или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Aranya Hotel

128 Hang Bong Street, Hoan Kiem District, Район Хоан Кием - Старый Квартал, Ханой, Вьетнам (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Aranya Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеля Aranya Hotel Ханой - Номер Aranya Hotel Ханой - Номер Aranya Hotel Ханой - Номер Aranya Hotel Ханой - Номер Aranya Hotel Ханой - Номер Aranya Hotel Ханой - Номер Aranya Hotel Ханой - Ванная комната Aranya Hotel Ханой - Спа Aranya Hotel Ханой - Спа Aranya Hotel Ханой - Ванная комната Aranya Hotel Ханой - Номер Aranya Hotel Ханой - Номер Aranya Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Aranya Hotel Ханой - Номер Aranya Hotel Ханой - Номер
Aranya Hotel Ханой - Номер Aranya Hotel Ханой - Номер Aranya Hotel Ханой - Лобби Aranya Hotel Ханой - Лобби Aranya Hotel Ханой - Стойка регистрации  Aranya Hotel Ханой - Вход Aranya Hotel Ханой - Лобби Aranya Hotel Ханой - Лобби Aranya Hotel Ханой - Лобби
Расположение: Район Хоан Кием - Старый Квартал Количество номеров: 38
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,6

По 276 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,8
Расположение
8,8
Обслуживание
9,1
Состояние отеля
8,8
Удобство номера
8,7
Питание
7,6
Все отзывы (276)
Отсортировать по:
Hannah W. Пары Australia, 3 декабря 2014 г.
Best staff and location

Staff were beyond helpful and always looking out for us. Location couldn't be beaten and organized an affordable airport pickup
9,7
V good, everyone was super friendly and accommodating, gave helpful and knowledgable advice on good places to eat (great vegetarian options) and the location is in a great spot for good shopping and dining
Rudy S. Пары United States of America, 9 сентября 2014 г.
Hotel is not expensive but needs improvements.

Location, view from restaurant.
6,3
The staff that greeted us was very friendly and "Upgraded" us to a bigger room. Unfortunately, this room was located above the street and it became difficult to sleep due to the constant noise from scooters and people. The room was suppose to be the best in the hotel. It was big but a bit run down especially the bathroom. The breakfast was served in the rooftop restaurant with a great view of the city but the food was of poor quality. It is hard to really complain as the price was very cheap.
Terence Y. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 1 сентября 2014 г.
This was a first class hotel.

The staff went out of their way to help me, thay got medicine for me when I was sick after after Halong Bay trip, had private car to take me to Airport, room servive meals .
10
The staff went out of their way to help me, thay got medicine for me when I was sick after after Halong Bay trip, had private car to take me to Airport, room service meals from their in house restaurant, staff members English language was excellent. This was an excellent Hotel which I will gladly re-book. Regards Terence Yorkshire
Ulrich T. Пары Germany, 31 августа 2014 г.
Excellent

Service Quality, friendliness staff, value for money
9,3
Very good
Grace L. Группы United States of America, 29 августа 2014 г.
Comfortable, classy and friendly!

location, service and staff
8,3
We had a great time staying at Aranya. The staff were very helpful and supportive. The location is great - walking distance to eating, drinking and shopping areas
Robert P. Группы Australia, 22 августа 2014 г.
Great hotel wonderful staff

Staff friendliness,very helpful and clean
10
The staff make you feel at home the minute you walk through the door.they bend over backwards to help and point you in the right direction .
Yenny Y. Пары Indonesia, 20 августа 2014 г.
Very kind & helpful staff make our stay convenient

All the staff are very kind and helpful. The hotel location is strategic, near the city center and the room was nice.
9,3
It was really great to stay at Aranya hotel. Especially for the hotel staff,they are very kind, helpful,and really care about their guests. The location is very strategic, so we can go to the city center by walking (to Hoan Kim Lake, Ho Chi Minh Maoseleum, Dong Xuan market, etc).
Connie A. Пары Singapore, 13 августа 2014 г.
awesome

excellent service, attitude, location & value for $$$
10
well, aranya hotel wasn't our 1st choice staying in hanoi. we booked the hotel as we booked our tours from the agency therefore seeing good reviews from the web, thus we have make the right choice to stay there instead. the moment we stepped into the hotel, the staffs there greet us with their sincerity smile & greetings which we find their service is tip-top!! not only that, when we asked the receptionist about the attractions, laundry services & other requests, he never failed to provide his utmost help to us, showing us the map & guide the direction for us. as for the bellboy, , he is cheerful & very sensitive who always help us with our luggage, opening the door & welcoming us when we are back to hotel. the hotel layout is very new which gave us a very good impression as well as the room is very neat, tidy & romantic with rose petals on the bed. the breakfast is great too & really value for the money. aranya is the best hotel in hanoi i ever stayed. you are amazing awesome, keep up the good work & hope to stay in your hotel soon. go aranya~!! :)
Yessy O. Группы Indonesia, 2 августа 2014 г.
Friendly staff, good location

Friendly staff, near to hoakim lake, fast internet comnection, tasty breakfast menu
8
Actually we just planning 3 night from 6 days at hanoi, but because excellent service from this hotel. So we decided to stay longer at this hotel
Hilkianus H. Пары Indonesia, 1 августа 2014 г.
A Superb Strategic Hotel

Staff are very friendly & informative yet fluent in English, cozy room & clean, strategic location to all attraction in Hanoi
10
Amazingly all staffs were very fluent in English, helpful & friendly. Location nearby to famous food hawkers, tourist interest etc. Room was spacey, comfort and quiet. Highly recommended. DIrectly fall in love to Aranya Hotel.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Aranya Hotel ХанойAranya Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеляAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаAranya Hotel Ханой - СпаAranya Hotel Ханой - СпаAranya Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - РесторанAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - ЛоббиAranya Hotel Ханой - ЛоббиAranya Hotel Ханой - Стойка регистрации  Aranya Hotel Ханой - ВходAranya Hotel Ханой - ЛоббиAranya Hotel Ханой - ЛоббиAranya Hotel Ханой - Лобби


AS-AGWEB-3B01