или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Ani's Villas

Jl. Raya Campuhan, Убуд, Бали, Индонезия (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Ani’s Villas Бали - Экстерьер отеля Ani’s Villas Бали - Номер Ani’s Villas Бали - Номер Ani’s Villas Бали - Номер Ani’s Villas Бали - Балкон Ani’s Villas Бали - Ближайшие достопримечательности Ani’s Villas Бали - Номер Ani’s Villas Бали - Бассейн Ani’s Villas Бали - Номер Ani’s Villas Бали - Сад Ani’s Villas Бали - Ванная комната Ani’s Villas Бали - Балкон Ani’s Villas Бали - Бассейн Ani’s Villas Бали - Бассейн Ani’s Villas Бали - Бассейн Ani’s Villas Бали - Номер
Ani’s Villas Бали - Балкон Ani’s Villas Бали - Бассейн
Расположение: Убуд Количество номеров: 14
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,4

По 43 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,4
Расположение
7,2
Обслуживание
7,7
Состояние отеля
7,3
Удобство номера
7,5
Питание
7,0
Все отзывы (43)
Сортировать по:
Evgeny K. Пары Russia, 14 января 2014 г.
Перевалочный пункт

местоположение, персонал, вид
7,7
От центра пешком минут 20, рядом река, музей Антонио Бланко. Это был наш последний отель в Убуде перед отъездом на гили. Все хорошо, приветливый персонал, но при этом грязно, фанерная полусгнившая дверь в номер, шумно (когда мы были, в отеле шел ремонт). С маленькими детьми ехать не советую, отель расположен на склоне: внизу река. Чтобы дойти до бассейна нужно преодолеть крутую лестницу и еще умудриться не упасть. В общем на троечку..
Kaya H. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 30 июля 2014 г.
Good for convenience and location

location, convenience, staff
8
Lee Y. Пары Malaysia, 9 июля 2014 г.
Close to Nature , relaxing

Nice Pool, River view & cosy
8,7
This hotel is right opposite to the Antonio Blanco Museum. The Campuhan Ridge Walk is nearby and you should go there in the morning and enjoy the breeze. Hotel staff are friendly & breakfast is nice ! Is not recommended to old folk (if not convenient to walk) as you have to walk through the steps to enter to you room. Rent a bike and you can go to Ubud market, monkey forest and even Kintamani (1 hour ride). if you want to rent a bike with the hotel, they can help to get it for you with price of RP50,000/ day.
Catherine L. Группы Australia, 29 июня 2014 г.
Very friendly staff and excellent breakfast.

All good!
8,7
Excellent. Wonderful friendly staff, clean rooms and good location.
Leonie M. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 25 июня 2014 г.
Comfortable, relaxing,

Pool, surrounding areas, staff
8,3
Enjoyable and fun.
Emily L. Группы Malaysia, 12 июня 2014 г.
Peaceful, I feel so close to the nature.

The environment of the villa is so peaceful. You can hear birds chirping and other animals' sound early in the morning. The villa is built on a hilly area. you can see the campuhan river from the pool
8,3
It was a great stay in Ani's Villa. I feel so peaceful and so close to the nature.
Sabrina O. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 1 июня 2014 г.
Authentic Bali experience. Family run

Located next to a river. Staff was top quality and rooms were comfortable
9,7
Perfection. I loved every minute spent in that hotel. Ani and her staff were helpful, friendly and attentive. Please stay at this resort!
Laurent P. Индивидуальные туристы France, 2 мая 2014 г.
Good value hotel

Nature view /
5,3
It a good value hotel, very nice morning view, it is alright for the cleanness of the room. Staff is not very friendly but ok breakfast is alright too If I have to state something average, it s the location a bit away from the center. Otherwise average value hotel.
Kolja P. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Germany, 14 марта 2014 г.
perfect for a hassle free stay in Ubud

pool, breakfast, friendly staff
10
even though Ani's Villa was under renovation during our stay, the staff has made everything possible to ensure us a pleasant stay. The renovation did not disturb our 5 days here. Excellent and very friendly staff, great clean rooms, fast internet, good breakfast, nice pool. This place is perfect for a calm stay out of the center of Ubud; it only takes 10 minutes walking to the center. There was nothing negative, we really appreciated our stay in the two bedroom villa.
Rosmarie G. Индивидуальные туристы Switzerland, 21 января 2014 г.
Cosy villa with nice breakfast

Pool, breakfast and bed
9,3
I really enjoyed staying at anis villas. Nice quite place. Hearing the water from the river at night. Breakfast with balicoffee and jaffle. International tv. Friendly staff and great swimmingpool. I liked going up and down the stairs, good for your excercice. I would recommend, if somebody is looking for a smal quite villa in ubud. Walkingdistance to the city 10 minutes. Close to rice fields. Im coming again!

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!


AS-AGWEB-3C02