или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Ari Putri Hotel

Cemara Street, Санур, Бали, Индонезия (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Ari Putri Hotel Бали - Номер Ari Putri Hotel Бали - Номер Ari Putri Hotel Бали - Номер Ari Putri Hotel Бали - Бассейн Ari Putri Hotel Бали - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Ari Putri Hotel Бали - Ресторан Ari Putri Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеля Ari Putri Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеля Ari Putri Hotel Бали - Бассейн Ari Putri Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеля Ari Putri Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеля Ari Putri Hotel Бали - Балкон Ari Putri Hotel Бали - Номер Ari Putri Hotel Бали - Номер Ari Putri Hotel Бали - Номер Ari Putri Hotel Бали - Спа
Ari Putri Hotel Бали - Спа Ari Putri Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля Ari Putri Hotel Бали - Номер Ari Putri Hotel Бали - Номер Ari Putri Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля Ari Putri Hotel Бали - Ресторан Ari Putri Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля Ari Putri Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля Ari Putri Hotel Бали - Номер Ari Putri Hotel Бали - Номер Ari Putri Hotel Бали - Спа Ari Putri Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Санур Количество номеров: 52

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 260 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,2
Расположение
7,9
Обслуживание
7,9
Состояние отеля
7,7
Удобство номера
7,7
Питание
6,9
Все отзывы (260)
Отсортировать по:
Svetlana S. Пары Russia, 19 октября 2014 г.
не плохо

тихо, недалеко от пляжа
8,3
Elena T. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 6 июля 2014 г.
Неплохой отель в балийском стиле

территория отеля, вежливый персонал, недорогой ресторан
7,3
Отдохнули хорошо, спокойно, тихо. Мебель можно обновить и постельное белье, а в остальном все замечательно. Очень красивая территория и очень доброжелательный персонал, всегда готовы помочь.
Elena K. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 7 марта 2014 г.
Соотношение цены и качества

Удобное расположение, приемлемый завтрак, вежливый персонал.
7
Номер нормальный, достаточно чистый. Уборка ежедневно. Вид из окна на сад и басеин.
Karthik D. Индивидуальные туристы India, 5 апреля 2015 г.
Amazing value!

Good locality, 2 nice pools, very well maintained facilities and good breakfast
8,7
Sharleen W. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 5 апреля 2015 г.
Comfortable, convenient, great value

Great location, great staff, great ambience
8,7
Relaxing and peaceful
Travis S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 24 марта 2015 г.
relaxing

friendly staff, excellent pool, comfortable rooms
8
wonderful in every way
Sanjeev M. Пары United Kingdom, 20 марта 2015 г.
Bad smell in room

Great lunch menu
5
Personally I think it's more suited to a 2 star than 3. Room quite dark even though they sit right out side. Too many insects and Mosquitos everywhere. Our room smelt a little and had mold under the painted wall pater. On first day we found a big bug in the room and raided it out. Not not made that much chat with us but not unfriendly. Breakfast generally very bad. No choice at all or any combination meal. We had more fun eating outside and breakfast never filled us up. Location to everything was good right in centre of money village about 3 minute walk.
Cory M. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 12 марта 2015 г.
clean cheap hotel

food housekeeping clean
9,3
Excellent no complaints
Lynette R. Пары Australia, 11 марта 2015 г.
Pleasant place to stay!

Staff. Peacefulness. Location to Beach & seafront warungs.
8
A nice quite, clean place to stay for a relaxing holiday. Ample breakfast with variety.The staff are always friendly and helpful. Other reviews say they mainly have older guests but this time there was a mixture of ages as well as a mixture of nationalities. I would recommend this place as a very good priced hotel.
Emese H. Индивидуальные туристы Hungary, 10 марта 2015 г.
Absolutely no go!!!
4,3
Not clean at all! Run down! Pillow, bed sheets extremely smelly and DIRTY!! It seemed as if it hasnt been changed! Food: worst i have ever eaten in my life... I left my food there, it was disgusting and they didnt show too much interest if i liked it or not... Pool ugly, have no clue what kind of spots! Gym:that is redicilous! 100 yr old equipments... Location : bad! Area: no way!!

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Ari Putri Hotel БалиAri Putri Hotel Бали - НомерAri Putri Hotel Бали - НомерAri Putri Hotel Бали - НомерAri Putri Hotel Бали - Бассейн Ari Putri Hotel Бали - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Ari Putri Hotel Бали - РесторанAri Putri Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляAri Putri Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляAri Putri Hotel Бали - Бассейн Ari Putri Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляAri Putri Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляAri Putri Hotel Бали - БалконAri Putri Hotel Бали - НомерAri Putri Hotel Бали - НомерAri Putri Hotel Бали - НомерAri Putri Hotel Бали - СпаAri Putri Hotel Бали - СпаAri Putri Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляAri Putri Hotel Бали - НомерAri Putri Hotel Бали - НомерAri Putri Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляAri Putri Hotel Бали - РесторанAri Putri Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляAri Putri Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляAri Putri Hotel Бали - НомерAri Putri Hotel Бали - НомерAri Putri Hotel Бали - СпаAri Putri Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляAri Putri Hotel Бали - Ванная комнатаAri Putri Hotel Бали - БалконAri Putri Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляAri Putri Hotel Бали - НомерAri Putri Hotel Бали - СпортзалAri Putri Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляAri Putri Hotel Бали - Бассейн Ari Putri Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляAri Putri Hotel Бали - СпаAri Putri Hotel Бали - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3A02