или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Arabelle Suites

New Calceta Street, Upper Cogon, Город Тагбиларан, Бохол, Филиппины 6300 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Arabelle Suites Бохол - Номер Arabelle Suites Бохол - Номер Arabelle Suites Бохол - Номер Arabelle Suites Бохол - Номер Arabelle Suites Бохол - Номер Arabelle Suites Бохол - Номер Arabelle Suites Бохол - Номер Arabelle Suites Бохол - Номер Arabelle Suites Бохол - Номер Arabelle Suites Бохол - Номер Arabelle Suites Бохол - Бизнес Центр Arabelle Suites Бохол - Лобби Arabelle Suites Бохол - Номер Arabelle Suites Бохол - Вход Arabelle Suites Бохол - Номер Arabelle Suites Бохол - Ванная комната
Arabelle Suites Бохол - Номер Arabelle Suites Бохол - Вход Arabelle Suites Бохол - Бассейн Arabelle Suites Бохол - Бассейн Arabelle Suites Бохол - Экстерьер отеля Arabelle Suites Бохол - Номер
Расположение: Город Тагбиларан Количество номеров: 23
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,1

По 95 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
6,9
Обслуживание
7,1
Состояние отеля
7,3
Удобство номера
7,1
Питание
6,8
Все отзывы (95)
Отсортировать по:
Mohsin S. Пары United Kingdom, 12 ноября 2014 г.
Nice quiet hotel

Good staff, clean rooms and quiet
8,3
Bandana S. Группы Sweden, 9 октября 2014 г.
Not worth it

Was close enough to the city center
4,3
This place is not worth going to. The roon was smelly, not much of a pool to talk about, its just not worth it for what its rated. The only reason we stayed for the night was because it was only for a night and close to city and had already been pre-booked.
Fan H. Группы Taiwan, 5 октября 2014 г.
Good choice

Near city staff is nice facility is nice
7,7
If I have chance ,I wii go back and chose this again.
Philip B. Индивидуальные туристы Switzerland, 3 октября 2014 г.
clean, quiet, not too far from city center

quiet, clean, nice bedding
6
I took a room for a night and I had a wonderful quiet night. No dogs barfing, no insomniac chicken, no noise at all wich in the Philipines is almost a miracle. There is a cable tv, air con, and hot water and everything works but for the WIFI but that was global to Bohol. The road in front of the building is being remade so it is a little bumpy but apart from that nothing to say.
Eduardo D. Пары United States of America, 12 сентября 2014 г.
No frills, you get what you pay for

Price
6,7
The bathroom needs more cleaning. They gave us unmatched slippers, which we dont need anyways. Cheap, location not so good. You'll have to commute to go anywhere.
Jocelyn C. Пары United States of America, 8 сентября 2014 г.
conveince

close to everything.pier & airport
7,3
It was ok:
Donald T. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 30 августа 2014 г.
cheap but not so good

cheap,free shuttle to airport,close to the airport
4
Stayed overnight only to give way for our early flight back to Manila. The exterior of the building looks new or renovated. Pictures in Agoda were ok so we booked here but wasn't happy with the surroundings. We checked in with a 1 year old baby and we're given the room adjacent to the road which was noisy coz of the cars, tricycles and neighborhood. The guard was listening to very loud to music and was singing his heart out which woke up the baby. Called the reception to call the attention but after 5mins., music still played although they lowered the sound a bit. Road was under repair, muddyand really bumpy. Our service from Panglao got stucked coz of the numerous holes on the road. Requested hot water for our noodles that costs 5pesos per small cup. No elevator so they had to carry the luggages to the room which had a very steep stairs that makes it unsafe for people carrying an infant. Dirty pillowcases, asked them to replace it. Only one pair of dirty rubber slippers but didn't use it though. If you are on a tight budget, you can stay here but not recommending for a family with children. Very close to the airport around 5mins and they offer free shuttle service to the airport.
Kay A. Пары Philippines, 12 августа 2014 г.
Not satisfied

Location
4
Haidelyn S. Пары Philippines, 20 июля 2014 г.
Good., 😃

Clean. Nice people. I like the free shuttle!😊
7,7
Nice
Michael M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 25 июня 2014 г.
Not bad. Good for overnight stay only.

Friendly staff, near the airport, good for overnight stay only
5

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Arabelle Suites БохолArabelle Suites Бохол - НомерArabelle Suites Бохол - НомерArabelle Suites Бохол - НомерArabelle Suites Бохол - НомерArabelle Suites Бохол - НомерArabelle Suites Бохол - НомерArabelle Suites Бохол - НомерArabelle Suites Бохол - НомерArabelle Suites Бохол - НомерArabelle Suites Бохол - НомерArabelle Suites Бохол - Бизнес Центр Arabelle Suites Бохол - ЛоббиArabelle Suites Бохол - НомерArabelle Suites Бохол - ВходArabelle Suites Бохол - НомерArabelle Suites Бохол - Ванная комнатаArabelle Suites Бохол - НомерArabelle Suites Бохол - ВходArabelle Suites Бохол - Бассейн Arabelle Suites Бохол - Бассейн Arabelle Suites Бохол - Экстерьер отеляArabelle Suites Бохол - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3A04