Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Apartment Kapok

Block A, Causeway Centre, 28 Harbour Road, Ванчай, Гонконг

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

По 289 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 2

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
8,2
Обслуживание
8,0
Состояние отеля
8,0
Удобство номера
7,9
Питание
6,4
Все отзывы (289)
Сортировка по:
Alexandr P. Бизнес-путешественники Russia, 2 марта 2014 г.
Неплохо.

Близость к Выставочному центру. Просторный для Гонконга номер.
8,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Alexander T. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 29 апреля 2013 г.
Легко и свободно

Большой номер для Гонконга, приятные мелочи (приветсвенные фрукты, тапочки, халат) и нет суеты
8,3
Мне понравилось. Если хотите отдохнуть в комфорте, то рекомендую. Все очень мило и приятно.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jessica G. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 23 мая 2016 г.
Convenient
5,3
Room is a bit small, but not considering the usual HK sizes. Not really an apartment, no kitchen facilities, only a fridge. When we arrived there were some issues with the shower head and bathroom tap, but they fixed them immediately when I reported it. Bed is ridiculously hard. Gym is really handy and quiet. Friendly staff, helpful when I needed a cab. Location is good for the convention centre.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Bertrand U. Бизнес-путешественники United States of America, 20 мая 2016 г.
Excellent downtown location
6,7
Perfect boutique hotel for visiting Hong Kong. Comfortable rooms with fast wifi and modern bathrooms make for an enjoyable visit. Close to transportation and many restaurants with walking distance add to its charm. Staff is extremely accommodating and eager to help with any necessary arrangements.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Fitri I. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 1 мая 2016 г.
Big n nice room
5
Big n nice room, n near to HKCEC also. Even though the rate is bit expensive for apartment
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Wong K. Пары Hong Kong, 30 апреля 2016 г.
good
5,7
nice place, good
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Hoi K. Пары Hong Kong, 17 января 2016 г.
Perfect if you are a business traveller

price, design, staff
7,3
PROS - quite close to the HKCEC so it'd be great if you are looking for a business hotel/apartment for your stay during events - convenience stores, banks, a mall, lots of restaurants close by - very to get taxis, both island and across the harbor (and airport) - spacious room that comes with an adapter - Room looks just like the pictures, well equipped and designed CONS - housekeeping knocked at 10am, which was slightly odd - there's only 3 elevators and we stayed on the 7th floor, which could only be reached by 1 elevator if you do not want to walk up/down a floor or two. This also means that you'd spend more time than other hotels when you wait for the elevators - windows were quite dirty - far from MTR station and main roads
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sylke S. Бизнес-путешественники Germany, 16 декабря 2015 г.
spacious rooms, great location

big room, good location, good value for money
9,3
if you know HK you know hotel rooms can be really small quite often, sometimes you don't know where to put your suitcase, it's that small. won't happen here. friendly and helpful staff
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Hong C. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 30 сентября 2015 г.
A good place for business

Spacious Room, cleanliness & easy access to HKCEC
7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Tom D. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 15 сентября 2015 г.
Really

Location
5
The room was not ready when I arrived. I accepted a lesser room. I was curious about what Kapok proposed to do about the difference in the room rates. I was a little surpised that Kapok refused to refund the difference.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 - 2 из 2 отзывов
Apartment Kapok ГонконгApartment Kapok Гонконг - НомерApartment Kapok Гонконг - НомерApartment Kapok Гонконг - НомерApartment Kapok Гонконг - НомерApartment Kapok Гонконг - НомерApartment Kapok Гонконг - НомерApartment Kapok Гонконг - НомерApartment Kapok Гонконг - НомерApartment Kapok Гонконг - НомерApartment Kapok Гонконг - НомерApartment Kapok Гонконг - НомерApartment Kapok Гонконг - Ванная комнатаApartment Kapok Гонконг - Ванная комнатаApartment Kapok Гонконг - Ванная комнатаApartment Kapok Гонконг - Ванная комнатаApartment Kapok Гонконг - Ванная комнатаApartment Kapok Гонконг - Ванная комнатаApartment Kapok Гонконг - ЛоббиApartment Kapok Гонконг - ЛоббиApartment Kapok Гонконг - ВходApartment Kapok Гонконг - ВидApartment Kapok Гонконг - БалконApartment Kapok Гонконг - БалконApartment Kapok Гонконг - БалконApartment Kapok Гонконг - БалконApartment Kapok Гонконг - БалконApartment Kapok Гонконг - БалконApartment Kapok Гонконг - Отдых и развлеченияApartment Kapok Гонконг - Отдых и развлеченияApartment Kapok Гонконг - Комната для переговоровApartment Kapok Гонконг - СпортзалApartment Kapok Гонконг - СпортзалApartment Kapok Гонконг - Интерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B01