Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Центр Сурабая, Сурабая, Индонезия (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Artotel Surabaya Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля Artotel Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеля Artotel Surabaya Сурабая - Лобби Artotel Surabaya Сурабая - Лобби Artotel Surabaya Сурабая - Ресторан Artotel Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеля Artotel Surabaya Сурабая - Ресторан Artotel Surabaya Сурабая - Ресторан Artotel Surabaya Сурабая - Лобби Artotel Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Artotel Surabaya Сурабая - Лобби Artotel Surabaya Сурабая - Еда и напитки Artotel Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеля Artotel Surabaya Сурабая - Еда и напитки Artotel Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеля Artotel Surabaya Сурабая - Еда и напитки
Artotel Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеля Artotel Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеля Artotel Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеля Artotel Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Центр Сурабая Количество номеров: 104
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

По 490 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
7,9
Качество обслуживания
8,1
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,4
Удобство и качество номера
7,9
Еда/питание
7,2
Все отзывы (490)
Sergey S. Пары Russia, 1 октября 2013 г.
Стильный современный отель

Крутой дизайн, отличный шведский стол, удобство во всем(интернет, персонал, транспорт и т.д.)
10
В Сурабае были проездом всего 1 день, но отель успел оставил самые приятные впечатления. Кроме уже упомянутого дизайна отмечу персонал, старающийся помочь со всех вопросах, хорошо работающий интернет. Практически в здании отеля есть маленький круглосуточный магазинчик Минусов практически нет, даже несколько высокие цены в ресторане с лихвой компенсируются отличным включенным завтраком с большим выбором блюд и десертов, а также скидкой в 50% на еду после 23.00
Erwin B. Бизнесмены Indonesia, 7 апреля 2014 г.
art hotel (lobby) in central of the city

location, comfort, good breakfast
8,7
It was a nice stay overall... however being called as an art hotel, i would expect more to the decoration. lobby is ok, its enough arts stuff but the room itself lack of art decoration therefore their tag line "the earth without art is just Eh" for me is somehow incomplete for their hotel. The noise between room is kinda obvious too, I can hear the TV sound all night.
Erwin B. Бизнесмены Indonesia, 6 апреля 2014 г.
quite comfortable and centrally located

location, comfort, good breakfast
9
Hartono S. Пары Indonesia, 29 марта 2014 г.
Affordable hotel at very good location

Cheap hotel, good location,
6,7
Good and friendly hotel
Michael Y. Пары Indonesia, 16 марта 2014 г.
A regular haunt in Surabaya

Clean, close, artsy
7,7
This is a no-frills hotel and it's good enough for the price. A step up from the other budget hotels. The plus points are cleanliness and centrally located. It's next to 2 well known karaokes next door (Happy Puppy, NAV Karaoke) and 2 well known restaurants (Bon Ami, La Rucolla) as well. The only downside is that the sound of doors slamming in the hallways can be bothersome and they don't give you but 1 keycard per couple.
Melinda F. Пары Indonesia, 15 марта 2014 г.
fancy hotel, nica design

close to the city, fancy design, good staff
7,3
Superfab, I like the design of the hotel, the hotel interior are so funny, artistic. The room is so comfy as well
Crystal B. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 12 марта 2014 г.
Excellent, comfortable and clean rooms

Very funky and unique rooms, friendly staff good breakfast
8,7
The hotel was very nice and has a bit of a funky artistic flare. Staff were very helpful providing direction for things in the area. Breakfast was good. Approximately 20 minutes to walk to a nearby park and mall for food options.
Christian L. Бизнесмены Indonesia, 11 марта 2014 г.
Nice and Clean Hotel

New, Clean and Cozy
6
The hotel was good, still new and the staff is quite welcome with all the guest.
Nico H. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Indonesia, 10 марта 2014 г.
Artistic and beautiful hotel

Artistic room decoration, attentive and friendly staff, fast room service
7,3
This is a artistic and beautiful hotel with friendly staff. Lost and found department was excellent, I am not aware and just dropped and lost my Galaxy note as i arrived, and they found it and got back to me in just minutes.
Rainhard S. Бизнесмены Indonesia, 2 марта 2014 г.
A nice hotel for design-conscious guests

VIbrant interior design, Quiet location in city centre, High-speed wi-fi/internet acceess
9,3
It was my second stay at this hotel. I simply love the hotel's concept, with different design/artworks in every room. For a quick stay in Surabaya, I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Artotel Surabaya СурабаяArtotel Surabaya Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляArtotel Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеляArtotel Surabaya Сурабая - ЛоббиArtotel Surabaya Сурабая - ЛоббиArtotel Surabaya Сурабая - РесторанArtotel Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеляArtotel Surabaya Сурабая - РесторанArtotel Surabaya Сурабая - РесторанArtotel Surabaya Сурабая - ЛоббиArtotel Surabaya Сурабая - НомерArtotel Surabaya Сурабая - ЛоббиArtotel Surabaya Сурабая - Еда и напиткиArtotel Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеляArtotel Surabaya Сурабая - Еда и напиткиArtotel Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеляArtotel Surabaya Сурабая - Еда и напиткиArtotel Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеляArtotel Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеляArtotel Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеляArtotel Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3A06