Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Arabelle Suites

New Calceta Street, Upper Cogon, Город Тагбиларан, Бохол, Филиппины 6300 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Arabelle Suites Бохол - Номер Arabelle Suites Бохол - Номер Arabelle Suites Бохол - Номер Arabelle Suites Бохол - Номер Arabelle Suites Бохол - Номер Arabelle Suites Бохол - Номер Arabelle Suites Бохол - Номер Arabelle Suites Бохол - Номер Arabelle Suites Бохол - Номер Arabelle Suites Бохол - Номер Arabelle Suites Бохол - Бизнес Центр Arabelle Suites Бохол - Лобби Arabelle Suites Бохол - Номер Arabelle Suites Бохол - Вход Arabelle Suites Бохол - Номер Arabelle Suites Бохол - Ванная комната
Arabelle Suites Бохол - Номер Arabelle Suites Бохол - Вход Arabelle Suites Бохол - Бассейн Arabelle Suites Бохол - Бассейн Arabelle Suites Бохол - Экстерьер отеля Arabelle Suites Бохол - Номер
Расположение: Город Тагбиларан Количество номеров: 23
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,1

на основании 109 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
6,9
Обслуживание
7,3
Состояние отеля
7,2
Удобство номера
7,0
Питание
6,6
Все отзывы (109)
Отсортировать по:
Chi N. Пары Hong Kong, 3 июля 2015 г.
Price

Price good , near airport , fast check in and out
8
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rommel R. Группы Philippines, 9 июня 2015 г.
Nice hotel for backpackers type of traveler

near airport, quick check-in and nice hotel staff
8
nice place for backpackers type of traveler. near airport...
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Christy P. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 1 июня 2015 г.
so so...

near the hotel and the city.
6
i left toilettries and sunblockin my room.. noticed it after an hour but no one informed me that i left it..they were not even accommodating to help us out how to get it back. ask for a motorcycle to give us help to get it! Look for Joel of Arabelle Suites to drive u around the country side tour!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sheena O. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 28 апреля 2015 г.
Fam Vacay

Friendy staff, in time pick up from to the airport, and very clean
7,7
It was a good place. It was very near the city and the hotel. The hotel staff were courteous and very generous to pick us and send us to airport. However, the hotel needs to work on it air conditioner units. We booked 3 rooms and all rooms' ac's are not cool enough for the tropical weather in the Philippines every April. The largest suite must have a shower curtain to avoid the from splashing on the floor.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Claire R. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 10 апреля 2015 г.
close to pier in bohol

very near to ferry station, food stall and city proper
7
it was overnight stay but since the hotel is in the proper area, easy to find restaurants
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Billy J. Пары Australia, 7 марта 2015 г.
Disappointed

Staff airport pickup
4,3
Waiting for over an hour for hotel pickup service then arrived to a small room with loft bed. Dirty hotel conditions on floors. Restaurant is really not a restaurant. Just a small room with a few tables and chairs.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jacqueline C. Пары United States of America, 30 января 2015 г.
Perfect quick stay- fantastic wifi

Wifi was excellent, location to the airport and town malls, I only gave 1 star for food because I didn't try it sorry
8,7
the beds were ok, the room setup was odd, and I can't get away from the rooster everywhere every morning, but that's every place we stayed at. Walkable towards the mall, the airport. Great location.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Michelle G. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 8 января 2015 г.
Ok Place To Stay

Staff
6,7
The hotel is a good standard, however it was further away from the beach than anticipated.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Bruno M. Пары Philippines, 31 декабря 2014 г.
good

it was word the money
9
excellent
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Wayne F. Пары New Zealand, 24 ноября 2014 г.
Good hotel a little further from town

Quiet, Great Wifi, teamaking facilities
7,3
We enjoyed our stay there as it was relatively quiet. The only issue was they were repairing the road outside but that should be complete soon. Transport down town was a sidecar which cost 20P and is not hard to find. Staff were friendly and helpful which tends to be so in Bohol so they must have a good training facility.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Arabelle Suites БохолArabelle Suites Бохол - НомерArabelle Suites Бохол - НомерArabelle Suites Бохол - НомерArabelle Suites Бохол - НомерArabelle Suites Бохол - НомерArabelle Suites Бохол - НомерArabelle Suites Бохол - НомерArabelle Suites Бохол - НомерArabelle Suites Бохол - НомерArabelle Suites Бохол - НомерArabelle Suites Бохол - Бизнес Центр Arabelle Suites Бохол - ЛоббиArabelle Suites Бохол - НомерArabelle Suites Бохол - ВходArabelle Suites Бохол - НомерArabelle Suites Бохол - Ванная комнатаArabelle Suites Бохол - НомерArabelle Suites Бохол - ВходArabelle Suites Бохол - Бассейн Arabelle Suites Бохол - Бассейн Arabelle Suites Бохол - Экстерьер отеляArabelle Suites Бохол - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A03