Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Apple Tree Suites

22 J.Llorente Street, Capitol Site (Fuente Osmena Area), город Себу, Себу, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Apple Tree Suites Себу - Номер Apple Tree Suites Себу - Номер Apple Tree Suites Себу - Номер Apple Tree Suites Себу - Номер Apple Tree Suites Себу - Номер Apple Tree Suites Себу - Номер Apple Tree Suites Себу - Номер Apple Tree Suites Себу - Номер Apple Tree Suites Себу - Ресторан Apple Tree Suites Себу - Ресторан Apple Tree Suites Себу - Ресторан Apple Tree Suites Себу - Ресторан Apple Tree Suites Себу - Ресторан Apple Tree Suites Себу - Ресторан Apple Tree Suites Себу - Ресторан Apple Tree Suites Себу - Ванная комната
Apple Tree Suites Себу - Номер Apple Tree Suites Себу - Номер Apple Tree Suites Себу - Номер Apple Tree Suites Себу - Номер Apple Tree Suites Себу - Номер Apple Tree Suites Себу - Номер Apple Tree Suites Себу - Ванная комната Apple Tree Suites Себу - Номер Apple Tree Suites Себу - Интерьер отеля Apple Tree Suites Себу - Интерьер отеля Apple Tree Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеля Apple Tree Suites Себу - Стойка регистрации
Расположение: город Себу Количество номеров: 10
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,5

По 39 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
8,5
Качество обслуживания
7,1
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,4
Удобство и качество номера
7,8
Еда/питание
6,5
Все отзывы (39)
Alevtina T. Пары Russia, 12 июля 2012 г.
Старый отель, не соответствует своей оценке.

Находится рядом с торговым центром.
5,7
Последние две ночи своего путешествия провели в этом отеле. Номера старые, грязные. Свои 3 звезды не оправдывает совсем. Уборка в номере ежедневная, но желания прибывать в этом отеле больше не становится. Ресторан на 5 этаже стремный, делать там вообще нечего. В номере вид из окна был к соседям. Слышно как ночью кто нибудь заселяется или уезжает. В принципе слышно вообще все:) Персонал!, можно сказать его вообще нет. Занимаются своими делами. Вообщем сказать то даже нечего, кроме того, что рядом находится торговый центр.
Совет для шоппинга: ТЦ Робинсонс, самый нормальный торговый центр из всех! И вообще покупайте вещи в др. местах, на Себу все дороже!
Paul S. Пары Australia, 5 апреля 2014 г.
GREAT PLACE

Friendliness of staff; comfort of rooms; elevator
9,7
This is a great place for the price it is only a few minutes walk to Robinsons shopping mall many restaurants nearby the staff were friendly and helpful and the room cleaning service was supurb and the rooms clean tidy and commfortable. The only drawback is that the kitchen appears to ber a long way from the restaurant and food is delivered by being carried all through the hotel only covered in plastic glad wrap and so is not hot on arrival. I only ordered a meal once through room service. I ordered a steak off the menu and ordered it medium it arrived uncooked almost raw and the french fries were stone cold. After complaining it was taken away only to be returned a short while later with the same piece of steak re-cooked and the fries now even colder than before the waiter said the meal could not be returned and credited so it was necessary to make a trip to the front desk witrh ther meal in hand and complain. THe matter was promptly settled then with a refund. Recommendation to hotel find a way of delivering meals hot maybe some kind of "hot box" system and if you are going to have steak on the menu train chefs the differe3nce in how to cook to guests request of rare; medium rare; medium or well done.
Robert L. Пары Australia, 10 января 2014 г.
realy enjoyable

location location location
8
Staff were realy friendly and very helful even when it rained the staff lent us umbrella1s to go shopping as we did not have one with us and we were only carring hand luggage and you are not allowed to bring on board umbrella`s have had 3 taken off me at the airport so far. Would recommend apple tree suites to anyone that want to be in the heart of Cebu walking distance to shops n good bars
Napoleon B. Группы Philippines, 25 декабря 2013 г.
Just

Near the City
5
Our stay was okay, most of the time we're outside. the place is located in the city itself. close to shopping malls, bars and park.
Anabel B. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 15 октября 2013 г.
Always a pleasant stay

Comfortable, Friendly, Generous
10
This was my second time, I stayed at this hotel. It is a simple hotel, but comfortable. The staff is very friendly and full of help. The breakfast is simple, but enough.
Jerred D. Пары United States of America, 19 августа 2013 г.
We just stayed a couple nights. DO Not order room

Location. Shopping.
5
The stay was ok. Do not eat their food. Very poor food quality and expensive.
Joan N. Пары United States of America, 12 июня 2013 г.
great location, you get what you pay for

location, price, view of the city from the roof top bar
7
The room décor is old, but clean, which is all we really care about. Bathrooms has a bit of mold, but nothing so bad as to be a health risk. Location is just 1 block off of the main roundabout in central Cebu city and just 4 blocks from Mango Square (less than a 10 minute walk). We loved that it was walking distance from shopping at Robinson Mall and the bars. Its also less than a 10 minute taxi ride to the Southern Bus terminal from where you can take a bus to the southern parts of the island. The door man is super friendly and despite not being on the main street, there were always taxis waiting in front of the hotel. While the roof top bar/restaurant provides a good view of the city, the food is not very good (we tried both local and western food and didn't like either) so I would recommend eating elsewhere, since there are many options n the area, within walking distance.
Perry I. Пары United States of America, 4 апреля 2013 г.
Nice Stay

Centrally located
8,7
Hotel is centrally located. Within minutes to other hotels, restaurants, and shopping malls. I would recommend it to tourists.
Guy L. Пары Canada, 24 марта 2013 г.
Fair

Very well located and not expensive, breakfast was ok
6
Christian S. Индивидуальные туристы Germany, 18 января 2013 г.
Getting worse

Location
5,7
I spent many nights in Apple Tree Suites over the years. It's getting worse. The rooms are more rundown, smelly. Still without windows, no free internet (only in lobby), the breakfast is below average and the room rates not competitive in that area, as most rooms are without window.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Apple Tree Suites Себу - НомерApple Tree Suites Себу - НомерApple Tree Suites Себу - НомерApple Tree Suites Себу - НомерApple Tree Suites Себу - НомерApple Tree Suites Себу - НомерApple Tree Suites Себу - НомерApple Tree Suites Себу - НомерApple Tree Suites Себу - НомерApple Tree Suites Себу - РесторанApple Tree Suites Себу - РесторанApple Tree Suites Себу - РесторанApple Tree Suites Себу - РесторанApple Tree Suites Себу - РесторанApple Tree Suites Себу - РесторанApple Tree Suites Себу - РесторанApple Tree Suites Себу - Ванная комнатаApple Tree Suites Себу - НомерApple Tree Suites Себу - НомерApple Tree Suites Себу - НомерApple Tree Suites Себу - НомерApple Tree Suites Себу - НомерApple Tree Suites Себу - НомерApple Tree Suites Себу - Ванная комнатаApple Tree Suites Себу - НомерApple Tree Suites Себу - Интерьер отеляApple Tree Suites Себу - Интерьер отеляApple Tree Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеляApple Tree Suites Себу - Стойка регистрации  Apple Tree Suites Себу - Стойка регистрации  Apple Tree Suites Себу - НомерApple Tree Suites Себу - НомерApple Tree Suites Себу - НомерApple Tree Suites Себу - Комната для переговоровApple Tree Suites Себу - Комната для переговоровApple Tree Suites Себу - РесторанApple Tree Suites Себу - РесторанApple Tree Suites Себу - РесторанApple Tree Suites Себу - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3B08