Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Anugerah Villas Amed

Jalan Raya Bunutan, Lipah, Amed Beach, Амед, Бали, Индонезия

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

По 33 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
8,8
Расположение
8,1
Обслуживание
8,2
Состояние отеля
7,7
Удобство номера
8,0
Питание
6,0
Все отзывы (33)
Сортировка по:
Dianne W. Пары Australia, 14 мая 2016 г.
good value accommodation
6,3
Stayed at Anugerah villas for 4 nights room at back overlooking hills and ocean and views were fantastic..Excellent room right near pool. Breakfast was a bit limited on choice and serving size but adequate. Enquired before booking and was told that room had refrigerator but on arrival there was not one in room but was supplied when queried so worth confirming if important. Staff friendly and helpful. Great value and would stay again.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Brecht V. Пары Belgium, 11 января 2016 г.
Loved the view from our room!

The view, swimming pools and friendly staff
9,3
Loved our stay at Anugerah Villas. Clean and spacious room, lovely swimming pools and friendly staff. The view from our room was amazing!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Xixi L. Пары China, 29 декабря 2015 г.
nice hotel with good location and service

location, pool, service
6,3
the front pool is very nice, staffs r very friendly and helpful, nice balcony views, but the room conditions r not good... especially the bathroom, only provide towel and soap, and the breakfast was really simple. Convenient to the diving and snorkeling sport store.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sandra H. Семьи + подростки Australia, 27 декабря 2015 г.
Owner has noisy rude "friends"

The cook, the view, the manager
6,3
One of those places that with a tiny bit more thought would be fabulous..the internet was non-exsistent for half of the week we stayed, the mattress was rock hard, the power went out in our room approx 3 or more times per day and the owner thinks it is fine to let his friends stay there and scream and shout in the pool(which is right in front of the rooms) from dawn! With friends like that who needs enemies? They (the friends) where very rude to my husband who asked them to please be quieter, what sort of owner lets his friends wake up and annoy paying guests? Also, the curtains are paper thin and about as useful, especially as the rooms face East and you get the morning sunrise first thing. Not the kind of place to stay if you fancy sleeping past 5 am. Also not the kind of place if you are an early to bed type as other guests are allowed to use the pool noisily pretty much any time of the night. The manager Putu is very kind however, and Ilu the cook is excellent and lovely as well. The other girls are terrible cooks, one miserable rubber fried egg literally thrown on a plate, with a disgruntled 'Yaa...' as her ownly comment as we seemed to be interupting her facebook time. The young staff are wifi hogs and you have to wait your turn to do any net banking or basic emails.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Keren R. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 18 октября 2015 г.
Amazing owner

Putu is amazing- he helped us so much
9,3
Great place. Amazing owner.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ishmael R. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 15 октября 2015 г.
Hidden Gem

That View, Awesome pools, Staff
8,7
This was a amazing surprise, photos and such dont show that awesome view the pool and what a great high perch to start breakfast every day. We stayed longer to enjoy this great spot. Mutu and his staff will greet your and look after all your questions and needs. Great spot.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Charlotte H. Пары United Kingdom, 26 сентября 2015 г.
Nice two night stay

The owner is very friendly and keen to help, room was clean and bed had mosquito net
8
We had a great stay at the Anugerah. Good value for money, choice of two pools and tasty food available. There's not much around the area, but that's what most of the area seemed like- very spread out
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sallie I. Пары United States of America, 5 сентября 2015 г.
Good Value for $, Friendly Staff, Central Local

Great view from balcony, Nice room, Central Location
9
We booked for three nights and then extended our stay for two more nights. Helpful staff. Two swimming pools with sun and shade. We would return : )
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Daniel M. Семьи + маленькие дети United States of America, 10 января 2015 г.
Perfect...for us.

Staff, comfort, location
9,3
We had a great time. The location was beautiful, set back a ways from the busier part of town. We had our own car, so it was a nice spot. This was the perfect spot for us. It had a pool, a basic restaurant, and super friendly, super helpful staff. I'll be back for sure. That said, I'd never take my parents here (I like in Indonesia, and my parents live in the US). The place was older, and it could use some cosmetic maintenance. My mom wouldn't like it - it didn't look polished enough. It was, however, comfortable, maintained, (where it mattered), reasonably clean, and cheap. Plus the staff was AWESOME! They chatted when we wanted, bent over backwards to oblige anything we wanted (an admittedly short list), and one even brought us mangoes from her house (and gave them to us) after I mentioned that my children liked mangoes. Also, Amed is kind of a cool, chill place.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Neil K. Индивидуальные туристы Ireland, 5 января 2015 г.
Budget but good

The staff are very helpful and nice. You are close to Eurodive (scuba)
7
The owner and staff are very nice. I enjoyed my stay. It is great value for money. They need to clean up food from the kitchen and breakfast area as it attracts a lot of flies.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Anugerah Villas Amed БалиAnugerah Villas Amed Бали - БалконAnugerah Villas Amed Бали - ВидAnugerah Villas Amed Бали - ВидAnugerah Villas Amed Бали - ПабAnugerah Villas Amed Бали - РесторанAnugerah Villas Amed Бали - БалконAnugerah Villas Amed Бали - Ванная комнатаAnugerah Villas Amed Бали - НомерAnugerah Villas Amed Бали - Ванная комнатаAnugerah Villas Amed Бали - Ванная комнатаAnugerah Villas Amed Бали - НомерAnugerah Villas Amed Бали - Бассейн Anugerah Villas Amed Бали - Экстерьер отеляAnugerah Villas Amed Бали - НомерAnugerah Villas Amed Бали - Ванная комнатаAnugerah Villas Amed Бали - БалконAnugerah Villas Amed Бали - НомерAnugerah Villas Amed Бали - Ванная комнатаAnugerah Villas Amed Бали - Бассейн Anugerah Villas Amed Бали - НомерAnugerah Villas Amed Бали - НомерAnugerah Villas Amed Бали - РесторанAnugerah Villas Amed Бали - Бассейн Anugerah Villas Amed Бали - Бассейн Anugerah Villas Amed Бали - НомерAnugerah Villas Amed Бали - БалконAnugerah Villas Amed Бали - ВходAnugerah Villas Amed Бали - НомерAnugerah Villas Amed Бали - НомерAnugerah Villas Amed Бали - Ванная комнатаAnugerah Villas Amed Бали - Ванная комнатаAnugerah Villas Amed Бали - НомерAnugerah Villas Amed Бали - НомерAnugerah Villas Amed Бали - БалконAnugerah Villas Amed Бали - Бассейн Anugerah Villas Amed Бали - Ванная комнатаAnugerah Villas Amed Бали - Бассейн Anugerah Villas Amed Бали - НомерAnugerah Villas Amed Бали - ВидAnugerah Villas Amed Бали - Ванная комнатаAnugerah Villas Amed Бали - ВидAnugerah Villas Amed Бали - ВидAnugerah Villas Amed Бали - ВидAnugerah Villas Amed Бали - Экстерьер отеляAnugerah Villas Amed Бали - Экстерьер отеляAnugerah Villas Amed Бали - Экстерьер отеляAnugerah Villas Amed Бали - Экстерьер отеляAnugerah Villas Amed Бали - Ванная комната


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B06