Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Arta Lenz Hotel

Xantener Street 8, Вильмерсдорф, Берлин, Германия 10707 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Arta Lenz Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Arta Lenz Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеля Arta Lenz Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеля Arta Lenz Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеля Arta Lenz Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеля Arta Lenz Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеля Arta Lenz Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеля Arta Lenz Hotel Берлин - Номер Arta Lenz Hotel Берлин - Номер Arta Lenz Hotel Берлин - Номер Arta Lenz Hotel Берлин - Номер Arta Lenz Hotel Берлин - Номер Arta Lenz Hotel Берлин - Номер Arta Lenz Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеля Arta Lenz Hotel Берлин - Ванная комната Arta Lenz Hotel Берлин - Ванная комната
Arta Lenz Hotel Берлин - Шведский стол Arta Lenz Hotel Берлин - Ресторан Arta Lenz Hotel Берлин - Номер Arta Lenz Hotel Берлин - Номер Arta Lenz Hotel Берлин - Шведский стол Arta Lenz Hotel Берлин - Номер Arta Lenz Hotel Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Arta Lenz Hotel Берлин - Номер Arta Lenz Hotel Берлин - Номер
Расположение: Вильмерсдорф Количество номеров: 25

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,3

на основании 31 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,4
Расположение
7,8
Обслуживание
7,2
Состояние отеля
7,4
Удобство номера
6,9
Питание
7,2
Все отзывы (31)
Отсортировать по:
Irina M. Группы Russia, 25 июня 2012 г.
Хороший отель

удобное месторасположение
8,3
Отель понравился, легко найти, недалеко от центральной улицы. Обычный континентальный завтрак. Интернет работал без проблем. Единственное, была проблема с парковкой. Если не успел занять место рядом с отелем, ищи где хочешь......
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Pakapan T. Пары Thailand, 31 июля 2015 г.
Good

Location, breakfast
6,3
Wifi is only for publin area, is not work in room
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Tania I. Пары Australia, 29 июля 2015 г.
Value for money

Cheap parking, decent breakfast
6,3
Our 'double' turned out to be a twin with two beds pushed together (often the case in Europe) so always request a 'large' bed if you want to avoid this. Guy on reception was pretty cool, only charged us one day for parking pass thing when our car was there Monday evening to Wednesday morning! Just a note, you need a pass that you can buy from service stations to enter the 'green zone' when driving in Berlin. The guy on reception would not issue the parking pass until we had one (he was nice about it). Hotel was dated, old rooms, decor, television etc. breakfast was pretty good with quite a few options. Location good, short walk to ubahn station. Overall has potential but decor lets it down. Good price though
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Catherine B. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 27 июня 2015 г.
Beautiful hotel in excellent location

friendly staff, breakfasts, location
10
We thoroughly enjoyed staying in this lovely hotel. It is situated in a beautiful tree-lined street and has easy access to public transport. The breakfasts were great and the staff were helpful.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mohammad S. Пары United Kingdom, 7 июня 2015 г.
an old Barrick or an orphanage

very helpful staff, reasonable location
5
fairly reasonable. no coffee or tea making facilities in the room. no wifi in the room. room carpets are in very primitive condition. again overall all the staff have been very polite and helpful
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kah S. Пары Malaysia, 24 сентября 2013 г.
Older less maintained hotel with great breakfast.

Truly European (not Continental) Breakfast and good neighbourhood.
6,3
Hotel was old and less maintained. Squeaky floors and squeaky beds. Insufficient hot water in small bathroom with outdated facilities. It was one of the best truly European (not Continental) breakfast that I have taken in a small hotel. Surprisingly, no free wifi.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Gilad B. Пары Israel, 16 августа 2013 г.
not very special

relatively cheap, clean, nice and small breakfast
6,7
we got there at night. the hotel crew did leave a room key outside but the outside door was stuck and we had to wait for more then an hour at the rain outside for the locksmith to come and break the lock. (we didn't have a cell phone, so we were lucky a local neighbor was outside and had the same problem, so he called the locksmith). the day after when we told the hotel crew what happened they didn't have any reaction and they didn't even apologize not speaking of this night refund or pecuniary compensation.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Vijayakumar N. Группы Malaysia, 6 июля 2012 г.
Cosy hotel with efficient staff

Close to Hop On Hop Off bus station & about 20 minutes walk to shopping area. Quiet locality
7,3
Enjoyed the stay. Staff very accommodating and prompt in service. They were prepared to serve us breakfast @ 7am before leaving for the airport though they usually serve breakfast only at 8.30am. However the lift is 'ancient'. Needs upgrading. Room is clean
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Vijayakumar N. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 6 июля 2012 г.
Good location with efficient service,

Staff are helpful and accommodating. They were prepared to serve us breakfast @ 7am before we left for the airport though they only serve breakfast @ 8am.
7
Overall,our stay was comfortable. However there's no bedside table and mirror in the room. A dressing table with mirror is a necessity. The "ancient" lift needs to be upgraded.
Совет: about 10 mins walk away from hop on hop off bus stop and 20mins away from shopping & dining areas.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Andre F. Пары Canada, 22 июня 2012 г.
Good value for money

Breakfast included
8
A little out of city center, but it's very easy with the metro system to go from one end of the city to the other. Good breakfast in the morning and lots of pamphlets to help with your sightseeing. We got rainy cold days during our stay, but we borrowed umbrellas, which makes a big difference. We were on the 4th floor (lots of stairs) but there is a very small and old elevator. The hotel is old, but they were renovating our floor when we were there. Standard clean room.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Arta Lenz Hotel БерлинArta Lenz Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеляArta Lenz Hotel Берлин - Экстерьер отеляArta Lenz Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеляArta Lenz Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеляArta Lenz Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеляArta Lenz Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеляArta Lenz Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеляArta Lenz Hotel Берлин - НомерArta Lenz Hotel Берлин - НомерArta Lenz Hotel Берлин - НомерArta Lenz Hotel Берлин - НомерArta Lenz Hotel Берлин - НомерArta Lenz Hotel Берлин - НомерArta Lenz Hotel Берлин - Интерьер отеляArta Lenz Hotel Берлин - Ванная комнатаArta Lenz Hotel Берлин - Ванная комнатаArta Lenz Hotel Берлин - Шведский столArta Lenz Hotel Берлин - РесторанArta Lenz Hotel Берлин - НомерArta Lenz Hotel Берлин - НомерArta Lenz Hotel Берлин - Шведский столArta Lenz Hotel Берлин - НомерArta Lenz Hotel Берлин - Стойка регистрации  Arta Lenz Hotel Берлин - НомерArta Lenz Hotel Берлин - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B05