Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Asean International Hotel

Jl H. Adam Malik No 5, Медан Петисах, Медан, Индонезия 20114 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Asean International Hotel Медан - Комната для переговоров Asean International Hotel Медан - Ресторан Asean International Hotel Медан - Паб Asean International Hotel Медан - Банкетный зал Asean International Hotel Медан - Номер Asean International Hotel Медан - Банкетный зал Asean International Hotel Медан - Номер Asean International Hotel Медан - Номер Asean International Hotel Медан - Банкетный зал Asean International Hotel Медан - Ресторан Asean International Hotel Медан - Интерьер отеля Asean International Hotel Медан - Интерьер отеля Asean International Hotel Медан - Интерьер отеля Asean International Hotel Медан - Номер Asean International Hotel Медан - Номер Asean International Hotel Медан - Бассейн
Asean International Hotel Медан - Лобби Asean International Hotel Медан - Ресторан
Расположение: Медан Петисах Количество номеров: 218
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,5

По 245 отзывам

Цена-качество
6,7
Расположение
7,5
Обслуживание
6,4
Состояние отеля
6,3
Удобство номера
6,6
Питание
5,8
Все отзывы (245)
Отсортировать по:
Faisal B. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 5 апреля 2015 г.
Good Location

Location 3x
6,3
Nice, easy to find some food like Durians, KFC, Killiney and others. Daughter happy to swim.
Karlina S. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Indonesia, 29 марта 2015 г.
cleanless

Only area
4,3
The hotel bed is old until the bed's spring become lower , need to change new bed, the lamp too bright , the toilet is dirty and the shower pipe is broken (water not come out evenly) . The worst case the Air condition was not functioning , I slept in sweat while the AC indicated 16 Degree celcious. the lift also dirty I just feel not uncomfortable stay this hotel again even the rate is quite expensive for this kind of service
Tjin K. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 18 марта 2015 г.
Poor Service

Clean, Comfort, and the location near to main street
7,3
Poor service, no toilettries in bathroom.. and the slowly receiptionist action.
Willyanto L. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 13 марта 2015 г.
Average hotel

Food
7
Not to great stay. The wifi is horrible. As I am doing a business trip, need a good connection
Elfani S. Пары Indonesia, 1 марта 2015 г.
Will not come back again

OK location but poor staffing management
5,3
Old hotel and looks unmaintained. When you arrive at the hotel, you will noticed that the hotel is pretty old, no concierge will help you with your luggage, etc. There were only 1-2 receptionist, believed that only one of them is trained. The other one looks like he is doing a multi tasking job. The receptionist were not friendly (both of them), when i show my mobile phone the receptionist said that they havent received email , etc and hence they asked for my credit card and swipe it with normal published rate as deposit. I was fine with it, but the staff were very unfriendly The bathroom articles did not make me happy either. Only bar soap and dental set was provided. Overall, it was not a good stay. The bed sheet were not that clean either.
Ar I. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 20 февраля 2015 г.
My second home.

Close to my in law house. A lot of choice for dining (stall, fast food,local cuisine restaurant). Close to the railway station (train to the Kuala Namu airport).
5,7
I have stayed at this hotel for many many time (years) and it has not been done (lobby, restaurant, rooms) or been maintain properly. Soon the mega development that is close by to this hotel will start and within 3 years time this area would not be the same again and I am very sure ASEAN International will benefit from this changes.
Jeffrey S. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 1 февраля 2015 г.
Quiet Good Hotel, but need more staff to clean it

Room Space, Easy to Reach, Good Food
7
This Hotel is the closes place to my convention. Its Easy to reach by taxi
Budiyanto -. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 1 февраля 2015 г.
Hotel low price

location, location, location
6
Ferdinand T. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 7 января 2015 г.
asean hotel is 3 star hotel

nothing the best
5,7
Search from agoda
Katriana S. Пары Indonesia, 5 января 2015 г.
bathroom, sheets is not clean.

location only.
4
Not satisfied.

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Asean International Hotel МеданAsean International Hotel Медан - Комната для переговоровAsean International Hotel Медан - РесторанAsean International Hotel Медан - ПабAsean International Hotel Медан - Банкетный залAsean International Hotel Медан - НомерAsean International Hotel Медан - Банкетный залAsean International Hotel Медан - НомерAsean International Hotel Медан - НомерAsean International Hotel Медан - Банкетный залAsean International Hotel Медан - РесторанAsean International Hotel Медан - Интерьер отеляAsean International Hotel Медан - Интерьер отеляAsean International Hotel Медан - Интерьер отеляAsean International Hotel Медан - НомерAsean International Hotel Медан - НомерAsean International Hotel Медан - Бассейн Asean International Hotel Медан - ЛоббиAsean International Hotel Медан - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3C06