или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Ariva Gateway

No. 9 Jalan Bukit Mata, Центр Города Кучинг, Кучинг, Малайзия 93100 (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

Ранее : Somerset Gateway Kuching Serviced Residence
Ariva Gateway Кучинг - Номер Ariva Gateway Кучинг - Номер Ariva Gateway Кучинг - Номер Ariva Gateway Кучинг - Номер Ariva Gateway Кучинг - Номер Ariva Gateway Кучинг - Номер Ariva Gateway Кучинг - Номер Ariva Gateway Кучинг - Номер Ariva Gateway Кучинг - Лобби Ariva Gateway Кучинг - Бассейн Ariva Gateway Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Ariva Gateway Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля Ariva Gateway Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Центр Города Кучинг Количество номеров: 70
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,1

По 756 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
8,1
Обслуживание
7,2
Состояние отеля
7,1
Удобство номера
7,5
Питание
5,5
Все отзывы (756)
Сортировать по:
Alexandr K. Пары Russia, 26 августа 2012 г.
В конце привыкли!

Близко ко всему, рядом дешёвый сифуд, нормальный персонал.
5,3
минусы: дырявая ванная, старый номер, неприятный запах(в конце к нему привыкаешь и не замечаешь), в номере есть дверь в соседний номер, бассейн все время закрыт (побывали в нем один раз - купаться я бы в нем не стал - его не чистят совсем и он зацвел). плюсы: хорошее расположение, wifi бесплатный и нормальный, экстерьер отеля, отзывчивый персонал.
Особенность отеля: Сложилось впечатление, что отель переживает не лучшие времена, с виду он крут - высокий, симпатичный, фотки номеров на Агоде тоже замечательные, по факту номера оказались отстойными за такие деньги. Завтраки скудные. Лучше заплатить чуть дороже и выбрать другой отель.
Zaidi M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 17 сентября 2014 г.
facilities in the hotel good enough

walking distance to kuching waterfront
7,7
Good
Asif Z. Семьи с маленькими детьми United Kingdom, 13 сентября 2014 г.
Quite good but need to improve the breakfast

Location, friendly staff, swimming pool
7
Generally good.
Yeun P. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 12 сентября 2014 г.
Great location

Comfort room, great location, friendly staff
7
Comfort room, great location, friendly staff
Shahidan I. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 9 сентября 2014 г.
Value for Money

Strategic locations, convenient, & clean
8,7
great experience and value for money
Per B. Пары Denmark, 7 сентября 2014 г.
Value for money

Location, value for money
6
Breakfast standard is very low. Location is very good, and so are the rooms.
Sumire S. Пары United States of America, 7 сентября 2014 г.
Nice place, but sound travels

Price to quality ratio, competent front desk, spacious room
9
Our room was nice, but there was a connecting door to the suite next door which was not very sturdy. As such, sound from there traveled straight into our room. Unfortunately, we had loud neighbors who came in after midnight and continued to talk (at loud volume) until well past 1 a.m. We got very little sleep that night, but they changed our room the next day after we complained to the front desk in the morning. They were very courteous about it and the second night was very restful. When making reservations, if you need quiet, it may be well worth mentioning.
Chee F. Группы Malaysia, 6 сентября 2014 г.
Conveniently Located

Location is Strategic, Apartment Well Maintained and Security To The Room Is Through Security Card
8,3
Great stay. The Two Bedroom Apartment is ideal for family traveller with children's ,group travellers as well as couple .Location is a plus point, conveniently located to many popular eateries in Kuching.Breakfast are simple but the set up and ambience are cozy, great for couple
Lee-Ann C. Группы Australia, 1 сентября 2014 г.
Discovering a new problem everyday

Bedrooms were comfortable, spacious and good television channels
4,3
We were greeted by a grumpy receptionist who said that we were too early and early check in was only available subject to availability despite the fact we had given months of notice. He reluctantly gave us a key after 5 mins. When we went upstairs the first thing we saw was a flooded entrance with sheets at the front door as a soaking device. We had to jump over the puddle created by the aircon to get into the room. We had no hot water for the 3 days we were there, we also had to run the water for 2 mins before the water became clear. This happened every morning. The safe did not work and no matter what we put in, the response from the safe was ba-HI. The chair in the living room had a broken leg so was not able to be used for sitting. The cabinets in the apartment are purely for aesthetics. Do not open them or it might collapse on you. When we tried to open the window for some fresh air we realised the windows were screwed shut. On the positive, at least the beds were clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel if you only intend to come back to sleep.
Ai L. Группы Malaysia, 28 августа 2014 г.
Great stay and convenient

RM1 drinks, different breakfast menu and nice view
7

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Ariva Gateway КучингAriva Gateway Кучинг - НомерAriva Gateway Кучинг - НомерAriva Gateway Кучинг - НомерAriva Gateway Кучинг - НомерAriva Gateway Кучинг - НомерAriva Gateway Кучинг - НомерAriva Gateway Кучинг - НомерAriva Gateway Кучинг - НомерAriva Gateway Кучинг - ЛоббиAriva Gateway Кучинг - Бассейн Ariva Gateway Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Ariva Gateway Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляAriva Gateway Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3A01