или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Angleterre Hotel Berlin

Friedrichstreet 30/31, Кройцберг, Берлин, Германия 10969 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Спортзал Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Комната для переговоров Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Спа Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Комната для переговоров Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Ванная комната Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Комната для переговоров Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Паб Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Комната для переговоров Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Паб Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеля Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеля
Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Комната для переговоров Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Ванная комната Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеля Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеля Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Комната для переговоров Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Паб Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеля Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Комната для переговоров Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер
Расположение: Кройцберг Количество номеров: 155
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,1

По 59 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
8,6
Обслуживание
8,0
Состояние отеля
8,5
Удобство номера
8,1
Питание
7,1
Все отзывы (59)
Сортировать по:
Andrey S. Пары Russia, 23 октября 2011 г.
Красивый отель

Хорошее расположени
8
Отдыхали с мужем, отличный отель, хорошее расположение, приветливый персонал. Всё безумно понравилось. Я не знаю, что ещё написать, надо, короче, пятьдесят слов и я надеюсь, что во всём бреде, который я написал уже набралось столько. А нет, я только что посчитала и тут их всего тридцать с чем-то, но, а сейчас то хоть уже пятьдесят. ну же.. вообще всё было очень круто, выбирайте не пожалеете, к тому же не такой он и дорогой
Совет для шоппинга: Магазины работают до 6!!!
William S. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 8 октября 2014 г.
Classic stay in historical Berlin

1 old classical style/ character 2 comfort 3 cleanliness
9,3
We loved the experience. Loved the hotel room and very helpful staff
Karl F. Индивидуальные туристы Germany, 23 июня 2014 г.
I got a nice room and was happy

location the room and the parking
7,7
I requested the room 412 in advance - very nice room - liked it - not all rooms are similar -
Felicia L. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 26 декабря 2013 г.
good location, clean, large rooms

good location, clean, large rooms
10
good location, clean, large rooms! and the wifi was nifty too!! bathroom was well furnished too
Irene C. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 3 ноября 2013 г.
Great , centrally located hotel with superb value

Location, Price and Transport
8,7
Rustam M. Индивидуальные туристы Tajikistan, 6 апреля 2013 г.
Excellent

location, sightseeing, historical places around
7,7
Comfortable hotel in central location, managed to complete my program of visiting the city as planned
Robert W. Пары Canada, 28 ноября 2012 г.
Great location, staff, breakfast and rooms.

Near Checkpoint Charlie & underground station but on a quiet, clean street. Large clean rooms
10
the staff were exceptional and very helpful. the rooms were large, clean, newly renovated and quiet with a large bathroom. breakfast buffet had a great selection of regular breakfast fair and plenty of healthier options. the location is a short walk to grocery store, pharmacy, checkpoint charlie museum, ubahn (subway) station, even a starbucks! a lot of business people select this hotel - this is a good sign to us. staff helped me arrange last minute reservations for the reichstag's cupola (usually 2 weeks in advance). this was a huge bonus for our visit to berlin.
Особенность отеля: If you enjoy a good start to your day - add the optional breakfast to your room reservation, you will not be disapointed! Next time we are in Berlin, the Angleterre hotel will be our automatic choice.
Ho Y. Пары Hong Kong, 30 сентября 2012 г.
Hotel is close to City. Room is cosy and nea

well equipped and managed. staffs are polite and helpful
8,7
My wife and I stayed at angleterre hotel for three days at berlin. For the location, it is close by check point charlie but yet it is quiet and peaceful at night. For the room and facilities, I think it is well equipped with big plasma tv, fringe, reading desk. The room is looking into the courtyard at the centre rather than the street, I think it is quite well designed. For the service, the staffs are helpful, polite and speak fluent english. I was particularly impressed by the manner of the staff, there was a incident that a staff working at kitchen of the bar saw us back to the hotel late at night and greet us gently. We felt much welcomed and served.
Anne P. Группы United Kingdom, 30 сентября 2012 г.
Excellent location:.staff helpfu:l very clean

Excellent standard beautiful looking building
9,3
The hotel was within walking distance of most attractions but we do like to walk and enjoy the atmosphere of the city.Hotel staff were very helpful re directions and the best means of transport to get back to the airport.We took a taxi to the hotel but there were 4 of us so it worked out relatively cheap and convenient after a long journey.The rooms and facilities were excellent and the room was cleaned daily and to a high standard. I accidentally left my credit cards etc in the hotel and these were mailed to me for which I was grateful
Рестораны: Cafe over the road offers a good selection of breakfast items at very reasonable price.The breakfast in the hotel was a bit pricey
Marino R. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 19 мая 2012 г.
Great location, must stay.

Just a walk away the metro, shopping center, museums, etc.
9
the hotel was very clean and the service is perfect. we had no problem that we encountered staying in angleterre hotel. i would come back here for sure.
Достопримечательности: Take the hop off hop on bus. This is the best thing to do. You get to see most of the places in just an hour and a half. And watch the Blue Men, we enjoyed this show.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Angleterre Hotel Berlin БерлинAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - СпортзалAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Комната для переговоровAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - СпаAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Комната для переговоровAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Ванная комнатаAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Комната для переговоровAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - ПабAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - НомерAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Комната для переговоровAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеляAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - ПабAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - НомерAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Angleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеляAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - НомерAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Экстерьер отеляAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - НомерAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Комната для переговоровAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Ванная комнатаAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеляAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеляAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Комната для переговоровAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - НомерAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - ПабAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - НомерAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Интерьер отеляAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Комната для переговоровAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - НомерAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Комната для переговоровAngleterre Hotel Berlin Берлин - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3B01