Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Aranya Hotel

128 Hang Bong Street, Hoan Kiem District, Район Хоан Кием - Старый Квартал, Ханой, Вьетнам (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Aranya Hotel Ханой - Номер Aranya Hotel Ханой - Стойка регистрации  Aranya Hotel Ханой - Номер Aranya Hotel Ханой - Вход Aranya Hotel Ханой - Шведский стол Aranya Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеля Aranya Hotel Ханой - Номер Aranya Hotel Ханой - Шведский стол Aranya Hotel Ханой - Спа Aranya Hotel Ханой - Спа Aranya Hotel Ханой - Шведский стол Aranya Hotel Ханой - Шведский стол Aranya Hotel Ханой - Спа Aranya Hotel Ханой - Номер Aranya Hotel Ханой - Шведский стол Aranya Hotel Ханой - Номер
Aranya Hotel Ханой - Шведский стол Aranya Hotel Ханой - Шведский стол Aranya Hotel Ханой - Шведский стол Aranya Hotel Ханой - Банкетный зал Aranya Hotel Ханой - Номер Aranya Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеля Aranya Hotel Ханой - Спа Aranya Hotel Ханой - Спа Aranya Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Aranya Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Aranya Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Aranya Hotel Ханой - Номер Сьют
Расположение: Район Хоан Кием - Старый Квартал Количество номеров: 38
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,6

По 236 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,8
Расположение
8,8
Качество обслуживания
9,0
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,8
Удобство и качество номера
8,7
Еда/питание
7,6
Все отзывы (236)
Suzanne S. Пары Canada, 18 апреля 2014 г.
excellent

staff service heplfullness
9,7
WOnderful staff very attentive and friendly never had such great service anywhere
Suzanne S. Пары Canada, 13 апреля 2014 г.
excellent

staff service efficency
9,7
excellenat
Bridgette H. Пары New Zealand, 15 марта 2014 г.
staff made our stay

staff, large room,
8
We are a couple and booked family suite knowing asian countries typically have small rooms and we had heaps of room one of the biggest rooms I have stayed in. Got a great price on agoda. Hotel is small and cosy not many rooms in hotel so staff recognise you. They were excellent made our stay in Hanoi! We had the airport transfer from the hotel and all the staff stood on the street to wave goodbye! 5 minutes walk to hoam kiem lake.
Stephen L. Пары United States of America, 26 февраля 2014 г.
very warm & friendly place to stay

location, staff, cost
10
We initially booked 3 days at this hotel and intended to go elsewhere, but our stay was so pleasant that we extended our time at this hotel for our whole stay.
Stephen L. Пары United States of America, 22 февраля 2014 г.
best hotel staff I've ever encourntered

great staff, good food, great value
10
It was a very enjoyable stay. The staff is incredibly friendly and genuine in their interest. Their service was great. The top floor restaurant served a good breakfast and the dinner we ate was also very good. The room was comfortable and well cleaned every day. We would definitely stay here again especially given the nice price.
Graham S. Пары Australia, 17 февраля 2014 г.
Oustanding Service and Friendliness

Staff, Value, Food
8,7
This is a small but fantastic hotel. We found all the staff wonderful and helpful. Even to the extent of taking us to the train and helping with tickets. etc. Will certainly stay here again as they punch above the weight in providing excellent value for money.
She L. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста China, 30 января 2014 г.
Good place!

service, free bike and breakfast.
8
service is good, I like their free bikes, in good condition and work well. I rode it to the resort beach, not far away. I like the breakfast, though it is not buffet. It tastes good, so fresh, delicious! Oh, this hotel is also very close to ancient town, just several minutes walking. No elevator is a pity, take luggages upstair is a little unconvenient as the stairs are very narrow. In all, it is good! I like the cafe on the opposite side of the street, cheap and quiet, I stay there for two hours.
Orhon O. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 28 января 2014 г.
Fantastic

The Staff
8,3
The staff here were so friendly, helpful and supportive, cannot praise them highly enough. The room was lovely and the location was great.
Liang Y. Пары Malaysia, 20 января 2014 г.
Nice hotel with rooftop restaurant

Rooftop restaurant overlooking the city, friendly and helpful staffs, and good location.
7
- breakfast - wide spread with local and western cuisines to choose from. - staff - helpful and knowledgeable. - location - in the heart of the city. - surroundings - lots of eateries and shops around.
Grace W. Бизнесмены Malaysia, 10 января 2014 г.
Great room though a bit noisy

Friendly staff, comfortable bed, central location
8,3
Hotel is in a great location right in the historic old quarter of Hanoi. The deluxe room was very spacious and comfortable. Friendly staff. Only downside is the noise. My room faces the street and cars and bikes were honking well into the night. Also, there is some construction couple of doors away converting a shoplot into another hotel. The construction crew were working throughout the night to minimize inconvenience to the neighboring shops but unfortunately loud enough to wake me up!

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Aranya Hotel ХанойAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - Стойка регистрации  Aranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - ВходAranya Hotel Ханой - Шведский столAranya Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеляAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - Шведский столAranya Hotel Ханой - СпаAranya Hotel Ханой - СпаAranya Hotel Ханой - Шведский столAranya Hotel Ханой - Шведский столAranya Hotel Ханой - СпаAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - Шведский столAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - Шведский столAranya Hotel Ханой - Шведский столAranya Hotel Ханой - Шведский столAranya Hotel Ханой - Банкетный залAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеляAranya Hotel Ханой - СпаAranya Hotel Ханой - СпаAranya Hotel Ханой - РесторанAranya Hotel Ханой - РесторанAranya Hotel Ханой - РесторанAranya Hotel Ханой - Номер СьютAranya Hotel Ханой - Номер СьютAranya Hotel Ханой - СпаAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеляAranya Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеляAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеляAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - Отдых и развлеченияAranya Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеляAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - Номер СьютAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеляAranya Hotel Ханой - Номер СьютAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - РесторанAranya Hotel Ханой - РесторанAranya Hotel Ханой - РесторанAranya Hotel Ханой - РесторанAranya Hotel Ханой - РесторанAranya Hotel Ханой - РесторанAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3C06