или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Центр Сурабая, Сурабая, Индонезия (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Artotel Surabaya Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля Artotel Surabaya Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля Artotel Surabaya Сурабая - Ресторан Artotel Surabaya Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля Artotel Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеля Artotel Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Artotel Surabaya Сурабая - Ресторан Artotel Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеля Artotel Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеля Artotel Surabaya Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля Artotel Surabaya Сурабая - Номер Artotel Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеля Artotel Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеля Artotel Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Центр Сурабая Количество номеров: 104
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

По 646 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
7,9
Обслуживание
8,0
Состояние отеля
8,3
Удобство номера
7,9
Питание
7,2
Все отзывы (646)
Отсортировать по:
Sergey S. Пары Russia, 1 октября 2013 г.
Стильный современный отель

Крутой дизайн, отличный шведский стол, удобство во всем(интернет, персонал, транспорт и т.д.)
10
В Сурабае были проездом всего 1 день, но отель успел оставил самые приятные впечатления. Кроме уже упомянутого дизайна отмечу персонал, старающийся помочь со всех вопросах, хорошо работающий интернет. Практически в здании отеля есть маленький круглосуточный магазинчик Минусов практически нет, даже несколько высокие цены в ресторане с лихвой компенсируются отличным включенным завтраком с большим выбором блюд и десертов, а также скидкой в 50% на еду после 23.00
Carly C. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 18 января 2015 г.
good experience at an unique hotel

customer service, drink selection, atmosphere
9,3
My stay was very satisfactory. The front desk workers were very patient and accommodateing when there were issues with my booking.through another site. The food was very good and the unique art work and design was refreshing. My own complaint would be the weak wifi in my room. I had to go down to the lobby for it to work fully. It was hit or miss in my room.
Kok K. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 16 января 2015 г.
standard hotel

good wifi, food average, good access for transporation
6
It takes 15 to 20 mins to convenience store from the hotel. The wifi is strong. The food was also average. One thing to note is that the work desk is slightly smaller than standard room. Thus, this hotel is mainly more leisure and not for business. The transportation access was good too.
Kok K. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 15 января 2015 г.
hotel meant for leisure instead of business travel

good wifi, average food, transportation was ideal
6
It takes 15 to 20 mins to convenience store from the hotel. The wifi is strong. The food was also average. One thing to note is that the work desk is slightly smaller than standard room. Thus, this hotel is mainly more leisure and not for business. The transportation access was good too.
Lany G. Пары Indonesia, 13 января 2015 г.
Poor Breakfast

Location, Staff, Decoration
5,3
Quite good. I only stayed for a night in this hotel, the wifi not too bad but we only got 1 username for each room, even i stayed there with my friends who need the wifi too. Breakfast was a total mess. the only thing i can eat from the buffet was the toast and porridge. Maybe they should increase the taste and variation.
Muhammad D. Пары Indonesia, 11 января 2015 г.
Not as quirky as you thought

location, fast check in/out, smells good
5,3
That was just average. The reception guy didn't explain me about the breakfast. the room is in good condition and size. It facing right to the main road so beware, you might can not sleep with all that car and motorcycle noises even at dawn. Breakfast was awful. We didn't take the risk to try their actual cook on lunch nor dinner.
Nuri N. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 9 января 2015 г.
This is 8th time and feel addicted to staying here

Ambience, meals, great location
8
Like always before, I loved being stayed here like my second home.
Budi H. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 2 января 2015 г.
I felt addicted to stay there.

Ambience, food, location
10
Very nice and comfortable because I was arrived from HK and directly went to this hotel, then I almost late for breakfast for the next day.
Asri Y. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 2 января 2015 г.
Very dissapointed for the room

The price is too expensive for the room..the room same like budget hotel room, too small
5
Djoko K. Пары Indonesia, 1 января 2015 г.
hotel ok

unik Bersih friendly staff
7,3

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Artotel Surabaya СурабаяArtotel Surabaya Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляArtotel Surabaya Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляArtotel Surabaya Сурабая - РесторанArtotel Surabaya Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляArtotel Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеляArtotel Surabaya Сурабая - НомерArtotel Surabaya Сурабая - РесторанArtotel Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеляArtotel Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеляArtotel Surabaya Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляArtotel Surabaya Сурабая - НомерArtotel Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеляArtotel Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеляArtotel Surabaya Сурабая - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3A01