или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Aqua Suites Guam

240 Ypao Road, Тамунинг, Гуам 96913 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Ранее : Ramada Hotel and Suites
Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Номер Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Бассейн Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Лобби Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Комната для переговоров Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Бизнес Центр Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Ресторан Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Стойка регистрации  Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Комната для переговоров Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Экстерьер отеля Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Стойка регистрации  Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Спа Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Магазины Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Номер Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Номер Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Номер Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Номер
Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Номер Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Номер Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Бассейн Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Тамунинг Количество номеров: 142
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,6

По 128 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,2
Расположение
6,3
Обслуживание
7,2
Состояние отеля
6,2
Удобство номера
6,4
Питание
6,1
Все отзывы (128)
Отсортировать по:
Roscel M. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 7 февраля 2015 г.
hit and run my car at parking

good it has kitchen, silent,clean
8
David D. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 3 февраля 2015 г.
good value for money

Friendly staff, good location, value for money
8
Pros: Good location, clean, inexpensive, nice staff, coin laundry available Cons: Rooms are dated and wifi is spotty (but the hotel says they are upgrading soon)
Joohyun K. Пары South Korea, 31 января 2015 г.
kind and helpful staff

spacious room, solid study desk and super friendly staff
8
the hotel location is not in the down town busy touristic area for shopping,but it has a free scheduled shuttle service for hotel guests to cover some popular destinations such GPO, K mart and downtown area ans more that you can see the time schedule at the lobby,...or it could possible to challenge for anyone to walk down all of these places on foot that we did a few times when the shuttle bus didnt get right time for us and decided didn't bother to wait for the next interval. one only down side I could say is the house keeping that isn't well tighten up in gerneral. for our ten nights stay,we actually never had a new bed sheet even once changed to be honest, but I believe on request it could have been changed for sure,but then we never asked coz we didn't feel we need it changed and fianlly didn't bother for entire stay,but had towel changes always and other empty toiletries on request. and the hotel has a chinese and thai restaurant on the first floor but we had never had it so,would't better comment on it. instead we had a vietnamese noodle soup near by the hotel that seemed only the option with good recommendation by many review that we were both attracted for a try, but really dissapointed about the quantity for that price and soup was simply tastless, no deep broth flavour and even no necessary basil herbs provided for the soup noodle that I hoped for a real like as I had in vietnam. overall my stay was just wonderful in Aqua, it only matter to me is that the staff who are kind enough and lovely sweet smile to me all the time,...and the funny and friendly hotel atmosphere, that's the only matters of fact I enjoyed most in Aqua. I Hope I would pass my exams and we'll like to come back again to stay in Aqua for enjoying the sun and the beach with heart.
Joohyun K. Пары South Korea, 28 января 2015 г.
kind and helpful staff of all

spacious room, friendly staff and value for money
8
I stayed in Aqua from 25th til 4th feb, for 10 nights in total that's I actually extended twice once I was certain I had completely felt comfortable and had well rested thru first for a few days. to me, the most important reason to choose the AQUA was that the hotel gives me such a spacious room with a solid study desk with a chair that's what I really wanted to focus on my studying for CPA exam,...all the front staff are so loving and touchingly sweet with big gentle smiles and laughs and also their manager Donovan who is really kind and helpful, I have to say that I really appreciated for his kind consideration for letting me allowed to have early check-in when I was totally exhausted on arrival,...and the hotel director Matthew who I do not possibly forget to mention coz he's one of the funniest hotel driector I have seen in my past travel experiences, love it all to be honest,... all made me feel home sweet home in Guam and half way thru my husband joined me in a hotel and he certainly had great time himself too while I was taking exams and couldn't accompany him, happily he visited many beaches around as could coz he's such a huge fan of sea and its marine life and did free diving thanks to the good visibility of the sea there during the period.
Vijay K. Бизнес-путешественники India, 27 января 2015 г.
Budget

price, location, reception staff
7,3
Good
Bryan B. Бизнес-путешественники United States of America, 16 января 2015 г.
dude where is the ac remote

inet tv staff
6,3
Not to bad.
Terry M. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 6 января 2015 г.
Horrible location
4,3
Don't stay here, horrible location. Can't walk to anything.
Julia P. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 5 января 2015 г.
nice staff

Close to the airport, clean room, friendly staff
7,3
The location is convenient. The room had a microwave, small fridge, TV, phone, but no alarm clock for some reason. The A/C worked but was very noisy. The bathroom smelled musty if I left the door closed for any length of time, but was clean. The staff was very helpful. No free breakfast; dinner was fairly good and not too expensive but breakfast was a bit greasy, and I thought it was overpriced. There is also a spa and workout room.
Ross W. Пары Australia, 2 января 2015 г.
not 4 star in any universe
2
Now I understand the positive reviews are actually written by the manager who has no customer service training what so ever. This place is so dark and dingy. This is a 1 star hostel at best.
William T. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 30 декабря 2014 г.
vacation at guam from palawan

comfort, location and nice Hotel
7,7
Very comfortable

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Aqua Suites Guam ГуамAqua Suites Guam Гуам - НомерAqua Suites Guam Гуам - Бассейн Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - ЛоббиAqua Suites Guam Гуам - Комната для переговоровAqua Suites Guam Гуам - Бизнес Центр Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - РесторанAqua Suites Guam Гуам - Стойка регистрации  Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Комната для переговоровAqua Suites Guam Гуам - Экстерьер отеляAqua Suites Guam Гуам - Стойка регистрации  Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - СпаAqua Suites Guam Гуам - МагазиныAqua Suites Guam Гуам - НомерAqua Suites Guam Гуам - НомерAqua Suites Guam Гуам - НомерAqua Suites Guam Гуам - НомерAqua Suites Guam Гуам - НомерAqua Suites Guam Гуам - НомерAqua Suites Guam Гуам - Бассейн Aqua Suites Guam Гуам - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3A04