или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Apple Tree Suites

22 J.Llorente Street, Capitol Site (Fuente Osmena Area), город Себу, Себу, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Apple Tree Suites Себу - Номер Apple Tree Suites Себу - Номер Apple Tree Suites Себу - Номер Apple Tree Suites Себу - Номер Apple Tree Suites Себу - Номер Apple Tree Suites Себу - Номер Apple Tree Suites Себу - Номер Apple Tree Suites Себу - Номер Apple Tree Suites Себу - Ресторан Apple Tree Suites Себу - Ресторан Apple Tree Suites Себу - Ресторан Apple Tree Suites Себу - Ресторан Apple Tree Suites Себу - Ресторан Apple Tree Suites Себу - Ресторан Apple Tree Suites Себу - Ресторан Apple Tree Suites Себу - Ванная комната
Apple Tree Suites Себу - Номер Apple Tree Suites Себу - Номер Apple Tree Suites Себу - Номер Apple Tree Suites Себу - Номер Apple Tree Suites Себу - Номер Apple Tree Suites Себу - Номер Apple Tree Suites Себу - Ванная комната Apple Tree Suites Себу - Номер Apple Tree Suites Себу - Интерьер отеля Apple Tree Suites Себу - Интерьер отеля Apple Tree Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеля Apple Tree Suites Себу - Стойка регистрации
Расположение: город Себу Количество номеров: 10
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,5

По 44 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
8,5
Обслуживание
7,3
Состояние отеля
7,4
Удобство номера
7,7
Питание
6,4
Все отзывы (44)
Отсортировать по:
Alevtina T. Пары Russia, 12 июля 2012 г.
Старый отель, не соответствует своей оценке.

Находится рядом с торговым центром.
5,7
Последние две ночи своего путешествия провели в этом отеле. Номера старые, грязные. Свои 3 звезды не оправдывает совсем. Уборка в номере ежедневная, но желания прибывать в этом отеле больше не становится. Ресторан на 5 этаже стремный, делать там вообще нечего. В номере вид из окна был к соседям. Слышно как ночью кто нибудь заселяется или уезжает. В принципе слышно вообще все:) Персонал!, можно сказать его вообще нет. Занимаются своими делами. Вообщем сказать то даже нечего, кроме того, что рядом находится торговый центр.
Совет для шоппинга: ТЦ Робинсонс, самый нормальный торговый центр из всех! И вообще покупайте вещи в др. местах, на Себу все дороже!
Paul A. Пары United Kingdom, 7 сентября 2014 г.
Good location, friendly staff

location price friendly staff
7
Have stayed at this hotel many times and wwill stay here again in the future.
Eduardo F. Семьи с маленькими детьми Brazil, 19 июня 2014 г.
Cheap hotel, clean and nic staff.

location, near shopping mall and a lot of restaurants near by.
7
I consider good, but I didn't stay longer at hotel, the area around the hotel is not very quiet, maybe rooms at the back are better.
Phil C. Пары United States of America, 11 июня 2014 г.
Aircon and Breakfast not good.

Very friendly Staff, Location and clean rooms.
8,7
It was great except Aircon in two different rooms did not work the best. Breakfast was tasteless.
Peter C. Индивидуальные туристы Norway, 8 июня 2014 г.
You can find alot better for a few more pesos

Location staff free wifi
5,3
Let`s take the three best upgrades they have done the last couple of years. Safetybox, free wifi and upgraded restaurant. However...The area is dirty, and it seems to get worse. The restaurant allows smokers to smoke in the non-smoking-area. If you are to pay for a twinbedroom they should also make an upgrade to the rooms. Paint the walls, take out/renew some furniture to get more space would be a great start. For some reason I always get sick from the aircon here, and I think it`s safe to say they don`t clean it. Staff is very nice always, however I am not sure if the bedsheets are changed everyday. I get a feel this is a recurring issue in the budget hotels. This will be my last stay here as I think the hotel has lost its value over the years, due to better options in better areas.
Paul S. Пары Australia, 5 апреля 2014 г.
GREAT PLACE

Friendliness of staff; comfort of rooms; elevator
9,7
This is a great place for the price it is only a few minutes walk to Robinsons shopping mall many restaurants nearby the staff were friendly and helpful and the room cleaning service was supurb and the rooms clean tidy and commfortable. The only drawback is that the kitchen appears to ber a long way from the restaurant and food is delivered by being carried all through the hotel only covered in plastic glad wrap and so is not hot on arrival. I only ordered a meal once through room service. I ordered a steak off the menu and ordered it medium it arrived uncooked almost raw and the french fries were stone cold. After complaining it was taken away only to be returned a short while later with the same piece of steak re-cooked and the fries now even colder than before the waiter said the meal could not be returned and credited so it was necessary to make a trip to the front desk witrh ther meal in hand and complain. THe matter was promptly settled then with a refund. Recommendation to hotel find a way of delivering meals hot maybe some kind of "hot box" system and if you are going to have steak on the menu train chefs the differe3nce in how to cook to guests request of rare; medium rare; medium or well done.
Robert L. Пары Australia, 10 января 2014 г.
realy enjoyable

location location location
8
Staff were realy friendly and very helful even when it rained the staff lent us umbrella1s to go shopping as we did not have one with us and we were only carring hand luggage and you are not allowed to bring on board umbrella`s have had 3 taken off me at the airport so far. Would recommend apple tree suites to anyone that want to be in the heart of Cebu walking distance to shops n good bars
Napoleon B. Группы Philippines, 25 декабря 2013 г.
Just

Near the City
5
Our stay was okay, most of the time we're outside. the place is located in the city itself. close to shopping malls, bars and park.
Anabel B. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 15 октября 2013 г.
Always a pleasant stay

Comfortable, Friendly, Generous
10
This was my second time, I stayed at this hotel. It is a simple hotel, but comfortable. The staff is very friendly and full of help. The breakfast is simple, but enough.
Jerred D. Пары United States of America, 19 августа 2013 г.
We just stayed a couple nights. DO Not order room

Location. Shopping.
5
The stay was ok. Do not eat their food. Very poor food quality and expensive.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Apple Tree Suites Себу - НомерApple Tree Suites Себу - НомерApple Tree Suites Себу - НомерApple Tree Suites Себу - НомерApple Tree Suites Себу - НомерApple Tree Suites Себу - НомерApple Tree Suites Себу - НомерApple Tree Suites Себу - НомерApple Tree Suites Себу - НомерApple Tree Suites Себу - РесторанApple Tree Suites Себу - РесторанApple Tree Suites Себу - РесторанApple Tree Suites Себу - РесторанApple Tree Suites Себу - РесторанApple Tree Suites Себу - РесторанApple Tree Suites Себу - РесторанApple Tree Suites Себу - Ванная комнатаApple Tree Suites Себу - НомерApple Tree Suites Себу - НомерApple Tree Suites Себу - НомерApple Tree Suites Себу - НомерApple Tree Suites Себу - НомерApple Tree Suites Себу - НомерApple Tree Suites Себу - Ванная комнатаApple Tree Suites Себу - НомерApple Tree Suites Себу - Интерьер отеляApple Tree Suites Себу - Интерьер отеляApple Tree Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеляApple Tree Suites Себу - Стойка регистрации  Apple Tree Suites Себу - Стойка регистрации  Apple Tree Suites Себу - НомерApple Tree Suites Себу - НомерApple Tree Suites Себу - НомерApple Tree Suites Себу - Комната для переговоровApple Tree Suites Себу - Комната для переговоровApple Tree Suites Себу - РесторанApple Tree Suites Себу - РесторанApple Tree Suites Себу - РесторанApple Tree Suites Себу - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3B06