Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Ariva Gateway

No. 9 Jalan Bukit Mata, Центр Города Кучинг, Кучинг, Малайзия 93100 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Ранее : Somerset Gateway Kuching Serviced Residence
Ariva Gateway Кучинг - Номер Ariva Gateway Кучинг - Номер Ariva Gateway Кучинг - Номер Ariva Gateway Кучинг - Номер Ariva Gateway Кучинг - Номер Ariva Gateway Кучинг - Номер Ariva Gateway Кучинг - Номер Ariva Gateway Кучинг - Номер Ariva Gateway Кучинг - Лобби Ariva Gateway Кучинг - Бассейн Ariva Gateway Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Ariva Gateway Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля Ariva Gateway Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Центр Города Кучинг Количество номеров: 70
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,2

По 851 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
8,1
Обслуживание
7,2
Состояние отеля
7,1
Удобство номера
7,5
Питание
5,6
Все отзывы (851)
Отсортировать по:
Alexandr K. Пары Russia, 26 августа 2012 г.
В конце привыкли!

Близко ко всему, рядом дешёвый сифуд, нормальный персонал.
5,3
минусы: дырявая ванная, старый номер, неприятный запах(в конце к нему привыкаешь и не замечаешь), в номере есть дверь в соседний номер, бассейн все время закрыт (побывали в нем один раз - купаться я бы в нем не стал - его не чистят совсем и он зацвел). плюсы: хорошее расположение, wifi бесплатный и нормальный, экстерьер отеля, отзывчивый персонал.
Особенность отеля: Сложилось впечатление, что отель переживает не лучшие времена, с виду он крут - высокий, симпатичный, фотки номеров на Агоде тоже замечательные, по факту номера оказались отстойными за такие деньги. Завтраки скудные. Лучше заплатить чуть дороже и выбрать другой отель.
Nora L. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 15 мая 2015 г.
review

near and affordable
4,7
Shirley N. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 10 мая 2015 г.
Comfortable 2-room premier apartment

location, size, friendly receptionist
7
The 2-bedroom premier apartment, comes with 2 bathroom, is suitable for family of 4-5 person. Master room comes with king sized bed with attached bathroom, 2nd room comes with either 2 single or 1 queen size bed. The comforter cover in the master bedroom has dirty stain. Bathroom cabinet and bath tub are rather dated. Other furniture like sofa, bed are fine. Breakfast is basic (nasi lemak, fruits and bread). Additional breakfast RM15 per person. Additional bed (with breakfast) is RM50. Overall a nice apartment. I will recommend to friends and go back to this apartment if I visit Kuching again.
Aminah A. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 4 мая 2015 г.
Good Hotel

Good Location, Variety of Food, Spacious Room
8
Everyone enjoyed our stay at Ariva and will definitely stay there again
Aminah A. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 4 мая 2015 г.
Very nice and cozy hotel

Good location, good food, clean hotel
8
Very pleasant and will definitely stay there again
Lai Y. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 2 мая 2015 г.
Average hotel

Friendly staff
6
Nurulhuda A. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 2 мая 2015 г.
pleasant and comfortable

location, bed, cleanliness
7,7
Good and comfort.staff is very helpful .only thing tv channel not much choice.
Tay C. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 28 апреля 2015 г.
Good location

good location
6,3
satisfactory
Philip L. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 11 апреля 2015 г.
Location was excellent but std was not up to scrat

Location, location and topspot
7
Good location, swimming pool is fine but breakfast and wifi was substd, only work occasionally . The lift didn't work for half a day.
Rosli S. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 10 апреля 2015 г.
Good Location

the location
5
I stayed for 5 nights. I was very frustrated because Internet was not available 24 hrs. I had to complaint all the time and their advice is to bring down the notebook to the lobby which was very inconvenient. There was basically the same menu of breakfast everyday.. noodle, porridge and bread.. which really put me down for a 4 star hotel.However, the staff are good and friendly. I'll never return to this hotel again.

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Ariva Gateway КучингAriva Gateway Кучинг - НомерAriva Gateway Кучинг - НомерAriva Gateway Кучинг - НомерAriva Gateway Кучинг - НомерAriva Gateway Кучинг - НомерAriva Gateway Кучинг - НомерAriva Gateway Кучинг - НомерAriva Gateway Кучинг - НомерAriva Gateway Кучинг - ЛоббиAriva Gateway Кучинг - Бассейн Ariva Gateway Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Ariva Gateway Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляAriva Gateway Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3C08