Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Anisabel Suites

88 FS Dizon Road, Побласион, Давао Сити, Филиппины

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,1

По 43 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
7,1
Обслуживание
8,5
Состояние отеля
8,3
Удобство номера
8,5
Питание
8,0
Все отзывы (43)
Сортировка по:
Diwata F. Группы Philippines, 20 августа 2015 г.
highly recommended

Quiet,nice and clean
7,7
Our stay was great. The hotel surpassed our expectations. It was quiet, nice, clean and comfortable stay. The staff were hospitable. Generally very good and recommendable.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Diwata F. Группы Philippines, 20 августа 2015 г.
Very good

value for money, Nice accom and quiet
7,7
Our stay was great. The hotel surpassed our expectations. It was quiet, nice, clean and comfortable stay. Vale for money.The staff were hospitable. Generally very good and recommendable.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Todd F. Пары United States of America, 2 июня 2015 г.
Great hotel

The room was huge, the restaurant tasty and the staff was great.
8,3
I've stayed at much more expensive hotels in Davao and the Anisabel beat all but the Marco Polo. We enjoyed our stay and the hotel is close to all the malls. I would definitely recommend this to anyone not wanting or needing a Marco Polo level and cost of a stay. Very quiet and a store right across the street for any sundry needs.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lilyme O. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 5 мая 2015 г.
room is clean!

Clean, staff are friendly and accessible
9
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Bjorn H. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 23 декабря 2014 г.
Restful stay after a busy day

Food, Comfort and Peace
9,3
Located just a few minutes away from the city center, this place provides a good refuge after a very stressful day. The restaurant has a great ambiance, food is great and the bed is inviting. Was able to unwind during the entire stay.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jennifer R. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 26 сентября 2014 г.
Pleasant Stay

Ambiance, Comfortable and Clean Rooms
9
Stayed for only one night, but we had a comfortable stay. We also enjoyed the food served at the hotel restaurant.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Khen M. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 30 апреля 2014 г.
the location is quiet and the hotel is very clean.

cleaniness, quiet and near to airport.
9,7
it's a pleasant stay… i rested well enough due to less or no disturbances.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Frederic J. Бизнес-путешественники Switzerland, 20 декабря 2013 г.
Clean and nice hotel

Room design, room size, cleanliness
7,3
My stay was good, I just stayed one night so there is not much I can stay. The room is well designed and is comfortable, with a big, open bathroom.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sebastian S. Индивидуальные туристы Germany, 17 апреля 2013 г.
Great boutique hotel in Davao

friendly staff, great restaurant en suite, great room
8
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Marinell Z. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 12 апреля 2013 г.
Not good

That hotel is not good location and also staff always used spray inside hotel that smelt in hotel is very bad.
3,3
Please do not stay in that hotel, much better choose another one.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Anisabel Suites Давао СитиAnisabel Suites Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляAnisabel Suites Давао Сити - Стойка регистрации  Anisabel Suites Давао Сити - РесторанAnisabel Suites Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеляAnisabel Suites Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеляAnisabel Suites Давао Сити - НомерAnisabel Suites Давао Сити - РесторанAnisabel Suites Давао Сити - НомерAnisabel Suites Давао Сити - НомерAnisabel Suites Давао Сити - РесторанAnisabel Suites Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляAnisabel Suites Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеляAnisabel Suites Давао Сити - РесторанAnisabel Suites Давао Сити - НомерAnisabel Suites Давао Сити - НомерAnisabel Suites Давао Сити - НомерAnisabel Suites Давао Сити - НомерAnisabel Suites Давао Сити - НомерAnisabel Suites Давао Сити - НомерAnisabel Suites Давао Сити - НомерAnisabel Suites Давао Сити - НомерAnisabel Suites Давао Сити - НомерAnisabel Suites Давао Сити - НомерAnisabel Suites Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляAnisabel Suites Давао Сити - Стойка регистрации  Anisabel Suites Давао Сити - РесторанAnisabel Suites Давао Сити - РесторанAnisabel Suites Давао Сити - НомерAnisabel Suites Давао Сити - НомерAnisabel Suites Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеляAnisabel Suites Давао Сити - НомерAnisabel Suites Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеляAnisabel Suites Давао Сити - РесторанAnisabel Suites Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляAnisabel Suites Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C06