ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

ArtHotel Connection

Fuggerstr. 33, Шенеберг, Берлин, Германия 10777 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

ArtHotel Connection Берлин - Экстерьер отеля ArtHotel Connection Берлин - Номер ArtHotel Connection Берлин - Номер ArtHotel Connection Берлин - Номер ArtHotel Connection Берлин - Интерьер отеля ArtHotel Connection Берлин - Интерьер отеля ArtHotel Connection Берлин - Интерьер отеля ArtHotel Connection Берлин - Ресторан ArtHotel Connection Берлин - Интерьер отеля ArtHotel Connection Берлин - Интерьер отеля ArtHotel Connection Берлин - Ванная комната ArtHotel Connection Берлин - Номер ArtHotel Connection Берлин - Номер ArtHotel Connection Берлин - Номер ArtHotel Connection Берлин - Номер ArtHotel Connection Берлин - Номер
ArtHotel Connection Берлин - Номер ArtHotel Connection Берлин - Номер ArtHotel Connection Берлин - Номер ArtHotel Connection Берлин - Номер ArtHotel Connection Берлин - Номер ArtHotel Connection Берлин - Номер ArtHotel Connection Берлин - Номер ArtHotel Connection Берлин - Номер
Расположение: Шенеберг Количество номеров: 17
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,9

По 10 отзывам

Цена-качество
9,2
Расположение
8,8
Качество обслуживания
9,4
Состояние/чистота отеля
9,4
Удобство и качество номера
8,4
Еда/питание
8,0
Все отзывы (10)
Сортировать по:
Simon A. Пары United Kingdom, 27 марта 2014 г.
great!

you can open the windows!!!! Friendly staff All rooms different
9,7
Excellent - the hotel is really different. Quiet (at least in mid-week). Window opening onto pretty internal courtyard. We slept very well - which is not usually the case for us in hotels.
Hey L. Пары Australia, 5 сентября 2013 г.
Nice room n pleasant staff

Old world charm. Quiet n close to everywhere
9,3
Very pleasant. Easy access to everywhere. Liked the old world charm of the hotel. Very High ceilings, large spacious room, balcony, staff very friendly and assisted with enquiries. Great ambience for a boutique hotel.
Ong K. Пары Singapore, 9 июня 2013 г.
Friendly/helpful staff

- Friendly/helpful staff
7
Christian V. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 26 апреля 2013 г.
Nice Hotel in good area

Room Decor - comfy bed - good area for bars and nightlif
8,3
Erik K. Индивидуальные туристы Norway, 21 апреля 2013 г.
Ok gay hotel

Cheap, easy, gay
7,7
Albert C. Пары United States of America, 23 марта 2013 г.
Great boutique hotel. Great staff.

Staff, rooms, wi-fi
8,7
Next time we are in Berlin, we will definitely stay here. Great place to stay in the middle of a wonderful neighborhood with plenty of quality restaurants around and very close to the U-Bahn station.
Andrew S. Пары United Kingdom, 3 декабря 2012 г.
The hotel was fantastic

Location, rooms, staff
10
The hotel was fantastic we had a nice big room overlooking the street with a small balcony, lots of room with a sitting area; breakfast was good and served up to 4pm, the staff were very helpful and nothing was too much trouble, can highly recommend this hotel.
Harrison K. Пары United States of America, 22 ноября 2012 г.
Chic, charming hotel with fantastic service!

Elegant decor, wonderful breakfast and great staff
10
Loved this hotel. Combined old world charm (high ceilings, chandeliers, beautiful old lift) with chic decor (modern furnishings, baths, color schemes of the rooms). The breakfast room is candlelit and nicely decorated in bold patterns and colors. The staff (all four that we met) could not have been more welcoming or accommodating. My husband got a bad cold while we were there and they were very helpful. Although it is a gay hotel it truly is hetero-friendly and we felt very comfortable and welcomed. We would definitely go back again.
Рестораны: The hotel is just a block or so away from the famous KaDeWe...eating on the 7th floor gives you lots of choices and the food is great.
Torsten H. Бизнесмены Germany, 21 мая 2014 г.
Mega freundliche Jungs! Einfach unkompliziert!!

Einrichtung, Freundlichkeit, tolles Zimmer!
9,7
Leider zu kurz. Doch würde ich das nächste Mal wieder dort übernachten.
Karl G. Индивидуальные туристы Norway, 19 апреля 2013 г.
Mi estancia fue muy buena

Ambiente gay, atencion del personal y el desayuno
8,3
Me encanto. La ubicacion en el parte gay de Berlin es muy bueno y alrededor hay muchas tiendas y bares gay de todo tipo.
 

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

ArtHotel Connection БерлинArtHotel Connection Берлин - Экстерьер отеляArtHotel Connection Берлин - НомерArtHotel Connection Берлин - НомерArtHotel Connection Берлин - НомерArtHotel Connection Берлин - Интерьер отеляArtHotel Connection Берлин - Интерьер отеляArtHotel Connection Берлин - Интерьер отеляArtHotel Connection Берлин - РесторанArtHotel Connection Берлин - Интерьер отеляArtHotel Connection Берлин - Интерьер отеляArtHotel Connection Берлин - Ванная комнатаArtHotel Connection Берлин - НомерArtHotel Connection Берлин - НомерArtHotel Connection Берлин - НомерArtHotel Connection Берлин - НомерArtHotel Connection Берлин - НомерArtHotel Connection Берлин - НомерArtHotel Connection Берлин - НомерArtHotel Connection Берлин - НомерArtHotel Connection Берлин - НомерArtHotel Connection Берлин - НомерArtHotel Connection Берлин - НомерArtHotel Connection Берлин - НомерArtHotel Connection Берлин - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3B03