arrow-up-icon Зарабатывайте баллы ваших программ лояльности!
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 763 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 763 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена-качество 8,1
  • Питание 6,8

HO O.
Малайзия
14 марта 2013
Worth more than what I paid !!
Spacious & cozy room, Attentive & friendly staff, Great location

peter W.
Малайзия
12 марта 2013
good location
Great service
The staff were very friendly n helpful. Lift was very small n slow though

Suleha S.
Индонезия
06 марта 2013
Great service but the heater not really working
value for money
We came there during rain season so the weather get really cold at night, unfortunately the heather not too heat and so the water heater that only last for 30 minutes. But overall the service was good very helpful staff and receptionists.

Peter G.
Германия
04 марта 2013
Nice Hotel but very noisy
view of the city
Because of all the noise in Hanoi we choosed the Presidential Suite in the 11th floor. The room was spacious but everything looked a bit run down - especially in the bath area. The doors didn't close well so the noise from the street could well be heart. Unfortunately we also had very noisy neighbours so we were forced to get up at 1 am to ask them to close their room door. (Leaving the room door open at night while talking loudly in the room seems to be a common behaviour among vietnames.) At our second stay in Hanoi we choosed a different hotel and even though it was on the 3rd floor this room was much quieter and cheaper too.

ALTA Y.
Филиппины
03 марта 2013
great location
clean and friendly staff
great location . near to everything. friendly staff

ALTA Y.
Филиппины
03 марта 2013
great location
friendly staff
nice hotel and friendly staff . clean and big room . nice food

Jennifer C.
Австралия
21 февраля 2013
front office staff were helpful
friendly staff
Room was clean and large, had a strange smell though, got better when air con was on, my son's room however smelt worse and didn't improve

martin C.
Великобритания
19 февраля 2013
Great place
Near every thing you need
Nice quiet place, comfy room but a little small, Right in the heart of Hanoi from eating, shopping, exploring, Staff are great and helpful.

Yi H.
Тайвань
17 февраля 2013
nice hotel
good service
good location, good service. nice breakfast. room is a bit small.

Cara M.
Австралия
16 февраля 2013
Spacious rooms and central location
Very clean
We stayed in the suite. It was spacious and well presented, looked just like the pictures. Staff were helpful although English was lacking with reception staff. The tour guide was readily available to help and make bookings. A small basic breakfast provided each day. Very close to the action of town. It was lacking with no fitness centre, pool or spa but few hotels in the area provided these factilities.