Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Центр Сурабая, Сурабая, Индонезия (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Artotel Surabaya Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля Artotel Surabaya Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля Artotel Surabaya Сурабая - Ресторан Artotel Surabaya Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля Artotel Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеля Artotel Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Artotel Surabaya Сурабая - Ресторан Artotel Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеля Artotel Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеля Artotel Surabaya Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля Artotel Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Artotel Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеля Artotel Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеля Artotel Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Центр Сурабая Количество номеров: 104
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

на основании 757 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
8,0
Обслуживание
8,0
Состояние отеля
8,3
Удобство номера
7,9
Питание
7,3
Все отзывы (757)
Отсортировать по:
Sergey S. Пары Russia, 1 октября 2013 г.
Стильный современный отель

Крутой дизайн, отличный шведский стол, удобство во всем(интернет, персонал, транспорт и т.д.)
10
В Сурабае были проездом всего 1 день, но отель успел оставил самые приятные впечатления. Кроме уже упомянутого дизайна отмечу персонал, старающийся помочь со всех вопросах, хорошо работающий интернет. Практически в здании отеля есть маленький круглосуточный магазинчик Минусов практически нет, даже несколько высокие цены в ресторане с лихвой компенсируются отличным включенным завтраком с большим выбором блюд и десертов, а также скидкой в 50% на еду после 23.00
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mediyanti T. Пары Indonesia, 30 августа 2015 г.
Fun entertaining pop art hotel, so different...

Great location, pop art and comfie
8
Comfortable. Fast service and entertaining pop art. But there's some loud noise at late night around 11pm from others guests, we assume they are young teenagers. But after informing to receptionist, they managed the matters quickly. Thanks and appreciate it, we can sleep well after that.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
David A. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 25 августа 2015 г.
Favourite Hotel of mine

Food, Clean & Good Staff
8,3
Always nice to stay here. Love the food in ROCA Restaurant, price and taste are good.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mei Q. Пары China, 10 августа 2015 г.
Super Nice

Clean, new, modern, comfortable and friendly staff
9,7
Very value for money, comfortable and clean room. Friendly and prompt staff. I'd love to stay here again.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Elvina T. Пары Indonesia, 10 августа 2015 г.
satisfied

nice, clean, good
9,7
Room is clean, but no swimming pool or fitness center
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kar W. Группы Singapore, 10 августа 2015 г.
Comfortable, happy atmosphere

Friendly staff, cheerful colours in the room and outside, clean and comfortable bed.
7,7
I enjoyed my stay there. The colours in the hotel are uplifting and inviting. The room doors and interior were artistically decorated and cheerful looking. The room was comfortable and the water was hot. The bathroom floor didn't drain well but there's just a small hiccup when compared to everything else the hotel offered. We were there on a Sunday night and there was a live band performance at the restaurant downstairs. The food was delicious and atmosphere was relaxing. I would love to return!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Siew L. Группы Malaysia, 9 августа 2015 г.
worth the money

staff's attitude, modern hotel with nice piece of art!
8
satisfied with the facilities provided.Other than that, do prepare universal plug/charger in the room for oversea travelers before they do the check-in. Thank you :)
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Colin C. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 3 августа 2015 г.
quirky budget boutique hotel

style/design, comfortable rooms, friendly staff
9,3
I had a great time staying at Artotel. Staff were friendly. Room, while on smaller side, was comfortable and complete with standard amenities.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Reza A. Индивидуальные туристы Germany, 3 августа 2015 г.
Value for Money

Food, Decor, Location
8,3
My stay was great even though it was a short one. The location is perfect for what I was looking for. The room was clean and just as expected. The food was good. The breakfast selection was not bad. Ordered a pasta dish before checking out of the hotel and it was good.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Olivia W. Пары Indonesia, 27 июля 2015 г.
Under expectation

Location, price, location
7,7
It was under expectation because the room ambience wasn't as good as the pictures. I thought the brand artotel will guarantee a comfortable stay with a worthy price, as we stay a couple of days we get used to the room. I personally thinks its because of the tiles makes a room uncomfortable and our tv was not at its best performance.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Artotel Surabaya СурабаяArtotel Surabaya Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляArtotel Surabaya Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляArtotel Surabaya Сурабая - РесторанArtotel Surabaya Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляArtotel Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеляArtotel Surabaya Сурабая - НомерArtotel Surabaya Сурабая - РесторанArtotel Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеляArtotel Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеляArtotel Surabaya Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляArtotel Surabaya Сурабая - НомерArtotel Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеляArtotel Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеляArtotel Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A08