arrow-up-icon Зарабатывайте баллы ваших программ лояльности!
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 763 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 763 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена-качество 8,1
  • Питание 6,8

Leanne C.
Австралия
14 февраля 2013
Lovely and clean, comfortable bed and spacious
Friendly staff
Only things I could fault was we had a president suite with jacuzzi and couldn't fill it up entirely as there was never enough hot water, and the breakfast could be improved with more options.

Richard G.
Канада
14 февраля 2013
Ok but not great.
Location but still not that good.
The location was adequate. The sidewalks around this area were mostly torn up for repairs. Made it difficult (more difficult than normal) to walk around. The hotel was over priced for what you get and in comparison to other good hotels in the area. Generally not a great place.

Douglas S.
Соединенные Штаты
14 февраля 2013
Nice, new room
Room condition was great
The location is right on the edge of Old Quarter and is only a few blocks from the lake. The room was a good size and was very nice. The hotel staff was also very friendly and helpful. The wifi was unfortunately kind of spotty in our room and when we were connected it wasn't very fast. My main complaint would be about the breakfast. We arrived at 7:45 AM the first day and 9:00 AM the second day and both times a lot of the items had run out and they didn't restock them. So we were left with a pretty minimal breakfast.

Ainon H.
Малайзия
13 февраля 2013
great lication but small room and noisy
staffs are very helpful
the smell from kitchen goes upto the 9th floor! breakfast choices are very limited.

Subhan M.
Сингапур
12 февраля 2013
Great Location & Sevice Is Good
Location
Great location near to the lake. Service is good. Breakfast is ok

CHIEN T.
Вьетнам
11 февраля 2013
Great hotel in Old Quarter , near Hoan Kiem lake
3 star hotel - 5 star hotel deserved ! This is really our second home
We , do pick Gia Bao hotel for our coming back stay in hotel as always. Staffs welcomed us with smiles and willing, giving us the best room as possible. Room is very nice and clean , neated. Breakfast is nice served and variety of food . We also like its excellent location that convenient to walk to Hoan Kiem lake and Old Quarter. Taxis are always ready just in the front of the hotel . We do love this hotel as our second home , as we have to travel to Hanoi 2 time at least per month . Highly recommended

CHIEN T.
Вьетнам
11 февраля 2013
Hotel is swesome - in both service and room
Get what you paid for . We made a good choice to stay in this hotel
really a good hotel with its friendly staffs , location and its nice decor . we totally satisfied with hotel and services . staffs are more than happy to help any guest, trying to bring us a safe and comfort stay . our must condition is a window to open to fresh air and yet we were never disappointed , room was always clean , neat and having window with view . we surely come back very soon

Charles B.
Соединенные Штаты
11 февраля 2013
Very rommantic room
Rommantic, super clean
Got upgraded to the Presidential suite which was amazing. This was only after declining an upgrade which went on for about 2 minutes. I honestly didn't want to may a dollar more for an upgrade. So obviously they were out of the room I purchased. Win Win for me.

AISHA P.
Австралия
09 февраля 2013
Great location
Central location in the Old Quarter, with the bonus that the room was very quiet and the windows could open to receive fresh air.
Welcoming staff at any time of day or night who were always happy to fulfill a request no matter how small. Front desk staff information relevant and appropriate, interested but not intrusive. Room security very sound and room standard and cleanliness good for this price bracket.

Ankit J.
Индия
07 февраля 2013
Big and clean rooms
Good staff helpfull and close to hoan kiem lake
The hotel is hood for a 1 or 2 fay stay , there are. Many hotels next to it some of which looked better to me, but i couldn't try as i already had booked this hotel, the warm water in bathroom is limited and than u hv to wait for some time for the warm water which was annoying to me, the wifi connectivity was also. Not great in my rooms. Overall it wasn't bad nor it was a great experience.