или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Aranya Hotel

128 Hang Bong Street, Hoan Kiem District, Район Хоан Кием - Старый Квартал, Ханой, Вьетнам (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Aranya Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеля Aranya Hotel Ханой - Номер Aranya Hotel Ханой - Номер Aranya Hotel Ханой - Номер Aranya Hotel Ханой - Номер Aranya Hotel Ханой - Номер Aranya Hotel Ханой - Номер Aranya Hotel Ханой - Ванная комната Aranya Hotel Ханой - Спа Aranya Hotel Ханой - Спа Aranya Hotel Ханой - Ванная комната Aranya Hotel Ханой - Номер Aranya Hotel Ханой - Номер Aranya Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Aranya Hotel Ханой - Номер Aranya Hotel Ханой - Номер
Aranya Hotel Ханой - Номер Aranya Hotel Ханой - Номер Aranya Hotel Ханой - Лобби Aranya Hotel Ханой - Лобби Aranya Hotel Ханой - Стойка регистрации  Aranya Hotel Ханой - Вход Aranya Hotel Ханой - Лобби Aranya Hotel Ханой - Лобби Aranya Hotel Ханой - Лобби
Расположение: Район Хоан Кием - Старый Квартал Количество номеров: 38
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,6

По 283 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,8
Расположение
8,8
Обслуживание
9,1
Состояние отеля
8,8
Удобство номера
8,7
Питание
7,6
Все отзывы (283)
Отсортировать по:
Christopher S. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 8 января 2015 г.
Fantastic staff

Great food/great service/great value
10
This hotel was the best. I booked this hotel and when I got there one of the staff told me there was an agoda error and they were booked. One of the staff kindly walked me to an equal sister hotel of there's. The next day I was upgraded rooms for the trouble. The staff here was truly amazing and helped me out with anything I asked. Also, compared to other hotels in the area the breakfast buffet was great. It had all the western foods you could want plus a fresh pho bar too. Fantastic! The location was also very good, located in the heart of the old quarter. For the price I do not think this place could be beat!
Brendan B. Пары Australia, 4 января 2015 г.
excellent

very friendly staff
10
Excellent
Tze C. Пары Singapore, 1 января 2015 г.
great location off the main street

location, paintings and bathroom
9
Trung V. Индивидуальные туристы Vietnam, 28 декабря 2014 г.
Great for the money

Nice staff, good location, clean room
8,7
It was very pleasant to stay in Aranya with very warm welcoming staff, great location and very clean room. Although the wall is a bit thin so you can hear whats going on outside or the next room pretty well and one small accident that The evevator got stucked while i were inside and even the emergency call button wasnt working. Lucky enough I am strong and able to manage to open the door by my barehand and got out of there. The staff then appogized and said the evevator is not performing well for a while. I think its about time for them to fix that. Beside that Aranya is wonderful just use the stair instead of the elevator for your safety.
Colin C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Singapore, 20 декабря 2014 г.
Home away from home

Location, service and price
9,7
Great Free & Easy getaway! Staff were most helpful and trusting. They even packed breakfast for us when our flight was really early. Easy access everywhere. Enjoyed stay greatly! Will be back.
Hannah W. Пары Australia, 3 декабря 2014 г.
Best staff and location

Staff were beyond helpful and always looking out for us. Location couldn't be beaten and organized an affordable airport pickup
9,7
V good, everyone was super friendly and accommodating, gave helpful and knowledgable advice on good places to eat (great vegetarian options) and the location is in a great spot for good shopping and dining
Rudy S. Пары United States of America, 9 сентября 2014 г.
Hotel is not expensive but needs improvements.

Location, view from restaurant.
6,3
The staff that greeted us was very friendly and "Upgraded" us to a bigger room. Unfortunately, this room was located above the street and it became difficult to sleep due to the constant noise from scooters and people. The room was suppose to be the best in the hotel. It was big but a bit run down especially the bathroom. The breakfast was served in the rooftop restaurant with a great view of the city but the food was of poor quality. It is hard to really complain as the price was very cheap.
Terence Y. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 1 сентября 2014 г.
This was a first class hotel.

The staff went out of their way to help me, thay got medicine for me when I was sick after after Halong Bay trip, had private car to take me to Airport, room servive meals .
10
The staff went out of their way to help me, thay got medicine for me when I was sick after after Halong Bay trip, had private car to take me to Airport, room service meals from their in house restaurant, staff members English language was excellent. This was an excellent Hotel which I will gladly re-book. Regards Terence Yorkshire
Ulrich T. Пары Germany, 31 августа 2014 г.
Excellent

Service Quality, friendliness staff, value for money
9,3
Very good
Grace L. Группы United States of America, 29 августа 2014 г.
Comfortable, classy and friendly!

location, service and staff
8,3
We had a great time staying at Aranya. The staff were very helpful and supportive. The location is great - walking distance to eating, drinking and shopping areas

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Aranya Hotel ХанойAranya Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеляAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаAranya Hotel Ханой - СпаAranya Hotel Ханой - СпаAranya Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - РесторанAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - НомерAranya Hotel Ханой - ЛоббиAranya Hotel Ханой - ЛоббиAranya Hotel Ханой - Стойка регистрации  Aranya Hotel Ханой - ВходAranya Hotel Ханой - ЛоббиAranya Hotel Ханой - ЛоббиAranya Hotel Ханой - Лобби


AS-AGWEB-3C04