вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 76 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,3
  • Услуги 6,4
  • Расположение 6,6
  • Удобство номера 7,7
  • Обслуживание 7,7
  • Цена-качество 7,4
  • Питание 7,8

Kanhathai C. — Таиланд
Группы
Одна ночь в Август 2014
Peaceful and friendly staff
The decoration of the hotel
Отзыв оставлен 15 августа 2014

Ellis D. — Великобритания
Пары
Одна ночь в Май 2014
lalala
rooms pool food
Awesome
Отзыв оставлен 05 августа 2014

Benedict D. — Малайзия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
The boss is a great guy!!
Nature orientated, no disturbance as no TV and WiFi..
Отзыв оставлен 22 июля 2014

Kin L. — Сингапур
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Peaceful area and back to basics
Cozy, nice pool and earthy design
Weird ownwer with hippie tendencies and penchant for nudity. Need to be open-minded. I wouldn't say it's value for money because there was no TV in the room, some lights weren't working and the room just had a bed and table. No one came to clean the room during our stay too. When I thought I lost my key to the room, they actually told me they didn't have a spare key! Good thing I found it. It's nestled in a residential estate and seemingly has little or no public transport nearby (I rented a scooter while I was in Kuching). It's a place that might appeal to some for its character and homely feeling but definitely won't go down well with some tourists. Staff were friendly and helpful in general and the pool with a 'waterfall' and fish therapy pond were nice touches. Food was good because the owner used to be a chef but all in all, I doubt I'd come back again on my next visit to Kuching.
Отзыв оставлен 25 июня 2014

Joo T. — Малайзия
Пары
Одна ночь в Август 2013
Superb!
Nature, Atmosphere, Food
At first I was like...no TV????!!! You kidding me??? But after a while, I started to like the place.. Back to nature I would say... Overall design is just fantastic.. They even have a jacuzzi and yes, they have a swimming pool too... Very laidback and enjoyable atmosphere... TOns of place for you to laze around in the common area.. Treehouse.. I love it... definitely will be back there again!
Отзыв оставлен 19 марта 2014

Mohd Z. — Малайзия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013
A Wonderful Experience
Waterfalls, Jacuzzi, Infrared Sauna
This vacation for my birthday. Besides my well-planned journey trips to Semanggoh, Bako and Damai, the owner Cyril help us with tips for more smoother journey. Very friendly owner, staff and the dogs...hahaha..although we are Muslims, but they respect well to keep them away. A vacation to remember the most with wonderful stay experience here
Отзыв оставлен 23 февраля 2014

kit S. — Малайзия
Пары
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2013
Mystery, comfortable, dont judge from outside
Nice design, unique,nice pool and fish SPA
Our room is on top on the tree. The design is full of cultural atmosphere. The pool is nice. Really a relaxing place in a town
Отзыв оставлен 21 февраля 2014

Hsu C. — Тайвань
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Good place!
Good view, food, and friendly service.
A nice place to relax.very good for service and nice guys in that.
Отзыв оставлен 03 декабря 2013

CHING Y. — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Август 2013
Worth of the money spend
Nice design, feeling comfortable, like staying at home.
Отзыв оставлен 26 ноября 2013

KER L. — Малайзия
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
friendly hotel manager
character hotel
The owner aka hotel manager is very friendly. This is a character place to stay in, stay only if you are adventurous. either you like it or dont. we did have a great time.
Отзыв оставлен 09 октября 2013