Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Центр Сурабая, Сурабая, Индонезия

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

По 819 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 1

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
8,0
Обслуживание
8,0
Состояние отеля
8,3
Удобство номера
7,9
Питание
7,3
Все отзывы (819)
Сортировка по:
Sergey S. Пары Russia, 1 октября 2013 г.
Стильный современный отель

Крутой дизайн, отличный шведский стол, удобство во всем(интернет, персонал, транспорт и т.д.)
10
В Сурабае были проездом всего 1 день, но отель успел оставил самые приятные впечатления. Кроме уже упомянутого дизайна отмечу персонал, старающийся помочь со всех вопросах, хорошо работающий интернет. Практически в здании отеля есть маленький круглосуточный магазинчик Минусов практически нет, даже несколько высокие цены в ресторане с лихвой компенсируются отличным включенным завтраком с большим выбором блюд и десертов, а также скидкой в 50% на еду после 23.00
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ho L. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 5 января 2016 г.
Comfortable, Clean and Convenient location..

Comfortable bed, Cleanliness and Convenient location near reastuarant and mall..
6,3
I had a comfortable stay at Artotel. I had stay here more 10 times before. Artotel has maintan the standard well. Artistic decor. Clean room/toilet and comfortable bed(2 pillows). A good spread of breakfast with fresh fruits and eggs station. But no whole meal bread. Meals at coffee house are not tasty and not good selection. Hotel has to be more creative. At the moment it is practically deserted every time. What a waste even when there is live music. Please reinvent the menu. TV screen need to be larger. Have a bigger rack in the bath room for toiletries. Provide more cloth hanger-2 hanger seem inadequate for those who stay more than 3 days. Hotel has good massage service which is plus point. So I do not agree that it should be 7.9....
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sherly S. Группы Indonesia, 3 января 2016 г.
Good clean room

Clean room, good staff, good location
10
Great time with family
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Yuni H. Семьи + маленькие дети Indonesia, 27 декабря 2015 г.
Room itself is plain

art, clean, staff
7,3
This is good hotel in 3* hotel in Surabaya. u cant ask for more. But i hv problem when i bring my toddler kids. They dont have fridge inside the room, and the noise from hallway/ road can hear until ur bed. Its kinda annoying. When u single traveler and love art, it was great exp. Family traveler, errr... think twice.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Hafizhah H. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 11 декабря 2015 г.
Nice hotel ,,,

View ,,, location ,,, food ,,
7
Good ,,,
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sien H. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 9 декабря 2015 г.
good

suitable for business
8,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Vania A. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 8 декабря 2015 г.
Worth it

Uniqueness, Cleanness, Newness
9,3
Fine with ne. Good decoration eventho the room is a bit okain, but because i'm staying here for business, i dont a fancy room. i just need a comfortable room and that what i got here in Artotel
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Richard K. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 28 ноября 2015 г.
I arrived at 4.pm but the room was not ready yet

Location, food
5,7
So so
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Christianne H. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 15 ноября 2015 г.
Generally very good

Good location, cleanliness, artsy on a budget
9,3
I am very satisfied. The staff were all very helpful and attentive. The general look and feel is metropolitan young chic. I quite like it. Price is just reasonable and they have a good spread of breakfast buffet!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jonny W. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 15 ноября 2015 г.
delicious breakfast, nice room n good price

breakfast, hotel ambience, price
8,7
I enjoy the stay very much except for the noise from outside the road. I enjoyed the breakfast and the price of the hotel really worth the affordable price
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Artotel Surabaya СурабаяArtotel Surabaya Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляArtotel Surabaya Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляArtotel Surabaya Сурабая - РесторанArtotel Surabaya Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляArtotel Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеляArtotel Surabaya Сурабая - НомерArtotel Surabaya Сурабая - РесторанArtotel Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеляArtotel Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеляArtotel Surabaya Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляArtotel Surabaya Сурабая - НомерArtotel Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеляArtotel Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеляArtotel Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A01