вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,2
Оценка по 1034 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1034 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,7
  • Услуги 8,9
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Обслуживание 8,8
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

RITCHEL M.
Филиппины
13 апреля 2013
Fun and relaxing, nice way to wind down. Superb!
Luxurious, relaxing, lagoon setting. Plenty to do for whole family. Good selection of international quinine.

Robert K.
Эстония
11 апреля 2013
perfect holiday with children
swimming pools, great relaxation, nice restaurants

robert J.
Соединенные Штаты
10 апреля 2013
This is a wonderful resort, we will be back.
The hotel is very clean, well maintained, large variety of pools to choose from, lots of things for kids to do and plenty of places for adults to find quiet space in the many pools.
Our stay was great, the staff was wonderful, the resort is very clean, well maintained and plenty of things for kids and adults to do, we will be back.

Jennifer O.
Китай
05 апреля 2013
comfortable
very spacious clean and unique, you can jump into the pool thru the bedroom balcony,

joy S.
Филиппины
04 апреля 2013
its very relaxing
the friendly staff, their child friendly swimming pool and the spacious room

Maria V.
Филиппины
04 апреля 2013
Enjoyable stay i will definitely come back
Comfortable bed, very relaxing place and friendly staff
One of my best vacations in the philippines. Not crowded, good service.

thomas L.
Соединенные Штаты
04 апреля 2013
Very relaxing short vacation in a superb resort.
The staffs are very accomodating, our room was very spacious and clean, and the resort itself is very relaxing, indeed wonderful!

Trinidad A.
Филиппины
04 апреля 2013
a luxury hotel with a nice, friendly staff
very good staff and rooms. Food is also good but too pricey.

Jerebel E.
Бельгия
03 апреля 2013
Very nice hotel but the food is too expensive
The lagoon, nearby the ocean and friendly staff
When we arrive in the hotel we thought they will give us a wet towel but it didn't happen.We love the lagoon just like we're in the Paradise. The room was so big and the bathroom as well. I like the bed and the big of pillows. A Very nice surroundings, free ride with the cab around the hotel. Nice presentation at night but the only thing we dont like is the food coz it was really too expensive. Its ok if we pay much as long it is worthed but pity it was not.

Shelly N.
Филиппины
02 апреля 2013
Relaxing
Variety of activities, hospitality of the staff and good food
My family had a memorable stay because we tried different activities. The place is also very relaxing. The staffs are hospitable and friendly. The food is expensive but taste good.