вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 4007 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 4007 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,4
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена-качество 7,8
  • Питание 6,6
Сортировать по

Jarine S.
Сингапур
07 апреля 2014
Comfortable and value for money
Clean, friendly staff, comfort
The stay at Mongkok is enjoyable. The room is a little small, but a comfortable size for couple. One thing to comment would be the lift, the lift is usually packed especially at night when all the guest are back from they outings. Breakfast is good, reasonable spread. You can get food just across the road and convenient stores are available too. There is also MTR just mins walk away, we manage to lug our luggages to Disneyland via MTR. Overall, we are happy with this stay at Dorsett Mongkok.

Jarine S.
Сингапур
07 апреля 2014
Overall good experience with the hotel
Clean, good service and value for money
We enjoyed our 3-nights stay with the hotel. First the front desk staff is really friendly and helped us did a check-in in the early morning so that we can come back to get a room quickly later. The room is generally small as we have 2 kids staying with us in the room. It should be a comfortable size with just 1 kid. Cafe, McDonald, convenient stores can be found just across the street. In addition, the hotel provide shuttle service to a few places, including the ferry terminal and it is really convenient for us, as we planned a day trip to Macau. If you missed the bus, you can always catch a cab just outside the hotel. Alternatively, you can walk about 5mins to Olympic station. We managed to get to Disneyland with all our luggages without much hassle by MTR.

PO H.
Великобритания
05 апреля 2014
Clean room; but rather small
Clean and quiet
Good budget hotel, but rooms are pretty small.

Fung L.
Сингапур
05 апреля 2014
Comfortable stay in the city at a good price
Comfortable beds, nice decor, central location
Staff was kind enough to provide a room even though it was not yet time for check-in. Hotel room was surprisingly spacious for HK standards. All in all an enjoyable stay for a reasonable price.

Gemma S.
Австралия
05 апреля 2014
Dorsett Mongkok - new favourite, for a quick stop
Thai Restaurant. In-room Massage chair. Service.
Thank you for such a wonderful relaxing stay. The room was to my surprise upgraded to a Suite. Which was an added bonus. The staff were very friendly and hospitable, the Thai restaurant was delicious, perfect location and the pick up shuttle from Kowloon Station were great highlights.

Aaron L.
Сингапур
04 апреля 2014
Great location, reasonable price and clean rooms.
Great location, reasonable price and clean rooms.
Great location, reasonable price and clean rooms.

Yee W.
Сингапур
04 апреля 2014
Good Location
Safe , Clean, Food.....
Good location , to & fro the Airport & downtown ... lots of restaurants nearby ... safe to walk during night time... neary shop opens till late around 10.30pm .....

SAMUEL L.
Малайзия
02 апреля 2014
Better than just the basic, but not by much
Its staff, rates and functionality.

lyvian Y.
Малайзия
01 апреля 2014
Clean hotel
Nice hotel
It is a nice and comfortable hotel.but one thing different is their room have wifi but only free 1hour and after that may have fee of charges

San M.
Сингапур
01 апреля 2014
Great Staff but Micro Size Rooms
Staff, Internet, Service
Staff was great but rooms are extremely small. We ended up topping up and upgrading to a family suite but it was still relatively small. Location was good while distance to MTR was acceptable with a fair bit of walking.