ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Artisan Lakeview Hotel

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., Округ Хоан Кием - Озеро Хоан Кием, Ханой, Вьетнам (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

ранее : Silver Moon Lakeview Hotel

Artisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Номер Artisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Номер Artisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Номер Artisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Номер Artisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Номер Artisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Балкон Artisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Номер Artisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Номер Artisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Номер Artisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Номер Artisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Номер Artisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Номер Artisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Номер Artisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Номер Artisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Номер Artisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Вид
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Вид Artisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Ванная комната Artisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Ванная комната Artisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Стойка регистрации  Artisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Лобби Artisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Лобби Artisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Вход Artisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Экстерьер отеля Artisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Номер Artisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Номер Сьют Artisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Номер Сьют Artisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Номер Сьют
Расположение: Округ Хоан Кием - Озеро Хоан Кием Количество номеров: 23
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,5

По 93 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,6
Расположение
8,9
Качество обслуживания
8,7
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,5
Удобство и качество номера
8,8
Еда/питание
7,8
Все отзывы (93)
Mikhail U. Пары Russia, 3 мая 2013 г.
Удобный отель в самом центре

Расположение, персонал, цена
8,3
Отель расположен на берегу озера Хоан Кьем (Возвращенного Меча), главная туристическая точка Ханоя. Есть еще одна - мавзолей ХоШиМина и его окрестности. Тут надо выбирать: либо здесь, либо там. Вокруг отеля много мест, где можно поесть и купить всякую всячину. Также рядом театр на воде. В целом - прекрасно, все в пешей доступности. Персонал очень позитивный, всегда подскажут и помогут.
Dmitriy S. Пары Russia, 7 апреля 2013 г.
отличный отель

персонал, расположение, близость достопримечательностей
8
Отличное расположение возле озера, отличный персонал, вкусные завтраки, находится рядом с достопримечательностями
Alexey Z. Пары Russia, 14 ноября 2012 г.
Маленький отель в центре

В центре
8
Ночевали одну ночь. Отель маленький, но чистый, персонал приветливый. Завтрак, на удивление, достойный. Стоимость низкая. Расположен в самом центре. До озера 2 мин ходьбы.
Gerald S. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 23 марта 2014 г.
Nice boutique-style with great staff

1. Great location a few steps from Hoan Kiem Lake, with excellent small restaurants and cafes within a few blocks; 2. Staff is extremely friendly and fluent in English; 3. Clean/well-designed rooms
9,3
This was one of the most pleasant stays I have had in any Asian city. The room and staff were everything we needed. The hotel is on a small street just off the major thoroughfare that circles the Lake. It is easy walking distance to markets, theaters, cafes, museums, embassies, and the Opera House. The hotel arranged for pick-up and return to the airport for a reasonable fee. The breakfast was in a restaurant across the street. It was excellent, and because the street itself is narrow, it did not really feel like we left the hotel for breakfast.
Michaela M. Пары Germany, 4 февраля 2014 г.
Very friendly staff, excellent service!

Very professional handling, room with lakeview, breakfast
9,7
It was great and we felt very welcome. Breakfast was very good,staff was very friendly and extremly helpful. We had an issue after we left with a transport we booked there to Catba, the handling was very, very professional and I felt really good treatened. I just can reccommend this hotel to everybody who would like to get close to vietnamese hospitality, big compliment to the staff!
Paul B. Бизнесмены United Kingdom, 10 января 2014 г.
Hotel in great location

location, views, staff friendliness
9,3
It was very satisfactory and the staff really make this a nice place to stay. Rooms are clean and comfortable and it is great value for money.
Andre H. Бизнесмены Vietnam, 26 октября 2013 г.
Conveniently located in Old Quarter

Friendly staff, nice & comfy place, reasonable price
7,3
Easy access everywhere, staffs are nice & helpful, near the lake & food stalls are everywhere.
Chu H. Пары Vietnam, 13 октября 2013 г.
Friendly and Helpful staff with good location

Staff, clean, located.
9
I have booked this hotel from 10 OCT to 13 OCT. But on 6 OCT , i were in Ha Noi. Hotel helped us keep the luggages and arrange motorbiking renting for us. We came at 6PM for trip to Sapa. The staff allowed us for take a shower. Our room have only window in house without city view. But it was warm and clean. The breakfast were good. It is value for your stay in Ha Noi.
Jatupol S. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 13 октября 2013 г.
Cleanliness, Friendliness, Hub

Hotel is clean. Every one in hotel has service minded.
9,3
Very comfortable and in the hub in Hanoi city. You can travel to many places. :)
Sum K. Бизнесмены Singapore, 10 октября 2013 г.
Centrally located hotel near all amenities

Near the lake and shopping area
8
The hotel is walking distance to the lake and the breakfast spread is fabulous.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Artisan Lakeview Hotel ХанойArtisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - НомерArtisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - НомерArtisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - НомерArtisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - НомерArtisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - НомерArtisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - БалконArtisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - НомерArtisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - НомерArtisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - НомерArtisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - НомерArtisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - НомерArtisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - НомерArtisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - НомерArtisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - НомерArtisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - НомерArtisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - ВидArtisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - ВидArtisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаArtisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаArtisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Стойка регистрации  Artisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - ЛоббиArtisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - ЛоббиArtisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - ВходArtisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Экстерьер отеляArtisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - НомерArtisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Номер СьютArtisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Номер СьютArtisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Номер СьютArtisan Lakeview Hotel Ханой - Балкон


AS-AGWEB-3B06