вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,2
Оценка по 1032 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1032 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,7
  • Услуги 8,9
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Обслуживание 8,8
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

Daryl F.
Канада
04 июня 2013
Third year in a row I've been back to this resort.
It is clean, beautifully laid out and entertaining.
Meals were good. Breakfast is a big buffet. We took in one of the evening buffets with the revue entertainment. We were going to do it another night but it was cancelled. They have a great spa for relaxation. Beach area is plentiful and has a great variety of water play areas for different users.

Bennie I.
Соединенные Штаты
02 июня 2013
Good but the hotel is overrated for the price.
Big bathroom, clean room and activities
Good but overrated. The food variety is limited and overpriced. Had a broken blind in one of the room windows. Lots of outdoor activities.

Ellen F.
Филиппины
29 мая 2013
Fantastic
Nice pool and great staff
We all enjoyed the wonderful place specially the pool.

Johari B.
Филиппины
28 мая 2013
Great Lagoon, Great service
Big pools, honest and hospitable staff

Rosanna A.
Филиппины
27 мая 2013
Perfect for families with awesome service
However menial a request or query, the staff always made us feel important. Food taste & preparation was always at its best. Surroundings were clean and very relaxing.

Ellen F.
Филиппины
27 мая 2013
Enjoyable
Nice pool and wonderful place
We enjoyed it so much specially the varieties of pool

Ryan E.
Филиппины
27 мая 2013
Best of the Best
Friendly Staff, Slat water lagoons and fresh water pools, Recreational Facilities
It was a great experience. Me and my wife celebrated our 2nd wedding anniversary and it was indeed a right choice to stay in this resort. My wife loved the place and the friendliness of the staff. The place was also safe and life guards were everywhere. Looking forward to our next stay.

Barry D.
Филиппины
25 мая 2013
Great place for family and romantic place.
Pool, activity areas and rooms

HEE S.
Сингапур
22 мая 2013
Relaxing
Fun, Relaxing and Enjoyable

Jonathan S.
Соединенные Штаты
17 мая 2013
Had a great time.
Clean, huge resort, lots of swimming pool.
We had a great time especially the kids who loves to stay in the water the whole day. Great reception area, friendly and attentive staff. We had a large room with large and clean bathroom. The room is a couple steps away from the pool lagoon, and i love it. Lots of restaurants in the resort.