или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Asara Wine Estate & Hotel

Polkadraai Road, Стелленбос, Стелленбос, Южная Африка 7600 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - Банкетный зал Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - Экстерьер отеля Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - Экстерьер отеля Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - Комната для переговоров Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - Экстерьер отеля Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - Экстерьер отеля Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - Экстерьер отеля Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - Экстерьер отеля Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - Экстерьер отеля Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - Балкон Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - Балкон Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - Ресторан Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - Балкон Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - Ресторан Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - Ресторан Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - Паб
Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - Паб Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - Паб Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - Паб Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - Бассейн Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - Балкон Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - Сад Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - Вид Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - Экстерьер отеля Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - Экстерьер отеля Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - Бассейн Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - Интерьер отеля Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Стелленбос Количество номеров: 37
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Великолепно

9,3

По 83 отзывам

Цена-качество
9,0
Расположение
9,4
Обслуживание
9,3
Состояние отеля
9,6
Удобство номера
9,3
Питание
8,9
Все отзывы (83)
Отсортировать по:
Ed W. Пары United States of America, 23 сентября 2014 г.
Great hotel

Wine food comfortable
10
Auperb
Guy S. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Israel, 5 сентября 2014 г.
great stay

food, views and great staff
9,7
Just great!
Omar A. Пары Saudi Arabia, 13 августа 2014 г.
Love it

Location and luxury suite
8,7
Awesome but the Garden view wasn't good
Marlana N. Пары South Africa, 12 августа 2014 г.
Luxury with view

Views, comfort, privacy
9,3
The accommodation at Asara was superb! Stunning views, privacy and great food. If you want some tranquility in the winelands but still only be 10 minutes from the centre / hub of Stellenbosch, this is the place to stay. This is our new favorite spot in Stellenbosch and will be back.
Omar A. Пары Saudi Arabia, 12 августа 2014 г.
MUST try it

Luxury suite, View
9,3
Wonderful and amazing
Declan D. Пары United Kingdom, 7 августа 2014 г.
A great place to stay for touring the Western Cape

Location, Wine and Service
10
We loved it!
Almero S. Бизнес-путешественники South Africa, 7 августа 2014 г.
Excellent

Excellent Service, Excellent Food, Excellent decor!
10
Stay was Excellent! I will definitely stay there again, and I have already recommended it to all my Family, Friends & Colleagues.
Martin R. Пары United Kingdom, 3 августа 2014 г.
Really enjoyable hotel.

Location - views - staff
10
A good place to stay. Our room was very comfortable with lovely views. The balcony was large and it was good to sit out with a bottle of Asari wine.
Allan J. Пары South Africa, 14 июля 2014 г.
Great, the hotel met all our expectations

The large rooms, super pub and all round service
8
Our stay was perfect, the Asara hotel met all our expectations we will certainly be going back in the near future
Christine V. Пары United States of America, 11 июня 2014 г.
Awesome, relaxing, perfect.

Quiet, comfortable bed, clean and well appointed.
9,7
It was incredible. From the breakfast to the whiskey/wine bar, we enjoyed it so much. We will definitely stay again and recommend it.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - Экстерьер отеляAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - Банкетный залAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - Экстерьер отеляAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - Экстерьер отеляAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - Комната для переговоровAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - Экстерьер отеляAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - Экстерьер отеляAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - Экстерьер отеляAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - Экстерьер отеляAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - Экстерьер отеляAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - БалконAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - БалконAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - РесторанAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - БалконAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - РесторанAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - РесторанAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - ПабAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - ПабAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - ПабAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - ПабAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - Бассейн Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - БалконAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - СадAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - ВидAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - Экстерьер отеляAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - Экстерьер отеляAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - Бассейн Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - Интерьер отеляAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - Экстерьер отеляAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - Окрестности Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - Экстерьер отеляAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - Окрестности Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - Экстерьер отеляAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - ВидAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - Ванная комнатаAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - Интерьер отеляAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - Ванная комнатаAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - Ванная комнатаAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - Номер СьютAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - Экстерьер отеляAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - Номер СьютAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - БалконAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - Номер СьютAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - Номер СьютAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - РесторанAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - БалконAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - ПабAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - РесторанAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - РесторанAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - ПабAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Стелленбос - Вид


AS-AGWEB-3A03