вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 618 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,8
  • Услуги 5,8
  • Расположение 7,2
  • Удобство номера 7,7
  • Обслуживание 7,9
  • Цена-качество 8,0
  • Питание 6,4

Beng C. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Февраль 2013
Great location and big rooms
Location is great, carparking abundance and wonderful shopping centre at ground floors.
as usual great big size room with spectacular view. clean room and air-conditioning is super cold. all basic amenities provided for like ironing boards, hair-dryer and etc.
Отзыв оставлен 10 февраля 2013

Li-Shen Y. — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
Keep coming back time and time again
Top notch cleanliness, service, hospitality
i return to kuching on average about once every 1 - 1.5 months for a bout a week and i never hesitate to stay at 360. my other favourite hotel is the pullman kuching. to most people they will think it's a vast difference in standard, but really, i feel that 360 urban is just as great. 360 is startig to feel like home for me!
Отзыв оставлен 08 февраля 2013

TONG G. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Январь 2013
obsolete hotel with poor amenities
nothing is good. room spacious
Overall stay was suffering. the room was old and bedsheet was dirty. Believe that the housekeeping was not change their bedsheet in daily.
Отзыв оставлен 04 февраля 2013

Saliza H. — Малайзия
Пары
Одна ночь в Август 2012
Lovely staff with lovely room
convienent to shop
Most impressed with the staff helping me when i forgot to bring the confirmation letter during check-in
Отзыв оставлен 31 января 2013

Kamaruzaman S. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Август 2012
Good hotel, clean room
Great price!
It's a good hotel, clean room and well maintained. Best of all, they offer great room pricing!
Отзыв оставлен 31 января 2013

Yii B. — Малайзия
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
lovely hotel equip with nice modern furniture
nice view of kuching city
nice stay at the hotel for few days. nice view of kuching city from the room.
Отзыв оставлен 30 января 2013

Yong W. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2012
Great Location
Easy and central of the kuching
Is a nice place to stay in for business trip or family holiday. Easy and convenient to find local food around.
Отзыв оставлен 24 января 2013

Yii B. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Lovely hotel equiped with nice modern furniture
nice city view
it was a lovely hotel with friendly staffs.the pandungan area was just 15 min ahead from the hotel where you can buy and taste lots of chinese foods there. there are also supermarket below the hotel which makes all the guest convenient to get all the things they want in daily life.there are also shuttle van to go to airport.
Отзыв оставлен 22 января 2013

Yii B. — Малайзия
Группы
Одна ночь в Январь 2013
friendly staffs and lovely room
nice city view
lovely hotel equiped with modern furniture. the pandungan area was just 15 min ahead from the hotel where you can buy and taste lots of chinese foods there. there are also supermarket below the hotel which makes all the guest convenient to get all the things they want in daily life.there are also shuttle van to go to airport.
Отзыв оставлен 22 января 2013

Siti M. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Январь 2013
Big and spacious room
Big rooms
Rooms are big and spacious in Tower B compared to Tower A. However, the bathroom is a nightmare. The floor will be wet everytime you take a shower. I strongly suggest for the management to change to shower curtains rather than the current shower door.
Отзыв оставлен 20 января 2013