Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Arabelle Suites

New Calceta Street, Upper Cogon, Тагбиларан-Сити, Город Тагбиларан, Филиппины 6300 (показать карту)

Бронировать

Arabelle Suites Город Тагбиларан - Номер Arabelle Suites Город Тагбиларан - Номер Arabelle Suites Город Тагбиларан - Номер Arabelle Suites Город Тагбиларан - Номер Arabelle Suites Город Тагбиларан - Номер Arabelle Suites Город Тагбиларан - Номер Arabelle Suites Город Тагбиларан - Номер Arabelle Suites Город Тагбиларан - Номер Arabelle Suites Город Тагбиларан - Номер Arabelle Suites Город Тагбиларан - Номер Arabelle Suites Город Тагбиларан - Бизнес Центр Arabelle Suites Город Тагбиларан - Лобби Arabelle Suites Город Тагбиларан - Номер Arabelle Suites Город Тагбиларан - Вход Arabelle Suites Город Тагбиларан - Номер Arabelle Suites Город Тагбиларан - Ванная комната
Arabelle Suites Город Тагбиларан - Номер Arabelle Suites Город Тагбиларан - Вход Arabelle Suites Город Тагбиларан - Бассейн Arabelle Suites Город Тагбиларан - Бассейн Arabelle Suites Город Тагбиларан - Экстерьер отеля Arabelle Suites Город Тагбиларан - Номер
Расположение: Тагбиларан-Сити Количество номеров: 23

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Хорошо

7,1

По 132 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 2

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
7,0
Обслуживание
7,3
Состояние отеля
7,2
Удобство номера
7,0
Питание
6,5
Все отзывы (132)
Сортировка по:
Anatoli D. Семьи + маленькие дети Russia, 14 ноября 2015 г.
По дороге домой

Интернет, тихое место, близость аэропорта
6,3
Ночевали в отеле в ожидании транзитного рейса. Брали три номера, самый дешевый стандартный из них оказался лучше более дорогих улучшенных. Во первых он ближе к роутеру (а остальных не брал интернет), во вторых не было посторонних запахов. Место тихое, но близко и аэропорт и их центр, такси дешевое. Затраки были нам подарены, что приятно. Коридоры захламлены матрасами, но на три звезды с натяжкой сойдет
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Olga S. Пары Russia, 18 октября 2015 г.
За эти деньги самое то

Есть бассейн, кровать большая
7,7
Переждали ночь изза отмены паромов. За эти деньги самое то. У нас был включен завтрак, мы выезжали в 6 утра и почему то нам не предложили забрать завтрак с собой. В ванной комнате не было сиденья на унитазе. Еще бегали. Всякие мелкие муравьи. Вообще за такую сумму оплаты можно не обращать внимание на мелочи. Номер был красивый кровать большая. Переночевать нормально.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Werner T. Пары Switzerland, 1 февраля 2016 г.
free transfer

free transfer, friendly staff, new rooms
8,3
first time staying here, very nice with free Transfer form Harbor and to Airport, very friendly staff,will come again
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Anthony C. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 28 января 2016 г.
Wonderful stay, stuff was very kind and accommodat

Stuff, cleanliness, pleasant, the breakfast was one of the best and it's included in the place for two.
9,3
Excellent! Can't say enough good things about the stuff, there where A-1
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Josefina C. Семьи + маленькие дети Philippines, 10 января 2016 г.
Pleasant enough

location, airport shuttle, friendly staff
7,3
My only complaint is that it is not senior-friendly, we were on the 3rd floor and there was no elevator. There was no hot water, and when I asked reception about this, she said it is solar-powered. The day was a really hot day, but why was there no hot water in the shower all through the day. Few utilities in the washroom, only 2 bars of soap and 2 pcs of sachet shampoo, 2 bath towels only, and nothing else. We didn't go swimming although we were thinking of doing it at night, but then I noticed that the pool was even open for non-guests, I saw people and kids from outside coming in for a swim. I felt the pool would not be clean enough, as there didn't seem anyone doing maintenance cleaning in the morning or evening.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jeniecel G. Семьи + маленькие дети Philippines, 28 декабря 2015 г.
Very Happy

staff, room and service
9
The staff were all very nice and helpful. They upgraded one of our rooms to a bigger one which was really great as we have two small children. They also have complimentary pick-up from Tagbilaran port.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ravi P. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 22 декабря 2015 г.
Worst Place to stay
2
It has most horrible staff, no one even smiles here, they don't understand English or pretend, No Elevator to climb up to 3 or 4 floor, rooms are tiny, no hot water, the excuse is that they have solar heaters and since it was cloudy so not hot water, you ask for a extra pillow, you have to pay for it. You can hear the traffic throughout the night. Never ever going to come back here.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Joyce N. Группы Philippines, 21 декабря 2015 г.
nice hotel and staff

hotel with pool, location, staff
7,7
great location because its near at the factory of peanut kisses(the delicacy in bohol), the hotel has swimming pool and free breakfast too for the good price
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Janella M. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 2 декабря 2015 г.
202

Affordable, Location, Staff
10
It was good. From first up to the last day, everything was worth the money we've paid for. Keep up the good work guys!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Prance A. Группы Philippines, 28 ноября 2015 г.
Value for money

Helpful staffs, clean room and near in airport
8
I will definitely go back the staff was very accommodating, they are polite and willing to help you. The room was a bit small but its clean. Value for money. The hotel was 5muns away to airport
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 - 2 из 2 отзывов
 

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Arabelle Suites Город ТагбиларанArabelle Suites Город Тагбиларан - НомерArabelle Suites Город Тагбиларан - НомерArabelle Suites Город Тагбиларан - НомерArabelle Suites Город Тагбиларан - НомерArabelle Suites Город Тагбиларан - НомерArabelle Suites Город Тагбиларан - НомерArabelle Suites Город Тагбиларан - НомерArabelle Suites Город Тагбиларан - НомерArabelle Suites Город Тагбиларан - НомерArabelle Suites Город Тагбиларан - НомерArabelle Suites Город Тагбиларан - Бизнес Центр Arabelle Suites Город Тагбиларан - ЛоббиArabelle Suites Город Тагбиларан - НомерArabelle Suites Город Тагбиларан - ВходArabelle Suites Город Тагбиларан - НомерArabelle Suites Город Тагбиларан - Ванная комнатаArabelle Suites Город Тагбиларан - НомерArabelle Suites Город Тагбиларан - ВходArabelle Suites Город Тагбиларан - Бассейн Arabelle Suites Город Тагбиларан - Бассейн Arabelle Suites Город Тагбиларан - Экстерьер отеляArabelle Suites Город Тагбиларан - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B08