вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,6
Оценка по 4226 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 4226 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,6
  • Услуги 6,9
  • Расположение 8,5
  • Удобство номера 7,7
  • Обслуживание 7,6
  • Цена-качество 7,3
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по

Akhter M. — Бангладеш
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Март 2013
old hotel,comfy bed,good location
location ,staff and pool
old hotel,everything look old and bad breakfast and staff of the breakfast room is not at friendly
Отзыв оставлен 15 марта 2013

Mukhamad Y. — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
nice hotel to stay
quite, great location
Very pleasant hotel, you can find any tour program at this hote but the staff who incharge in this comes to the hotel to late
Отзыв оставлен 15 марта 2013

Elson L. — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
Spacious hotel room in Orchard road
Cleanliness, good location and friendly hospitality
Отзыв оставлен 13 марта 2013

Michelle W. — Канада
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
comfortable stay with a spacious room
Location, comfort and size of room
room is of great size, with 2 double beds. Great for families of 4. The location is on the edge of the strip of malls. Easily 5 minutes walk to the Ion. Loads of places to eat all around.
Отзыв оставлен 13 марта 2013

Himawan H. — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2012
Cheap, location
Loncat ion, cheap and nice restaurant
Отзыв оставлен 13 марта 2013

Meli S. — Индонезия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
sound from the disco next buildg was annoying
location, staff
Last stay was not good. We were annoyed by the sound of discotheque from next building, we were moved to premiere room, which quite nice of the spacious room, but did not smell good
Отзыв оставлен 12 марта 2013

Jonathan L. — Канада
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
newly renovated room was very good
Room, cleaning staff excellent, location
When I checked in, they wanted me to pay an extra $20 for breakfast and a newly renovated room. I declined and got the new room "free" anyways. The room was clearly new and clean; the shower outstanding with plenty of water pressure. Wi-fi worked well. My last stay had been in an older room that clearly needed more than cleaning, so bravo for doing renovations.
Отзыв оставлен 12 марта 2013

Joseph O. — Австралия
Семьи + маленькие дети
6 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
Good service from all the staff
Location
This Hotel is badly in need of renovation and indeed that's what they are doing,unfortunately it was during our stay. We initially booked a premier room but it was way too small for us. They moved us into a bigger family room, no arguments, which was fine until the morning, when the jackhammers started.!! Once again we asked to move and they found us a family suite on a lower floor, so problem solved. Have to say the staff are very helpful and generally everything is done with a smile. I would probably stay here again as the location is perfect for my business and all the shops and supermarket are close by. Breakfast selection could be improved.
Отзыв оставлен 12 марта 2013

hernowo H. — Япония
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
I like the hotel environment,
The location, the price, the room
Отзыв оставлен 11 марта 2013

Naporn S. — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
Good location, clean and new room
location
Location is near shopping center, the staff service were very good.The room is very clean and new.
Отзыв оставлен 11 марта 2013


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: