Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Ariva Gateway

No. 9 Jalan Bukit Mata, Центр Города Кучинг, Кучинг, Малайзия 93100 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Ранее : Somerset Gateway Kuching Serviced Residence
Ariva Gateway Кучинг - Номер Ariva Gateway Кучинг - Номер Ariva Gateway Кучинг - Номер Ariva Gateway Кучинг - Номер Ariva Gateway Кучинг - Номер Ariva Gateway Кучинг - Номер Ariva Gateway Кучинг - Номер Ariva Gateway Кучинг - Номер Ariva Gateway Кучинг - Лобби Ariva Gateway Кучинг - Бассейн Ariva Gateway Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Ariva Gateway Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля Ariva Gateway Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля Ariva Gateway Кучинг - Номер Ariva Gateway Кучинг - Комната для переговоров Ariva Gateway Кучинг - Номер
Ariva Gateway Кучинг - Номер Ariva Gateway Кучинг - Номер Ariva Gateway Кучинг - Бассейн Ariva Gateway Кучинг - Номер Ariva Gateway Кучинг - Номер Ariva Gateway Кучинг - Комната для переговоров Ariva Gateway Кучинг - Номер Ariva Gateway Кучинг - Номер Ariva Gateway Кучинг - Стойка регистрации  Ariva Gateway Кучинг - Номер Ariva Gateway Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля Ariva Gateway Кучинг - Номер
Расположение: Центр Города Кучинг Количество номеров: 70
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,2

на основании 878 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
8,1
Обслуживание
7,2
Состояние отеля
7,1
Удобство номера
7,5
Питание
5,6
Все отзывы (878)
Отсортировать по:
Alexandr K. Пары Russia, 26 августа 2012 г.
В конце привыкли!

Близко ко всему, рядом дешёвый сифуд, нормальный персонал.
5,3
минусы: дырявая ванная, старый номер, неприятный запах(в конце к нему привыкаешь и не замечаешь), в номере есть дверь в соседний номер, бассейн все время закрыт (побывали в нем один раз - купаться я бы в нем не стал - его не чистят совсем и он зацвел). плюсы: хорошее расположение, wifi бесплатный и нормальный, экстерьер отеля, отзывчивый персонал.
Особенность отеля: Сложилось впечатление, что отель переживает не лучшие времена, с виду он крут - высокий, симпатичный, фотки номеров на Агоде тоже замечательные, по факту номера оказались отстойными за такие деньги. Завтраки скудные. Лучше заплатить чуть дороже и выбрать другой отель.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Alia R. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 1 сентября 2015 г.
Suitable for groups

location, value for money and convinient
6
We were travelling in a group, and I would say that the hotel apartment room was just nice for our group. The location, which was quite near to the waterfront was also one of the good point to consider when choosing this hotel. Room needs a facelift/upgrading though..
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Alia R. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 31 августа 2015 г.
value for money stay

location, size of room and shops nearby
6
clean room, but I do feel its time to do some upgrading to the rooms. location is good, very near to the city attraction and suitable for large group
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mazliza M. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 22 августа 2015 г.
ARIVA, KUCHING - Good place & good people..

Good location, Good staffs & Convenient
8,3
Great Location. Near to cat statue, Topspot food centre, restaurants, waterfront & its surrounded with malls & convenient shops.. Staffs performance is outstanding - from front desk, breakfast served, room services - all staffs is very friendly, helpful & nice smile! Breakfast was satisfied. And apartment are comfortable. only one thing, water ponding in our bathroom.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Fauzliana M. Группы Malaysia, 18 августа 2015 г.
Great location

Location, value for money, comfortable
8,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Pushpa R. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 12 августа 2015 г.
made our day at kuching,serawak

hospiitality,food,room
10
only problem was the lift , sharing with working adults at other floors, suggest to have own lift.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Helen L. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United Kingdom, 5 августа 2015 г.
A very brief stay

Central, next to seafood court, close to riverfront
4,3
Personally, we found the hotel very dated and dirty. We were showed different rooms/apartments but there were faults in all the rooms eg mould on the windows, dirty floors, marks on carpet. The final room we took actually had ants in the sink and on the coffee table. It came with a washing machine but the washing machine handle was broken. The air con didn't work properly and was very noisy so we couldnt sleep. However, the staff were helpful and tried to fix the problems and offered to refund our early departure to a hotel that suited us better.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
T J. Семьи с маленькими детьми India, 31 июля 2015 г.
Nice staff though the facilities are not the same

Friendly staff, nice location
6,7
The major concern is food. Though they provide free breakfast it is just like a snack.. only two variety of food.. no choice for children or elderly people.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Roger N. Семьи с маленькими детьми Singapore, 19 июля 2015 г.
Hotel with family apartment

Apartment size, location, nothing else
5
Location is decent. Overall cleanliness is bit disappointing. Also, after being told to change the dirty bed sheet, they did not do so for a consecutive 2 nights. Breakfast spread and quality is by far the worse I have seen for a 4-star hotel, and is only comparable to motel standard.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Roger N. Пары Singapore, 19 июля 2015 г.
Overrated Hotel

Location, nothing else
5,7
Location is considered good. Room is decent, but they do not change the bed sheet throughout our 2 night stay. Tile floor is bit dirty, and is left dirty after every morning room servicing. Breakfast quality and variation is a total disaster. As a hotel rated 4-star, it is not worth the money.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Ariva Gateway КучингAriva Gateway Кучинг - НомерAriva Gateway Кучинг - НомерAriva Gateway Кучинг - НомерAriva Gateway Кучинг - НомерAriva Gateway Кучинг - НомерAriva Gateway Кучинг - НомерAriva Gateway Кучинг - НомерAriva Gateway Кучинг - НомерAriva Gateway Кучинг - ЛоббиAriva Gateway Кучинг - Бассейн Ariva Gateway Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Ariva Gateway Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляAriva Gateway Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляAriva Gateway Кучинг - НомерAriva Gateway Кучинг - Комната для переговоровAriva Gateway Кучинг - НомерAriva Gateway Кучинг - НомерAriva Gateway Кучинг - НомерAriva Gateway Кучинг - Бассейн Ariva Gateway Кучинг - НомерAriva Gateway Кучинг - НомерAriva Gateway Кучинг - Комната для переговоровAriva Gateway Кучинг - НомерAriva Gateway Кучинг - НомерAriva Gateway Кучинг - Стойка регистрации  Ariva Gateway Кучинг - НомерAriva Gateway Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляAriva Gateway Кучинг - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C06