ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Artisan Lakeview Hotel

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., Округ Хоан Кием - Озеро Хоан Кием, Ханой, Вьетнам (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Ранее : Silver Moon Lakeview Hotel

Artisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Номер Artisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Номер Artisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Лобби Artisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Номер Artisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Номер Artisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Номер Artisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Номер Artisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Вид Artisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Номер Artisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Номер Artisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Номер Artisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Ванная комната Artisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Номер Artisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Номер Artisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Номер Artisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Лобби
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Номер Artisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Номер Artisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Номер Artisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Номер Artisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Номер Artisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Номер Artisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Номер Artisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Номер Artisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Номер Artisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Лобби
Расположение: Округ Хоан Кием - Озеро Хоан Кием Количество номеров: 23
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,6

По 103 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,6
Расположение
9,0
Качество обслуживания
8,7
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,5
Удобство и качество номера
8,7
Еда/питание
7,9
Все отзывы (103)
Сортировать по:
Mikhail U. Пары Russia, 3 мая 2013 г.
Удобный отель в самом центре

Расположение, персонал, цена
8,3
Отель расположен на берегу озера Хоан Кьем (Возвращенного Меча), главная туристическая точка Ханоя. Есть еще одна - мавзолей ХоШиМина и его окрестности. Тут надо выбирать: либо здесь, либо там. Вокруг отеля много мест, где можно поесть и купить всякую всячину. Также рядом театр на воде. В целом - прекрасно, все в пешей доступности. Персонал очень позитивный, всегда подскажут и помогут.
Dmitriy S. Пары Russia, 7 апреля 2013 г.
отличный отель

персонал, расположение, близость достопримечательностей
8
Отличное расположение возле озера, отличный персонал, вкусные завтраки, находится рядом с достопримечательностями
Alexey Z. Пары Russia, 14 ноября 2012 г.
Маленький отель в центре

В центре
8
Ночевали одну ночь. Отель маленький, но чистый, персонал приветливый. Завтрак, на удивление, достойный. Стоимость низкая. Расположен в самом центре. До озера 2 мин ходьбы.
Tho N. Группы United States of America, 30 июня 2014 г.
Good stay. Neighbor very noisy staff very friendly

Friendly staff good food close to city
7,3
Artisan lake view hotel.. (Hanoi) Two rooms... Nice except one room has a smoky smell even though we asked for a non smoking room... Breakfast good... Customer service good very nice and helpful... Close to everything, the lake, food, theaters, etc.... Price is reasonable comparatively... Will recommend to others
Nissa R. Бизнесмены United States of America, 26 июня 2014 г.
Staff goes above and beyond

Great staff, balcony rooms, clean and safe
9,3
I've stayed at many hotels in Vietnam, but few have been as memorable as this one. The decor in the rooms is tasteful and the balcony views give you a feeling of space in this cramped city. The staff, however, are what makes this hotel one of the best I've stayed at in Vietnam. They were able to arrange airport pick up and drop off for me for a fee comparable to what I'd pay using a taxi. When I needed to visit a place off the beaten track (a 30 minute drive from the hotel), Anna at the front desk had her taxi-driving cousin pick me up and wait for me while I finished my meeting. There was no waiting fee and since he was family, the price was fair and I felt safe. While you can save a little money by staying at another hotel, I'd highly recommend that you stay here (and get a balcony room while you're at it!).
Chris A. Пары United States of America, 11 мая 2014 г.
nice and helpful staff and great location

great staff, near attractions and food
8
staff was great and helpful, location is near activities, restaurants and lake.
Peter S. Пары Slovakia, 7 мая 2014 г.
Cozy, centrally located hotel

Central location, nice rooms, good breakfast
9,3
We had very pleasant stay in the heart of Hanoi's Old Town, near Hoan Kiem Lake. The staff was very friendly and helpful, breakfast excellent. Hotel with reasonable price - I can only recommend.
Yanko K. Индивидуальные туристы Bulgaria, 3 мая 2014 г.
Nice time.

Friendly staff and great location.
10
Very good.
Gerald S. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 23 марта 2014 г.
Nice boutique-style with great staff

1. Great location a few steps from Hoan Kiem Lake, with excellent small restaurants and cafes within a few blocks; 2. Staff is extremely friendly and fluent in English; 3. Clean/well-designed rooms
9,3
This was one of the most pleasant stays I have had in any Asian city. The room and staff were everything we needed. The hotel is on a small street just off the major thoroughfare that circles the Lake. It is easy walking distance to markets, theaters, cafes, museums, embassies, and the Opera House. The hotel arranged for pick-up and return to the airport for a reasonable fee. The breakfast was in a restaurant across the street. It was excellent, and because the street itself is narrow, it did not really feel like we left the hotel for breakfast.
Michaela M. Пары Germany, 4 февраля 2014 г.
Very friendly staff, excellent service!

Very professional handling, room with lakeview, breakfast
9,7
It was great and we felt very welcome. Breakfast was very good,staff was very friendly and extremly helpful. We had an issue after we left with a transport we booked there to Catba, the handling was very, very professional and I felt really good treatened. I just can reccommend this hotel to everybody who would like to get close to vietnamese hospitality, big compliment to the staff!

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Artisan Lakeview Hotel ХанойArtisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - НомерArtisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - НомерArtisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - ЛоббиArtisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - НомерArtisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - НомерArtisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - НомерArtisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - НомерArtisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - ВидArtisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - НомерArtisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - НомерArtisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - НомерArtisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаArtisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - НомерArtisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - НомерArtisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - НомерArtisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - ЛоббиArtisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - НомерArtisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - НомерArtisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - НомерArtisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - НомерArtisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - НомерArtisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - НомерArtisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - НомерArtisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - НомерArtisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - НомерArtisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Лобби


AS-AGWEB-3B04