Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Asean International Hotel

Jl H. Adam Malik No 5, Медан Петисах, Медан, Индонезия 20114 (показать карту)

Бронировать

Asean International Hotel Медан - Ресторан Asean International Hotel Медан - Банкетный зал Asean International Hotel Медан - Номер Asean International Hotel Медан - Банкетный зал Asean International Hotel Медан - Номер Asean International Hotel Медан - Номер Asean International Hotel Медан - Банкетный зал Asean International Hotel Медан - Номер Asean International Hotel Медан - Бассейн
Расположение: Медан Петисах Количество номеров: 218

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Неплохо

6,4

По 282 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
6,4
Расположение
7,4
Обслуживание
6,2
Состояние отеля
6,1
Удобство номера
6,3
Питание
5,7
Все отзывы (282)
Сортировка по:
Simorangkir Y. Семьи + маленькие дети Indonesia, 27 декабря 2015 г.
Asean International Hotel
2,7
.....
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Yu J. Пары Malaysia, 26 декабря 2015 г.
Need Improvement

Most of the staff there are quite friendly, despite that they can't speak English well. The location is good and near to Medan Fair and beside a grocery shop & KFC.
6,3
My room 723 air conditioner takes forever to cool the room, very hot. I can't access to wifi at all, the male receptionist on 25/12/2015 was not friendly and seems frustrated that I questioned why I can't connect to the internet.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Azida H. Пары Malaysia, 24 декабря 2015 г.
not respect

nothing
4,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lukman M. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 18 декабря 2015 г.
An Average Hotel

No idea because I was late check in and early morning check out
4
I don't have strong experiences to share
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Nordin M. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 10 декабря 2015 г.
The worst 4 star hotel I have experience so far.

Location, concierge staff .
5
I am not satisfy with what I have paid. Check-in took very long, almost one hour. The receptionist said that he didn't find any booking in their system.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jaafar M. Семьи + подростки Malaysia, 9 декабря 2015 г.
Service & condition of hotel is very bad
4
Этот клиент только дал оценку данному отелю и не оставил комментариев.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Zainuddin Y. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 7 октября 2015 г.
Nothing i can think of...
3
Terrible hotel,3times change room,due to.many factors...
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lenna L. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 11 сентября 2015 г.
teribble

Asean International Hotel
2,7
It's my nightmare... so dirty....
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Hanafiah A. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 27 июля 2015 г.
WISH MY STAY WAS BETTER

1. The friendly staff 2. Good location 3. Good and clean room
7
My stay was not really enjoyable cause two days in a row the housekeeping people did not put new towels in my room after they took away the dirty ones. The toiletries was not refilled on the second day, had to call for a new one. And guest have to pay for parking at the hotel? Seriously this is something new for me in all my visits to Medan.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Bryan D. Семьи + маленькие дети Australia, 25 июля 2015 г.
Bordoh Hotel
4
I booked 3 rooms for my wife and family, They all said they had a bad stay, Aircons not cold, beds uncomfortable, shower and toilets bad condition, smelly and water was brown and taps leaking water, Noises on roof, bad rooms. Hotel condition Not as advertised! Not recommended for familys, especially with children. My Family will never stay there again
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
 

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Asean International Hotel МеданAsean International Hotel Медан - РесторанAsean International Hotel Медан - Банкетный залAsean International Hotel Медан - НомерAsean International Hotel Медан - Банкетный залAsean International Hotel Медан - НомерAsean International Hotel Медан - НомерAsean International Hotel Медан - Банкетный залAsean International Hotel Медан - НомерAsean International Hotel Медан - Бассейн


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C04