или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Arabelle Suites

New Calceta Street, Upper Cogon, Город Тагбиларан, Бохол, Филиппины 6300 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Arabelle Suites Бохол - Номер Arabelle Suites Бохол - Номер Arabelle Suites Бохол - Номер Arabelle Suites Бохол - Номер Arabelle Suites Бохол - Номер Arabelle Suites Бохол - Номер Arabelle Suites Бохол - Номер Arabelle Suites Бохол - Номер Arabelle Suites Бохол - Номер Arabelle Suites Бохол - Номер Arabelle Suites Бохол - Бизнес Центр Arabelle Suites Бохол - Лобби Arabelle Suites Бохол - Номер Arabelle Suites Бохол - Вход Arabelle Suites Бохол - Номер Arabelle Suites Бохол - Ванная комната
Arabelle Suites Бохол - Номер Arabelle Suites Бохол - Вход Arabelle Suites Бохол - Бассейн Arabelle Suites Бохол - Бассейн Arabelle Suites Бохол - Экстерьер отеля Arabelle Suites Бохол - Номер
Расположение: Город Тагбиларан Количество номеров: 23
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,1

По 101 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
6,9
Обслуживание
7,2
Состояние отеля
7,4
Удобство номера
7,2
Питание
6,7
Все отзывы (101)
Отсортировать по:
Jacqueline C. Пары United States of America, 30 января 2015 г.
Perfect quick stay- fantastic wifi

Wifi was excellent, location to the airport and town malls, I only gave 1 star for food because I didn't try it sorry
8,7
the beds were ok, the room setup was odd, and I can't get away from the rooster everywhere every morning, but that's every place we stayed at. Walkable towards the mall, the airport. Great location.
Michelle G. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 8 января 2015 г.
Ok Place To Stay

Staff
6,7
The hotel is a good standard, however it was further away from the beach than anticipated.
Bruno M. Пары Philippines, 31 декабря 2014 г.
good

it was word the money
9
excellent
Wayne F. Пары New Zealand, 24 ноября 2014 г.
Good hotel a little further from town

Quiet, Great Wifi, teamaking facilities
7,3
We enjoyed our stay there as it was relatively quiet. The only issue was they were repairing the road outside but that should be complete soon. Transport down town was a sidecar which cost 20P and is not hard to find. Staff were friendly and helpful which tends to be so in Bohol so they must have a good training facility.
Mohsin S. Пары United Kingdom, 12 ноября 2014 г.
Nice quiet hotel

Good staff, clean rooms and quiet
8,3
Bandana S. Группы Sweden, 9 октября 2014 г.
Not worth it

Was close enough to the city center
4,3
This place is not worth going to. The roon was smelly, not much of a pool to talk about, its just not worth it for what its rated. The only reason we stayed for the night was because it was only for a night and close to city and had already been pre-booked.
Fan H. Группы Taiwan, 5 октября 2014 г.
Good choice

Near city staff is nice facility is nice
7,7
If I have chance ,I wii go back and chose this again.
Philip B. Индивидуальные туристы Switzerland, 3 октября 2014 г.
clean, quiet, not too far from city center

quiet, clean, nice bedding
6
I took a room for a night and I had a wonderful quiet night. No dogs barfing, no insomniac chicken, no noise at all wich in the Philipines is almost a miracle. There is a cable tv, air con, and hot water and everything works but for the WIFI but that was global to Bohol. The road in front of the building is being remade so it is a little bumpy but apart from that nothing to say.
Eduardo D. Пары United States of America, 12 сентября 2014 г.
No frills, you get what you pay for

Price
6,7
The bathroom needs more cleaning. They gave us unmatched slippers, which we dont need anyways. Cheap, location not so good. You'll have to commute to go anywhere.
Jocelyn C. Пары United States of America, 8 сентября 2014 г.
conveince

close to everything.pier & airport
7,3
It was ok:

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Arabelle Suites БохолArabelle Suites Бохол - НомерArabelle Suites Бохол - НомерArabelle Suites Бохол - НомерArabelle Suites Бохол - НомерArabelle Suites Бохол - НомерArabelle Suites Бохол - НомерArabelle Suites Бохол - НомерArabelle Suites Бохол - НомерArabelle Suites Бохол - НомерArabelle Suites Бохол - НомерArabelle Suites Бохол - Бизнес Центр Arabelle Suites Бохол - ЛоббиArabelle Suites Бохол - НомерArabelle Suites Бохол - ВходArabelle Suites Бохол - НомерArabelle Suites Бохол - Ванная комнатаArabelle Suites Бохол - НомерArabelle Suites Бохол - ВходArabelle Suites Бохол - Бассейн Arabelle Suites Бохол - Бассейн Arabelle Suites Бохол - Экстерьер отеляArabelle Suites Бохол - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3A04