или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Arta Lenz Hotel

Xantener Street 8, Вильмерсдорф, Берлин, Германия 10707 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Arta Lenz Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Arta Lenz Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Arta Lenz Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеля Arta Lenz Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеля Arta Lenz Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеля Arta Lenz Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеля Arta Lenz Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеля Arta Lenz Hotel Берлин - Номер Arta Lenz Hotel Берлин - Номер Arta Lenz Hotel Берлин - Номер Arta Lenz Hotel Берлин - Номер Arta Lenz Hotel Берлин - Номер Arta Lenz Hotel Берлин - Номер Arta Lenz Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеля Arta Lenz Hotel Берлин - Ванная комната Arta Lenz Hotel Берлин - Ванная комната
Arta Lenz Hotel Берлин - Шведский стол Arta Lenz Hotel Берлин - Ресторан Arta Lenz Hotel Берлин - Номер Arta Lenz Hotel Берлин - Номер Arta Lenz Hotel Берлин - Шведский стол Arta Lenz Hotel Берлин - Номер Arta Lenz Hotel Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Arta Lenz Hotel Берлин - Номер Arta Lenz Hotel Берлин - Номер
Расположение: Вильмерсдорф Количество номеров: 25

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,3

По 20 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
8,2
Обслуживание
6,7
Состояние отеля
7,3
Удобство номера
7,0
Питание
7,1
Все отзывы (20)
Сортировать по:
Irina M. Группы Russia, 25 июня 2012 г.
Хороший отель

удобное месторасположение
8,3
Отель понравился, легко найти, недалеко от центральной улицы. Обычный континентальный завтрак. Интернет работал без проблем. Единственное, была проблема с парковкой. Если не успел занять место рядом с отелем, ищи где хочешь......
Kah S. Пары Malaysia, 24 сентября 2013 г.
Older less maintained hotel with great breakfast.

Truly European (not Continental) Breakfast and good neighbourhood.
6,3
Hotel was old and less maintained. Squeaky floors and squeaky beds. Insufficient hot water in small bathroom with outdated facilities. It was one of the best truly European (not Continental) breakfast that I have taken in a small hotel. Surprisingly, no free wifi.
Gilad B. Пары Israel, 16 августа 2013 г.
not very special

relatively cheap, clean, nice and small breakfast
6,7
we got there at night. the hotel crew did leave a room key outside but the outside door was stuck and we had to wait for more then an hour at the rain outside for the locksmith to come and break the lock. (we didn't have a cell phone, so we were lucky a local neighbor was outside and had the same problem, so he called the locksmith). the day after when we told the hotel crew what happened they didn't have any reaction and they didn't even apologize not speaking of this night refund or pecuniary compensation.
Vijayakumar N. Группы Malaysia, 6 июля 2012 г.
Cosy hotel with efficient staff

Close to Hop On Hop Off bus station & about 20 minutes walk to shopping area. Quiet locality
7,3
Enjoyed the stay. Staff very accommodating and prompt in service. They were prepared to serve us breakfast @ 7am before leaving for the airport though they usually serve breakfast only at 8.30am. However the lift is 'ancient'. Needs upgrading. Room is clean
Vijayakumar N. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 6 июля 2012 г.
Good location with efficient service,

Staff are helpful and accommodating. They were prepared to serve us breakfast @ 7am before we left for the airport though they only serve breakfast @ 8am.
7
Overall,our stay was comfortable. However there's no bedside table and mirror in the room. A dressing table with mirror is a necessity. The "ancient" lift needs to be upgraded.
Совет: about 10 mins walk away from hop on hop off bus stop and 20mins away from shopping & dining areas.
Andre F. Пары Canada, 22 июня 2012 г.
Good value for money

Breakfast included
8
A little out of city center, but it's very easy with the metro system to go from one end of the city to the other. Good breakfast in the morning and lots of pamphlets to help with your sightseeing. We got rainy cold days during our stay, but we borrowed umbrellas, which makes a big difference. We were on the 4th floor (lots of stairs) but there is a very small and old elevator. The hotel is old, but they were renovating our floor when we were there. Standard clean room.
Karsten D. Пары Germany, 17 марта 2012 г.
Nice refurnished hotel

Good location
6,7
Arta Lenz is located right in the city with lot of shops and restaurants. There is a train station right next to it. It is very easy to get to attractions on buses. Parking can be a bit of a problem though, but is still manageable. The room is quite small for double occupancy but the bathroom is spacious, clean and new. The triple and quad rooms seems much bigger. The breakfast is continental, ie cold cut meats and cheese, but they do have a good selection of it.
Рестораны: Flying Chicken is really tasty. Check out Soul Cat which is a bit of a bus ride away on M29
Karsten D. Пары Germany, 14 марта 2012 г.
nicely furnished hotel

good breakfast
7,3
Arta Lenz is located right in the city with lot of shops and restaurants. There is a train station right next to it. It is very easy to get to attractions on buses. The room is quite small for double occupancy but the bathroom is spacious, clean and new. The breakfast is continental, ie cold cut meats and cheese, but they do have a good selection of it.
Рестораны: 100 biere serves good food. Qbar is just at the corner. Pirates is lovely to bask in the sun (when there is). Next door cafe NY is nice too. Flying chicken next to Kaiser is fantastic.
Danny D. Пары Belgium, 12 апреля 2012 г.
goedkoop maar verouderd hotel, opfrissing nodig

prijs, locatie
5,3
het hotel oogt wat opgeleefd, vloerbedekking is zeker aan vernieuwing toe. de ontbijtruimte is onpraktisch door de constructie van de tafels, altijd een poot in de weg. vriendelijkheid en hulpvaardigheid van het personeel is sterk afhankelijk van wie er dienst heeft.
Рестораны: Anna Blumen Kolwitzstrasse ( buurt van Alexanderplatz
Annette V. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Netherlands, 27 декабря 2011 г.
Fijn hotel met grote kamer

Zeer ruime kamer, uitgebreid ontbijt
8,7
Zeer gastvrij ontvangen. De auto kon bij een collega-hotel op de parkeerplaats (deze moest je daar wel huren, maar okee). We waren erg verrast over de ruime kamer met net sanitair. Het is er niet gehorig. Rustig hotel dus. Wij hebben er een prima weekend gehad .
Совет: Met de metro dichtbij het hotel is het een goed uitgangspunt om de stad te bekijken.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Arta Lenz Hotel БерлинArta Lenz Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеляArta Lenz Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеляArta Lenz Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеляArta Lenz Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеляArta Lenz Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеляArta Lenz Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеляArta Lenz Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеляArta Lenz Hotel Берлин - НомерArta Lenz Hotel Берлин - НомерArta Lenz Hotel Берлин - НомерArta Lenz Hotel Берлин - НомерArta Lenz Hotel Берлин - НомерArta Lenz Hotel Берлин - НомерArta Lenz Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеляArta Lenz Hotel Берлин - Ванная комнатаArta Lenz Hotel Берлин - Ванная комнатаArta Lenz Hotel Берлин - Шведский столArta Lenz Hotel Берлин - РесторанArta Lenz Hotel Берлин - НомерArta Lenz Hotel Берлин - НомерArta Lenz Hotel Берлин - Шведский столArta Lenz Hotel Берлин - НомерArta Lenz Hotel Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Arta Lenz Hotel Берлин - НомерArta Lenz Hotel Берлин - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3B07