ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Aranya Hotel

128 Hang Bong Street, Hoan Kiem District, Район Хоан Кием - Старый Квартал, Ханой, Вьетнам (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Aranya Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеля Aranya Hotel Ханой - Номер Aranya Hotel Ханой - Номер Aranya Hotel Ханой - Номер Aranya Hotel Ханой - Номер Aranya Hotel Ханой - Номер Aranya Hotel Ханой - Номер Aranya Hotel Ханой - Ванная комната Aranya Hotel Ханой - Спа Aranya Hotel Ханой - Спа Aranya Hotel Ханой - Ванная комната Aranya Hotel Ханой - Номер Aranya Hotel Ханой - Номер Aranya Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Aranya Hotel Ханой - Номер Aranya Hotel Ханой - Номер
Aranya Hotel Ханой - Номер Aranya Hotel Ханой - Номер Aranya Hotel Ханой - Лобби Aranya Hotel Ханой - Лобби Aranya Hotel Ханой - Стойка регистрации  Aranya Hotel Ханой - Стойка регистрации  Aranya Hotel Ханой - Лобби Aranya Hotel Ханой - Вход Aranya Hotel Ханой - Лобби Aranya Hotel Ханой - Лобби Aranya Hotel Ханой - Лобби
Расположение: Район Хоан Кием - Старый Квартал Количество номеров: 38
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,6

По 257 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,8
Расположение
8,8
Качество обслуживания
9,1
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,8
Удобство и качество номера
8,7
Еда/питание
7,5
Все отзывы (257)
Сортировать по:
Wooi K. Пары Malaysia, 11 июля 2014 г.
Great

Front Desk Great Service, Room Cleanliness, Good Breakfast served
8,3
Hotel staff friendly and very helpful, good room service, Especially staff name Nguyen Thi Anh very nice and provide helpful information. Overall is very good, will came back same hotel again in future.
Stephen L. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 28 июня 2014 г.
nice hotel - great staff

the staff, clean, comfortable
10
This is the second time I have stayed here and both times it was great. The staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful with very good English. The hotel has good food and is also close to other good places to eat and drink. We like staying here.
Mayumi A. Бизнесмены Japan, 21 мая 2014 г.
We Loved it! Staff is No.1!!!

Friendly staff, kind service, Comfortable
8
We stayed this hotel for the first time. But our stay in Hanoi was 5th time. This hotel was the best hotel which we have stayed before. The best part of the hotel is "staff".All of the staff is really friendly and good at English.We didn't have any problems to communicate with them. Also they let us to take a shower for free on the last day(maybe because we stayed longer). The flight to Narita was midnight and I have never taken shower on the last trips.It was the first time to take a shower before I go back to Japan! I chose this hotel because of the reviews. Now I know why the reviews are good :) I will definitely go back to this hotel for 100% sure ;)
Geok L. Пары Singapore, 15 мая 2014 г.
Well maintained hotel with great staff

easy access, clean rooms, great staff
9
Great stay on the large deluxe room with city view, except that the water supply was disrupted more than 24hours due to city water mains supply breakdown! The room was very hot as it heated up by the afternoon sun and the air conditioner takes a long while to cool the room.
Thao N. Бизнесмены Vietnam, 14 мая 2014 г.
Was ok for one night stay.

Good location, cleanliness, friendliness
8
The hotel is fine.
Liew K. Бизнесмены Singapore, 8 мая 2014 г.
good hotel

Friendly staff
9,7
visit next trip
Bruna F. Индивидуальные туристы Brazil, 4 мая 2014 г.
Friendly and attentive staff, great location!

location, room with balcony for street view and friendly staff
8
very pleasent stay! every day was full with all the places to go and tours to attend. the hotel location is among shops and close to cultural spots. the staff can arrange tours or personal guides. they are eager to help and please. it was a lovely stay in Hanoi!
Eileen P. Пары Ireland, 3 мая 2014 г.
Excellent super friendly staff

Staff were superb especially the lady manager, big room with safe and fridge and new flat screen, toilet has all toiletries that you'll ever need
7,7
Great hotel only the fact of the construction going on next door that started at 6am with the loudest cango hammer I've ever heard. I thought the building work was been carried out in my room. The walls were shaking, not a hope of sleeping unless you died in your sleep. I would stay again but I would find out if they finished the nightmare next door. We moved out the that day.
Taras T. Пары Denmark, 3 мая 2014 г.
We had a most lovely stay at Aranya!!!

Staf was excellent, humorous and very helpfull in every aspect.
9,3
Hotel is situated in a good neighborhood, in walking distance of everything (we walked 10 km each day). They also arranged a perfect trip to Halong Bay for us (even though we only asked the day before). Good location, good service... thanks to Aranya and their kind staff NB. Can be pretty noisy if you get a room towards the street, but it is Hanoi - it is noisy!
James H. Пары United Kingdom, 1 мая 2014 г.
Central to old quarter, super helpful staff

Central, Great value, good breakfast
9,7
The hotel is very well situated in the Old Quarter, easy walking distance to shopping, dining and sightseeing. Our room was spacious (we ended up with an executive sweet for an $8 surcharge) and well appointed. Tv, Sofa, small balcony, comfortable bed. Bathroom clean and good hot shower. The staff were very helpful and friendly, helping with directions and generally being chatty. Breakfast was the best we had in any hotel in Hanoi. A good selection of hot and cold items. Cant say much more really, no grumbles, a very good value hotel located very conveniently

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Aranya Hotel ХанойAranya Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеляAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаAranya Hotel Ханой - СпаAranya Hotel Ханой - СпаAranya Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - РесторанAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - ЛоббиAranya Hotel Ханой - ЛоббиAranya Hotel Ханой - Стойка регистрации  Aranya Hotel Ханой - Стойка регистрации  Aranya Hotel Ханой - ЛоббиAranya Hotel Ханой - ВходAranya Hotel Ханой - ЛоббиAranya Hotel Ханой - ЛоббиAranya Hotel Ханой - Лобби


AS-AGWEB-3C03