или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Asean International Hotel

Jl H. Adam Malik No 5, Медан Петисах, Медан, Индонезия 20114 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Asean International Hotel Медан - Ресторан Asean International Hotel Медан - Комната для переговоров Asean International Hotel Медан - Ресторан Asean International Hotel Медан - Паб Asean International Hotel Медан - Банкетный зал Asean International Hotel Медан - Номер Asean International Hotel Медан - Банкетный зал Asean International Hotel Медан - Номер Asean International Hotel Медан - Номер Asean International Hotel Медан - Банкетный зал Asean International Hotel Медан - Ресторан Asean International Hotel Медан - Интерьер отеля Asean International Hotel Медан - Интерьер отеля Asean International Hotel Медан - Интерьер отеля Asean International Hotel Медан - Номер Asean International Hotel Медан - Номер
Asean International Hotel Медан - Бассейн Asean International Hotel Медан - Лобби
Расположение: Медан Петисах Количество номеров: 218
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,7

По 216 отзывам

Цена-качество
6,8
Расположение
7,6
Обслуживание
6,6
Состояние отеля
6,5
Удобство номера
6,7
Питание
6,0
Все отзывы (216)
Сортировать по:
Parrish W. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 17 октября 2014 г.
good location

nice hotel, good value for money and near city center
6
James S. Пары Malaysia, 23 июня 2014 г.
not recomended hotel.
3
I have to called 5 times and awaiting for 4 hour to get towel and toilet met, but only get towel,,,,and I called for dringking glass 8 times for 2 hours awaiting , filnaly I have to go down and gets for my self from the café....very poor customer service. Breakfast buffet was extreamly very very very poor. no refill when ask just said wait and also waited for refill almost 25 min,,,,even for coffee need to wait for 20 min...finely my last day breakfast I just when Iand walk off eat out side... I strongly ask AGODA not to recommend this hotel in your site,,Thanks
Guek N. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 17 мая 2014 г.
Centrally located, friendly staff

Centrally located, friendly staff
6
I had booked the hotel through Agoda, unfortunately, when we reached there, we were informed that there was no bookings on the room, even though we had shown the agoda booking voucher. Luckily the manager was manage to find a room to accommodate us. overall the hotel is ok, friendly staff.
Indarjit S. Группы Malaysia, 22 марта 2014 г.
Needed room to change and sleep.

Reasonably comfortable, friendly staff, responsive
7
It was Comfortable enough to get good rest and sufficient amenties to wash up shower and change.
Rianawati C. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 16 февраля 2014 г.
Old hotel

Nice staff and bit convenient
5,3
Pretty well, but the hotel is old. You cant expect too much. Seems all the room is smoking room.
Hari M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 2 февраля 2014 г.
Nice place for access in the city

room, service, place
7,7
this hotel its enough for stay and hunting for eats
Adi H. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 11 декабря 2013 г.
Tempat fitness kotor, Ada air shg bb saya rusak

Tdk Ada or don't not stay and gym if it is causing your blackberry device broke
2
The gym is dirty and the belonging dock on thread mill was a pond of water cause my blackberry device broke. Never been in my live having gym facilities so messy like that.
Mohd Z. Группы Malaysia, 1 декабря 2013 г.
good

good staff
7,3
Wilson -. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 24 ноября 2013 г.
comfortable at Hotel Asean International

Centrally Located,comfortable room and bed,value for money
8
it was comfortable that i felt when i stay at there.so i guess i will be stay there again.
Wilson -. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 17 ноября 2013 г.
Pleasure to stay here

Clean,location is so strategic and value for money
8,3
so pleasure..near this hotel there are night club and beside this hotel there are kfc and minimarket..location is so central.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Asean International Hotel МеданAsean International Hotel Медан - РесторанAsean International Hotel Медан - Комната для переговоровAsean International Hotel Медан - РесторанAsean International Hotel Медан - ПабAsean International Hotel Медан - Банкетный залAsean International Hotel Медан - НомерAsean International Hotel Медан - Банкетный залAsean International Hotel Медан - НомерAsean International Hotel Медан - НомерAsean International Hotel Медан - Банкетный залAsean International Hotel Медан - РесторанAsean International Hotel Медан - Интерьер отеляAsean International Hotel Медан - Интерьер отеляAsean International Hotel Медан - Интерьер отеляAsean International Hotel Медан - НомерAsean International Hotel Медан - НомерAsean International Hotel Медан - Бассейн Asean International Hotel Медан - Лобби


AS-AGWEB-3C06