ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Ariva Gateway

No. 9 Jalan Bukit Mata, Центр Города Кучинг, Кучинг, Малайзия 93100 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Ранее : Somerset Gateway Kuching Serviced Residence

Ariva Gateway Кучинг - Номер Ariva Gateway Кучинг - Номер Ariva Gateway Кучинг - Номер Ariva Gateway Кучинг - Номер Ariva Gateway Кучинг - Номер Ariva Gateway Кучинг - Номер Ariva Gateway Кучинг - Номер Ariva Gateway Кучинг - Номер Ariva Gateway Кучинг - Лобби Ariva Gateway Кучинг - Бассейн Ariva Gateway Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Ariva Gateway Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля Ariva Gateway Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Центр Города Кучинг Количество номеров: 70
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,1

По 722 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
8,1
Качество обслуживания
7,1
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,1
Удобство и качество номера
7,5
Еда/питание
5,5
Все отзывы (722)
Сортировать по:
Alexandr K. Пары Russia, 26 августа 2012 г.
В конце привыкли!

Близко ко всему, рядом дешёвый сифуд, нормальный персонал.
5,3
минусы: дырявая ванная, старый номер, неприятный запах(в конце к нему привыкаешь и не замечаешь), в номере есть дверь в соседний номер, бассейн все время закрыт (побывали в нем один раз - купаться я бы в нем не стал - его не чистят совсем и он зацвел). плюсы: хорошее расположение, wifi бесплатный и нормальный, экстерьер отеля, отзывчивый персонал.
Особенность отеля: Сложилось впечатление, что отель переживает не лучшие времена, с виду он крут - высокий, симпатичный, фотки номеров на Агоде тоже замечательные, по факту номера оказались отстойными за такие деньги. Завтраки скудные. Лучше заплатить чуть дороже и выбрать другой отель.
Jackson T. Группы Malaysia, 11 июля 2014 г.
Old but comfortable.

City centre
6,7
Old hotel but comfortable.Good stay but poor breakfast choices
Shee F. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 7 июля 2014 г.
Decent Accommodation

Nearby to major attractions, helpful staff & quiet location
6,3
Rooms are spacious, however the non renovated rooms are very tired. Limited breakfast variety, however sufficient to get the day started. Lots of food choices nearby.
Muhiddin S. Группы Malaysia, 1 июля 2014 г.
Very convenience, clean & comfortable

Great location
6,7
Great experience and recommended for family & group trips
Nur A. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 27 июня 2014 г.
A nice stay

Private, Calm and Satisfactory
8,3
I stayed in the Superior Room for three days. The first time I went for breakfast I felt quite disappointed because there was not much option. I was hoping there will be Nasi Lemak. The hotel itself is only a part of the Ariva building, at the 4th floor, never been to any hotel as such. But the good thing is it has a big sense of privacy. The nearest food restaurant for halal option is Sugar Bun (2 minutes walk) and SCR also Secret Recipe (3 minutes walk). The nearest shopping mall is Hills, Tun Jugah and Riverside shopping complex. All in all i dont really think my stay was in a 4-star hotel. The most i can give is 3-star.
Ahmad S. Группы Malaysia, 25 июня 2014 г.
Convenient, comfortable, compatible, and affordabl

room is spacious affordable n nearby town
8
comfortable convenient affordable spacious fast service
Jo S. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста New Zealand, 22 июня 2014 г.
Fawlty Towers.....pretty average

had a pool, central location, close to attractions.
3,7
We stayed for 5 nights. Changed rooms on request because the first room was damp, dripping sink left a puddle on the floor in the bathroom in the morning. swollen doors from dampness, there was mold on the shower door and the room smelt like an ashtray. second room was not that much better. we had free breakfast and it was very average. thought they were bringing out more baked beans, yep they did and must of just emptied from the can into the tray, cold!! WHAT.. had some laughs though. definitely room for improvement
Dalween K. Группы Malaysia, 14 июня 2014 г.
Good but bad lousy breakfast .same thing everyday

size of room Friendly staff Location
6
Good .breakfast was lousyand it was the same thing everyday .lousy gym .they had 2treadmills which does not work
John O. Пары New Zealand, 14 июня 2014 г.
Good for the price

Great staff. Close to city.
6,7
Great staff and reasonable costs.
Leong Y. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 9 июня 2014 г.
Value for money

Good Location, clean, nice swimming pool
8,3
The 2 bedroooms apartment is suitable for family with children. Great location in the Kuching City. Apartment was clean and comfortable, value for money.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Ariva Gateway КучингAriva Gateway Кучинг - НомерAriva Gateway Кучинг - НомерAriva Gateway Кучинг - НомерAriva Gateway Кучинг - НомерAriva Gateway Кучинг - НомерAriva Gateway Кучинг - НомерAriva Gateway Кучинг - НомерAriva Gateway Кучинг - НомерAriva Gateway Кучинг - ЛоббиAriva Gateway Кучинг - Бассейн Ariva Gateway Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Ariva Gateway Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляAriva Gateway Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3C08