Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Aranya Hotel

128 Hang Bong Street, Hoan Kiem District, Старый квартал, Ханой, Вьетнам (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Aranya Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеля Aranya Hotel Ханой - Номер Aranya Hotel Ханой - Номер Aranya Hotel Ханой - Номер Aranya Hotel Ханой - Номер Aranya Hotel Ханой - Номер Aranya Hotel Ханой - Номер Aranya Hotel Ханой - Ванная комната Aranya Hotel Ханой - Спа Aranya Hotel Ханой - Спа Aranya Hotel Ханой - Ванная комната Aranya Hotel Ханой - Номер Aranya Hotel Ханой - Номер Aranya Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Aranya Hotel Ханой - Номер Aranya Hotel Ханой - Номер
Aranya Hotel Ханой - Номер Aranya Hotel Ханой - Номер Aranya Hotel Ханой - Лобби Aranya Hotel Ханой - Лобби Aranya Hotel Ханой - Стойка регистрации  Aranya Hotel Ханой - Вход Aranya Hotel Ханой - Лобби Aranya Hotel Ханой - Лобби Aranya Hotel Ханой - Лобби
Расположение: Старый квартал Количество номеров: 38
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,6

на основании 291 отзывов

Цена-качество
8,8
Расположение
8,8
Обслуживание
9,1
Состояние отеля
8,8
Удобство номера
8,7
Питание
7,6
Все отзывы (291)
Отсортировать по:
Soly L. Бизнес-путешественники Cambodia, 20 марта 2015 г.
very clean..friendly

right in the center...clean..friendly and helpful staff
9,7
Sorry to lean that the hotel will close for long time renovation by end of March 2015.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Stephen L. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 5 марта 2015 г.
Great Staff

location, value, staff
10
I have stayed here before. The staff are exceptionally warm and friendly. The restaurant though small does a nice job. The hotel is a great value and a nice place to stay.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Choong K. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 12 февраля 2015 г.
Value for money

Excellent staff, service and nice room
9
It was great and I will return again
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ven L. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 8 февраля 2015 г.
nothing much, just simple

nothing
6
nothing much , just simple,location quite good
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Vimal K. Индивидуальные туристы India, 2 февраля 2015 г.
Best hotel with location and best customer service

1. Best location - Hotel is at the centre of the Hanoi. 2. Best customer service, 3. Room is value for money
8,3
I was staying for one days and two night, when I enter the hotel, they have given me a briefing of the Hanoi city and the tourist attraction to visit, they have arranged me for a motor bike fire rental at US$10, which is cheap, Cuisine service is wonderful, please look out for the bike guys asking you to go for massage in the street, as advice by Hotel, they will bring you and Rob the money with the help of gangsters, The Hotel is 1 hour drive from airport, Hotel has arranged Transport with reasonable price.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Michael B. Пары United Kingdom, 28 января 2015 г.
Good service, but currently noisy

Location, staff and food
8
The hotel is just fine. In the old quarter and close to many tourist things. The staff are great. The small restaurant has a limited menu but their noodles are the best I've had so far. The downside in both sides are currently building site. There is little the hotel can do, but you will be woken by banging by 7 am, and that goes on for at least 12 hours, every day.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Christopher S. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 8 января 2015 г.
Fantastic staff

Great food/great service/great value
10
This hotel was the best. I booked this hotel and when I got there one of the staff told me there was an agoda error and they were booked. One of the staff kindly walked me to an equal sister hotel of there's. The next day I was upgraded rooms for the trouble. The staff here was truly amazing and helped me out with anything I asked. Also, compared to other hotels in the area the breakfast buffet was great. It had all the western foods you could want plus a fresh pho bar too. Fantastic! The location was also very good, located in the heart of the old quarter. For the price I do not think this place could be beat!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Brendan B. Пары Australia, 4 января 2015 г.
excellent

very friendly staff
10
Excellent
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Tze C. Пары Singapore, 1 января 2015 г.
great location off the main street

location, paintings and bathroom
9
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Trung V. Индивидуальные туристы Vietnam, 28 декабря 2014 г.
Great for the money

Nice staff, good location, clean room
8,7
It was very pleasant to stay in Aranya with very warm welcoming staff, great location and very clean room. Although the wall is a bit thin so you can hear whats going on outside or the next room pretty well and one small accident that The evevator got stucked while i were inside and even the emergency call button wasnt working. Lucky enough I am strong and able to manage to open the door by my barehand and got out of there. The staff then appogized and said the evevator is not performing well for a while. I think its about time for them to fix that. Beside that Aranya is wonderful just use the stair instead of the elevator for your safety.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Aranya Hotel ХанойAranya Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеляAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаAranya Hotel Ханой - СпаAranya Hotel Ханой - СпаAranya Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - РесторанAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - ЛоббиAranya Hotel Ханой - ЛоббиAranya Hotel Ханой - Стойка регистрации  Aranya Hotel Ханой - ВходAranya Hotel Ханой - ЛоббиAranya Hotel Ханой - ЛоббиAranya Hotel Ханой - Лобби


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B05