Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Asean International Hotel

Jl H. Adam Malik No 5, Медан Петисах, Медан, Индонезия 20114 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Asean International Hotel Медан - Номер Asean International Hotel Медан - Ресторан Asean International Hotel Медан - Комната для переговоров Asean International Hotel Медан - Ресторан Asean International Hotel Медан - Бассейн Asean International Hotel Медан - Банкетный зал Asean International Hotel Медан - Банкетный зал Asean International Hotel Медан - Паб Asean International Hotel Медан - Номер Asean International Hotel Медан - Банкетный зал Asean International Hotel Медан - Номер Asean International Hotel Медан - Банкетный зал Asean International Hotel Медан - Номер Asean International Hotel Медан - Номер Asean International Hotel Медан - Номер Asean International Hotel Медан - Банкетный зал
Asean International Hotel Медан - Банкетный зал Asean International Hotel Медан - Ресторан Asean International Hotel Медан - Удобства Asean International Hotel Медан - Номер Asean International Hotel Медан - Номер Asean International Hotel Медан - Номер Asean International Hotel Медан - Вход
Расположение: Медан Петисах Количество номеров: 218
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,7

По 207 отзывам

Цена-качество
6,9
Расположение
7,6
Качество обслуживания
6,6
Состояние/чистота отеля
6,5
Удобство и качество номера
6,7
Еда/питание
6,0
Все отзывы (207)
Indarjit S. Группы Malaysia, 22 марта 2014 г.
Needed room to change and sleep.

Reasonably comfortable, friendly staff, responsive
7
It was Comfortable enough to get good rest and sufficient amenties to wash up shower and change.
Rianawati C. Бизнесмены Indonesia, 16 февраля 2014 г.
Old hotel

Nice staff and bit convenient
5,3
Pretty well, but the hotel is old. You cant expect too much. Seems all the room is smoking room.
Hari M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 2 февраля 2014 г.
Nice place for access in the city

room, service, place
7,7
this hotel its enough for stay and hunting for eats
Adi H. Бизнесмены Indonesia, 11 декабря 2013 г.
Tempat fitness kotor, Ada air shg bb saya rusak

Tdk Ada or don't not stay and gym if it is causing your blackberry device broke
2
The gym is dirty and the belonging dock on thread mill was a pond of water cause my blackberry device broke. Never been in my live having gym facilities so messy like that.
Mohd Z. Группы Malaysia, 1 декабря 2013 г.
good

good staff
7,3
Wilson -. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 24 ноября 2013 г.
comfortable at Hotel Asean International

Centrally Located,comfortable room and bed,value for money
8
it was comfortable that i felt when i stay at there.so i guess i will be stay there again.
Wilson -. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 17 ноября 2013 г.
Pleasure to stay here

Clean,location is so strategic and value for money
8,3
so pleasure..near this hotel there are night club and beside this hotel there are kfc and minimarket..location is so central.
Nurul A. Бизнесмены Malaysia, 15 ноября 2013 г.
It would be wonderfull if it s a one night stay.

Shows what Medan Looks like from your room window.
7,3
Quite good. The Spa and fitness centre is usable but not really in my expectation level. The spa provides traditional therapy upon request, hot water pool (hot spring like), and few set of Gym. Breakfast is simple and limited. Overall, for an overnight stay only, it is valuable for money, not for leisure.
Taufik H. Бизнесмены Indonesia, 2 ноября 2013 г.
clean, modern design and centrally located

clean, large room and centrally located
6
it was pleasant stay at this hotel and nice location near the grand mosque
Andy C. Бизнесмены Indonesia, 31 октября 2013 г.
Nice Hotel, great pleasure..

location, spacious room, executive lounge
8,3
I really get a pleasant experience during my stay at this hotel. I enjoy my breakfast at Executive Lounge with nice city view from its large window. Durian stall is just 10 minutes walk from the hotel and they open 24 hours, so I can enjoy durian after I completed my business dealings.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Asean International Hotel МеданAsean International Hotel Медан - НомерAsean International Hotel Медан - РесторанAsean International Hotel Медан - Комната для переговоровAsean International Hotel Медан - РесторанAsean International Hotel Медан - Бассейн Asean International Hotel Медан - Банкетный залAsean International Hotel Медан - Банкетный залAsean International Hotel Медан - ПабAsean International Hotel Медан - НомерAsean International Hotel Медан - Банкетный залAsean International Hotel Медан - НомерAsean International Hotel Медан - Банкетный залAsean International Hotel Медан - НомерAsean International Hotel Медан - НомерAsean International Hotel Медан - НомерAsean International Hotel Медан - Банкетный залAsean International Hotel Медан - Банкетный залAsean International Hotel Медан - РесторанAsean International Hotel Медан - УдобстваAsean International Hotel Медан - НомерAsean International Hotel Медан - НомерAsean International Hotel Медан - НомерAsean International Hotel Медан - Вход


AS-AGWEB-3C03