Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Ani's Villas

Jl. Raya Campuhan, Убуд, Бали, Индонезия

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

7,6

По 93 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 1

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
7,8
Обслуживание
8,0
Состояние отеля
7,5
Удобство номера
7,5
Питание
7,1
Все отзывы (93)
Сортировка по:
Evgeny K. Пары Russia, 14 января 2014 г.
Перевалочный пункт

местоположение, персонал, вид
7,7
От центра пешком минут 20, рядом река, музей Антонио Бланко. Это был наш последний отель в Убуде перед отъездом на гили. Все хорошо, приветливый персонал, но при этом грязно, фанерная полусгнившая дверь в номер, шумно (когда мы были, в отеле шел ремонт). С маленькими детьми ехать не советую, отель расположен на склоне: внизу река. Чтобы дойти до бассейна нужно преодолеть крутую лестницу и еще умудриться не упасть. В общем на троечку..
Helen H. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 2 мая 2016 г.
I felt at home
6,7
Ani's Villas was everything & more than I expected. I would probablly have chosen somewhere further out of town, but being on my own, & with a foot that limited my walking, I was so glad I chose Ani's. The environment, though close to toown, was beautiful. The staff were exceptional & my upstairs "apartment" allowed me the most wonderful views. The pool was a dream & a great place to relax & read. As was the substantial veranda of my apartment. I would definitely return here as I felt welcomed. 10/10 from me.
Helen H. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 26 апреля 2016 г.
A place to call home
6,7
I felt so at home & safe here. The staff were amazing & my room was cleaned beyond expectation every day. I would normally stay further out of town, bu because of a "foot issue", decided that I was better off being within walking distance to everything. I love this area. People think they should stay in Hanomen or Monkey Forest when in Ubud but this end of town allows access to everything. Bintang supermarket & various galleries are just up the road. The walk over the bridge is one I looked forward to every day. Ani's had a magical feel about it. Privacy, space & views I'll treasure. I did miss the rice fields, but I'd choose Ani's again.
Ellen M. Пары Netherlands, 30 марта 2016 г.
pretty wow
4,3
A friend told us to go to Ani's. He was right. It feels like you're in the middle of the jungle but in fact you're in Ubud. There's less bugs ;-) Funny details: You're opposite a school, so you'll also enjoy daily life in Ubud and opposite a temple. We were lucky to sit 'front row' for a ceremony. Extra detail: this is not really central Ubud, so you should either rent a scooter or love walking.
Anne R. Семьи + подростки Australia, 11 марта 2016 г.
Nice Place to Stay

Beautiful Apartment. nice views from the verandah, good location short walk to town
6
Nice place, lovely apartment short walk to town. The steps are the main downside to this place, but then you wouldnt have the lovely hillside location without the steps !! This is not a suitable place for young children, nowhere safe to play ( not a problem for us as our children are teenagers) The breakfast was very basic and no other meals available, you could buy beers and water. Many of the tiles on the pool floor broken and loose,so take care you dont cut your feet. Overall nice place.
Emma C. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 31 января 2016 г.
Best $30 I ever spent!

Pool, location, staff
9,3
Ani's Villas is an oasis. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the water was HOT. The staff always had a smile. The location of Ani's is the kicker, though - it's a ten minute walk from all the shops and restaurants of Ubud (Monkey Forest Road) but it's like a river paradise. Perched on a cliff over the river with a beautiful pool and a view of the temple across the river. Tons of greenery and flowers and lizards and butterflies on the grounds of the hotel. Only complaint is the wifi - I couldn't make it work in my room, it only worked in the lobby.
Joanna S. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 25 января 2016 г.
Right next to Clear Cafe & Biggest Temple in Ubud

View of temple, pool, staff
5
Staff was great - very friendly and accomdating. Breakfast was ok. Coffee is good, pool is lovely. It's right next to Clear Cafe and not far from Alchemy. Great location if you're wanting to be close to artist community. Room was ok - Small with lots of insects and broken cracked doors. Shower is decorative yet right over the toilet. I'd say it's not the most value for what you're getting compared to other 3 stars. I'd say it's more like a 2 with a pool. It's a good walking distance from central Ubud. It s on the other side of the bridge. Water is 2 free Mini bottles.
John C. Семьи + подростки Australia, 16 января 2016 г.
Location Location Location

Great staff, location and well presented rooms. Pool was fantastic.
9,3
Enjoyed Ani's as much as we loved Ubud. Central location is a bonus. Family owners friendly and very easy to talk to. Nice breakfast. Perhaps block the vent holes (could be glazed) and add ceiling to upstairs rooms to stop mozzie attacks and allow air con to work better, but still beautiful. loved the bed canopy and big bathrooms.
Rebecca B. Семьи + подростки Australia, 7 января 2016 г.
Good value, great location

Terrific location, refreshing pool, value for money
9
Friendly staff, great location in a quiet area but only a 10 minute walk to the heart of Ubud. Breakfast was simple but very nice. Comfortable beds but the air conditioner in our room (quadruple room) wasn't very efficient compared to our friend's room (2 bd villa).
Cameron M. Семьи + маленькие дети Australia, 7 января 2016 г.
Ani Villas

Great location, check out CLEAR restuarant next door if you like something healthy & relaxing.
6,7
Great location, ok place to stay, very poor wifi in room we had the power go off a dozen times ones night which is a little frustrating with the aircon kicking in and out - oh those first world problems ;-)
1 отзыв
Ani’s Villas БалиAni’s Villas Бали - Бассейн Ani’s Villas Бали - Окрестности Ani’s Villas Бали - БалконAni’s Villas Бали - Экстерьер отеляAni’s Villas Бали - ВходAni’s Villas Бали - Экстерьер отеляAni’s Villas Бали - СадAni’s Villas Бали - ВидAni’s Villas Бали - РесторанAni’s Villas Бали - Экстерьер отеляAni’s Villas Бали - Экстерьер отеляAni’s Villas Бали - СадAni’s Villas Бали - СадAni’s Villas Бали - Экстерьер отеляAni’s Villas Бали - СадAni’s Villas Бали - РесторанAni’s Villas Бали - СадAni’s Villas Бали - Окрестности Ani’s Villas Бали - Стойка регистрации  Ani’s Villas Бали - Ванная комнатаAni’s Villas Бали - Экстерьер отеляAni’s Villas Бали - Экстерьер отеляAni’s Villas Бали - БалконAni’s Villas Бали - Бассейн Ani’s Villas Бали - Бассейн Ani’s Villas Бали - Спорт и активный отдыхAni’s Villas Бали - Спорт и активный отдых


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B06