Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Aqua Suites Guam

240 Ypao Road, Тамунинг, Гуам 96913 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

ранее : Ramada Hotel and Suites

Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Номер Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Бассейн Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Лобби Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Комната для переговоров Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Бизнес Центр Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Ресторан Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Стойка регистрации  Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Комната для переговоров Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Экстерьер отеля Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Стойка регистрации  Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Спа Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Магазины Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Номер Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Номер Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Номер Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Номер
Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Номер Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Номер Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Бассейн Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Тамунинг Количество номеров: 142
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,6

По 67 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,3
Расположение
6,2
Качество обслуживания
6,9
Состояние/чистота отеля
6,3
Удобство и качество номера
6,6
Еда/питание
6,2
Все отзывы (67)
France M. Бизнесмены United Kingdom, 11 апреля 2014 г.
nice hotel

location , staff, price
8
3rd time in this hotel so it shows it is a good deal...nice room nice staff- highly recommended
France M. Бизнесмены United Kingdom, 11 апреля 2014 г.
great place for the money

location, staff, big rooms
8
stayed there many time and always come back ...great place for the money - Guam is not a cheap place in general....
France M. Бизнесмены United Kingdom, 9 апреля 2014 г.
Nice hotel just refurbished

location, price, staff
7,7
Hotel is quite nice and affordable...the only down side for us was the refurbishment of the swimming pool and Gym...as i was there for Business trip it would have been nice to have access to them !
France M. Бизнесмены United Kingdom, 9 апреля 2014 г.
Not bad at all

location, price, mordern
8
3rd time in this hotel as it is near to my customer, price is good for Guam and rooms are nice- Gym and swimming pool are being refurbished now so hopefully next time will have the chance to use them after work. Will recommend
Meichen Y. Индивидуальные туристы Taiwan, 27 марта 2014 г.
Nice price

Good location
7,3
Patricia S. Бизнесмены United States of America, 24 марта 2014 г.
Good value

Staff, value, location
7
Christie S. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 7 марта 2014 г.
Comfortable and Clean

Clean, budget friendly and relaxing
7,3
Sandra H. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 27 января 2014 г.
Nothing 'great'

Lowest-priced 3-star hotel, cable tv, ice machine on same floor
4,7
Your survey asked me what the 'great' things about this hotel were, probably to skew the review toward the positive. The hotel was fine, but there was certainly nothing 'great' about it. Location was poor -- no sidewalk on the street, only a muddy path. Rental car was broken into. Cleanliness was barely passable -- maids, though friendly, did not wipe the surfaces, tidy up, or replace coffee. Weak WiFi signal. The airport shuttle was supposed to pick me up in 20 minutes... when it didn't show after 45 minutes, they said it'd be another 40 minutes, so ended up taking a taxi. Guam itself was a pretty disappointing place, but a nicer hotel would've made it more bearable.
Jocelyn B. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United States of America, 5 января 2014 г.
Super friendly staff! Free transport and pickup

The staff made us feel at home. The food at the restaurant were affordable and had big servings. The transport to places was free.
8,7
My mom and I checked into this hotel and we were warmly welcomed by Mr. Donovan at the front desk. He gave us some info about Guam since it was our first trip to the island. The rooms we stayed at were cozy and I had no trouble sleeping. All the staff were super friendly and really helpful with our needs. The hotel manager even made sure that we were comfortable and our needs were attended to as quickly as possible. The hotel offers a free shuttle service to some of the shopping centers and also picked us up from those places. They could pick us up at a certain time or whenever we called. The hotel is just a few minutes from the hospital, Micronesia Mall, and Tumon. The 2 men working at the concierge were really helpful and told us a lot about how life is on Guam and some of the nice places to shop at. The hotel has a restaurant inside that serves delicious food in big portions at affordable prices. My favorite was the terriyaki chicken for breakfast which came with 2 cups of rice and 2 eggs. I noticed even the policemen ate their breakfast here daily. My mom and I stayed there for 4 nights and because the staff were really friendly and showed concern for our needs, they made us feel like we were at home. I chose this hotel mainly because I was taking my NCLEX exam at the UIU building in Tamuning which was just a walking distance from the hotel. For those who need to test at the Pearson Vue Professional Center in Tamuning, this hotel is a good place to stay at. In 1-2 minutes you can walk from the hotel to the testing center. Overall, this is a good hotel and the staff really made our stay an enjoyable and comfortable one. I'd definitely return to this hotel when I return to Guam.
Abrahama A. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 30 ноября 2013 г.
Take it or Leave It

Memory Foam Bed, Sala and Dining set
6
Stressed coz they told me during my check-in that I have to move to another room despite my paid 2nights reservation/ or go to Days Inn because the hotel is full. Toothbrush and tooth paste was not provided. AC is not really cold.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Aqua Suites Guam ГуамAqua Suites Guam Гуам - НомерAqua Suites Guam Гуам - Бассейн Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - ЛоббиAqua Suites Guam Гуам - Комната для переговоровAqua Suites Guam Гуам - Бизнес Центр Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - РесторанAqua Suites Guam Гуам - Стойка регистрации  Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Комната для переговоровAqua Suites Guam Гуам - Экстерьер отеляAqua Suites Guam Гуам - Стойка регистрации  Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - СпаAqua Suites Guam Гуам - МагазиныAqua Suites Guam Гуам - НомерAqua Suites Guam Гуам - НомерAqua Suites Guam Гуам - НомерAqua Suites Guam Гуам - НомерAqua Suites Guam Гуам - НомерAqua Suites Guam Гуам - НомерAqua Suites Guam Гуам - Бассейн Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3C04