или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Arabelle Suites

New Calceta Street, Upper Cogon, Город Тагбиларан, Бохол, Филиппины 6300 (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

Arabelle Suites Бохол - Номер Arabelle Suites Бохол - Номер Arabelle Suites Бохол - Номер Arabelle Suites Бохол - Номер Arabelle Suites Бохол - Номер Arabelle Suites Бохол - Номер Arabelle Suites Бохол - Номер Arabelle Suites Бохол - Номер Arabelle Suites Бохол - Номер Arabelle Suites Бохол - Номер Arabelle Suites Бохол - Бизнес Центр Arabelle Suites Бохол - Лобби Arabelle Suites Бохол - Номер Arabelle Suites Бохол - Вход Arabelle Suites Бохол - Номер Arabelle Suites Бохол - Ванная комната
Arabelle Suites Бохол - Номер Arabelle Suites Бохол - Вход Arabelle Suites Бохол - Бассейн Arabelle Suites Бохол - Бассейн Arabelle Suites Бохол - Экстерьер отеля Arabelle Suites Бохол - Номер
Расположение: Город Тагбиларан Количество номеров: 23
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,2

По 85 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
6,9
Обслуживание
7,2
Состояние отеля
7,4
Удобство номера
7,2
Питание
6,9
Все отзывы (85)
Сортировать по:
Kay A. Пары Philippines, 12 августа 2014 г.
Not satisfied

Location
4
Haidelyn S. Пары Philippines, 20 июля 2014 г.
Good., 😃

Clean. Nice people. I like the free shuttle!😊
7,7
Nice
Michael M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 25 июня 2014 г.
Not bad. Good for overnight stay only.

Friendly staff, near the airport, good for overnight stay only
5
Craig N. Группы United Kingdom, 19 мая 2014 г.
ok hotel.

pool, rooms not too bad and staff
5,7
it was alright, a bit distance from the attraction area, pool's alright, staff not too bad and affordable. Room could be better but i've seen worst. It's ok if you stay for a night or two other than that you get bored as not much in the hotel and the area itself.
Kamran B. Пары Pakistan, 20 апреля 2014 г.
it was ok

reception staff was very helpful
4,7
Well Arabelle suites was overall good beside below 1. There was smell in bathroom. i was sure that it was ignored. 2. no wifi available in room. 3. asked for 2nd key as we were two but FD apologized by saying they can't provide. 4. i stayed at other places on similar pricing without above hazards so i dont know how come Arballa management think this is acceptable.
Wijaya M. Группы Indonesia, 22 февраля 2014 г.
Small Hotel with Good Staffs but Terrible Service

Close to Airport, Free Airport Shuttle, Free Internet
6,3
We had terrible situation since clean towels were not ready when we checked in (around 7pm) and we had to wait for another 3-4 hours to get them. Also the hotel does not have elevator so it's not convenient for older people.
Nicole H. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 11 февраля 2014 г.
It was okay I guess

Can't think of them
6,7
Pretty basic hotel. Breakfast closes at 10am. Muddy road out front after the rain. Didn't clean the room. I had to ask for a towel and toilet paper. I really hated the dogs barking and roosters crowing while I was trying to sleep though. I stayed the 2 nights I paid for and moved to a different hotel.
Eddie Q. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 17 января 2014 г.
value for money; restful stay

clean rooms, attentive staff, fast check in and check out
9
After long hours of travel, one would look for a clean room and comfortable bed. Arabelle has it with a plus because of attentive staff and fast check in and check out.
Edward M. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 21 октября 2013 г.
relaxing ang great

clean,cheap,accessible
8,3
Joanna P. Пары Philippines, 16 октября 2013 г.
TWO THUMBS UP!

Food, Staff and Room
10

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Arabelle Suites БохолArabelle Suites Бохол - НомерArabelle Suites Бохол - НомерArabelle Suites Бохол - НомерArabelle Suites Бохол - НомерArabelle Suites Бохол - НомерArabelle Suites Бохол - НомерArabelle Suites Бохол - НомерArabelle Suites Бохол - НомерArabelle Suites Бохол - НомерArabelle Suites Бохол - НомерArabelle Suites Бохол - Бизнес Центр Arabelle Suites Бохол - ЛоббиArabelle Suites Бохол - НомерArabelle Suites Бохол - ВходArabelle Suites Бохол - НомерArabelle Suites Бохол - Ванная комнатаArabelle Suites Бохол - НомерArabelle Suites Бохол - ВходArabelle Suites Бохол - Бассейн Arabelle Suites Бохол - Бассейн Arabelle Suites Бохол - Экстерьер отеляArabelle Suites Бохол - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3C04