или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Aranya Hotel

128 Hang Bong Street, Hoan Kiem District, Район Хоан Кием - Старый Квартал, Ханой, Вьетнам (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Aranya Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеля Aranya Hotel Ханой - Номер Aranya Hotel Ханой - Номер Aranya Hotel Ханой - Номер Aranya Hotel Ханой - Номер Aranya Hotel Ханой - Номер Aranya Hotel Ханой - Номер Aranya Hotel Ханой - Ванная комната Aranya Hotel Ханой - Спа Aranya Hotel Ханой - Спа Aranya Hotel Ханой - Ванная комната Aranya Hotel Ханой - Номер Aranya Hotel Ханой - Номер Aranya Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Aranya Hotel Ханой - Номер Aranya Hotel Ханой - Номер
Aranya Hotel Ханой - Номер Aranya Hotel Ханой - Номер Aranya Hotel Ханой - Лобби Aranya Hotel Ханой - Лобби Aranya Hotel Ханой - Стойка регистрации  Aranya Hotel Ханой - Стойка регистрации  Aranya Hotel Ханой - Лобби Aranya Hotel Ханой - Вход Aranya Hotel Ханой - Лобби Aranya Hotel Ханой - Лобби Aranya Hotel Ханой - Лобби
Расположение: Район Хоан Кием - Старый Квартал Количество номеров: 38
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,6

По 262 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,8
Расположение
8,8
Обслуживание
9,1
Состояние отеля
8,8
Удобство номера
8,7
Питание
7,6
Все отзывы (262)
Сортировать по:
Yessy O. Группы Indonesia, 2 августа 2014 г.
Friendly staff, good location

Friendly staff, near to hoakim lake, fast internet comnection, tasty breakfast menu
8
Actually we just planning 3 night from 6 days at hanoi, but because excellent service from this hotel. So we decided to stay longer at this hotel
Hilkianus H. Пары Indonesia, 1 августа 2014 г.
A Superb Strategic Hotel

Staff are very friendly & informative yet fluent in English, cozy room & clean, strategic location to all attraction in Hanoi
10
Amazingly all staffs were very fluent in English, helpful & friendly. Location nearby to famous food hawkers, tourist interest etc. Room was spacey, comfort and quiet. Highly recommended. DIrectly fall in love to Aranya Hotel.
Spencer C. Пары United Kingdom, 30 июля 2014 г.
Centrally located hotel

Location, caring staff, the room
10
Wooi K. Пары Malaysia, 11 июля 2014 г.
Great

Front Desk Great Service, Room Cleanliness, Good Breakfast served
8,3
Hotel staff friendly and very helpful, good room service, Especially staff name Nguyen Thi Anh very nice and provide helpful information. Overall is very good, will came back same hotel again in future.
Stephen L. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 28 июня 2014 г.
nice hotel - great staff

the staff, clean, comfortable
10
This is the second time I have stayed here and both times it was great. The staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful with very good English. The hotel has good food and is also close to other good places to eat and drink. We like staying here.
Meaghan O. Пары Australia, 25 июня 2014 г.
Best hotel we stayed at!

Customer service
10
We enjoyed our stay here very much! It was clean, the room was well serviced and the breakfast was exceptional. But what really put this hotel above others was the customer service. The staff at this hotel were very accommodating. They organised tours for us, gave us recommendations of places to go, allowed us to shower before and after our tours (even when our official stay was finished), booked flights for us and even rang the airline to arrange a flight change (free of charge!) when we were going to miss flights because our train back from Sapa was running late. All of the staff were friendly, cheerful and very helpful. We stayed in 5 different hotels throughout Vietnam and this was by far the best. We would recommend it to everybody!
Mayumi A. Бизнес-путешественники Japan, 21 мая 2014 г.
We Loved it! Staff is No.1!!!

Friendly staff, kind service, Comfortable
8
We stayed this hotel for the first time. But our stay in Hanoi was 5th time. This hotel was the best hotel which we have stayed before. The best part of the hotel is "staff".All of the staff is really friendly and good at English.We didn't have any problems to communicate with them. Also they let us to take a shower for free on the last day(maybe because we stayed longer). The flight to Narita was midnight and I have never taken shower on the last trips.It was the first time to take a shower before I go back to Japan! I chose this hotel because of the reviews. Now I know why the reviews are good :) I will definitely go back to this hotel for 100% sure ;)
Geok L. Пары Singapore, 15 мая 2014 г.
Well maintained hotel with great staff

easy access, clean rooms, great staff
9
Great stay on the large deluxe room with city view, except that the water supply was disrupted more than 24hours due to city water mains supply breakdown! The room was very hot as it heated up by the afternoon sun and the air conditioner takes a long while to cool the room.
Thao N. Бизнес-путешественники Vietnam, 14 мая 2014 г.
Was ok for one night stay.

Good location, cleanliness, friendliness
8
The hotel is fine.
Koh L. Группы Singapore, 13 мая 2014 г.
Aranya Hotel - friendly staff

Location, friendly staff and clean room
7
Great experience, the room is very clean and tidy. The location is good, able to travel around by foot. The staff is friendly and helpful

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Aranya Hotel ХанойAranya Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеляAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаAranya Hotel Ханой - СпаAranya Hotel Ханой - СпаAranya Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - РесторанAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - ЛоббиAranya Hotel Ханой - ЛоббиAranya Hotel Ханой - Стойка регистрации  Aranya Hotel Ханой - Стойка регистрации  Aranya Hotel Ханой - ЛоббиAranya Hotel Ханой - ВходAranya Hotel Ханой - ЛоббиAranya Hotel Ханой - ЛоббиAranya Hotel Ханой - Лобби


AS-AGWEB-3B06