё безумно понравилось. Я не знаю, что ещё написать, надо, короче, пятьдесят слов и я надеюсь, что во всём бреде, который я написал уже набралось столько. А нет, я только что посчитала и тут их всего тридцать с чем-то, но, а сейчас то хоть уже пятьдесят. ну же.. вообще всё было очень круто, выбирайте не пожалеете, к тому же не такой он и дорогой
Совет для шоппинга: Магазины работают до 6!!!
Michael C. Пары Denmark, 10 мая 2015 г.
Great location and great price

location, room, big bed :-)
9
Very very nice stay - the bathroom did have a funny smell tho..
Richard H. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 30 декабря 2014 г.
Efficient hotel in central location to attractions

Great location, Great Breakfast, and Comfortable bed
9,7
I don't have much to complain about the hotel. It's close to all the major attraction and sites. The only issue we had was the barricades along the streets in getting there. Since we had a GPS we could get around it, but the travel time were increased to travel around these barricades. Highly recommend this hotel.
Andrey A. Пары Russia, 21 декабря 2014 г.
Good location and service, spacious room. Not 4*

Great location next to Chewckpoint Charlie, 100m to Metro (u-bahn) station, spacious room, good breakfast
8,3
Great location, good room (stayed in Deluxe) but without 4* amenities - no slippers, no bathrobe and other expected 4* things, but still great value for money in center Berlin
Yi H. Пары Taiwan, 26 октября 2014 г.
Good in Die Bar was surprising delicious

Location, dining, value
7
William S. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 8 октября 2014 г.
Classic stay in historical Berlin

1 old classical style/ character 2 comfort 3 cleanliness
9,3
We loved the experience. Loved the hotel room and very helpful staff
Karl F. Индивидуальные туристы Germany, 23 июня 2014 г.
I got a nice room and was happy

location the room and the parking
7,7
I requested the room 412 in advance - very nice room - liked it - not all rooms are similar -
Felicia L. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 26 декабря 2013 г.
good location, clean, large rooms

good location, clean, large rooms
10
good location, clean, large rooms! and the wifi was nifty too!! bathroom was well furnished too
Irene C. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 3 ноября 2013 г.
Great , centrally located hotel with superb value

Location, Price and Transport
8,7
Rustam M. Индивидуальные туристы Tajikistan, 6 апреля 2013 г.
Excellent

location, sightseeing, historical places around
7,7
Comfortable hotel in central location, managed to complete my program of visiting the city as planned

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Angleterre Hotel Berlin БерлинAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - СпортзалAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Комната для переговоровAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - СпаAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Комната для переговоровAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Ванная комнатаAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Комната для переговоровAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - ПабAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - НомерAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Комната для переговоровAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеляAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - ПабAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - НомерAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеляAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - НомерAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеляAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - НомерAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Комната для переговоровAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Ванная комнатаAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеляAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеляAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Комната для переговоровAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - НомерAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - ПабAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - НомерAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеляAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Комната для переговоровAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - НомерAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Комната для переговоровAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер


AM-AGWEB-4D06