вернуться к описанию отеля

Великолепно 9,1
Оценка по 253 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Великолепно



По 253 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 9,2
  • Услуги 8,3
  • Расположение 9,2
  • Удобство номера 9,0
  • Обслуживание 9,4
  • Цена-качество 9,2
  • Питание 8,3

James C. — Австралия
Пары
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2014
A hotel that ALL can appreciate
The friendliness and helpfulness of all hotel staff; A most comfortable room; A hotel with real character.
This is a hotel well worth trying. The staff were excellent, showing real warmth and friendliness. The bed was most comfortable. The room was clean and tidy. We enjoyed the breakfast in most comfortable conditions. This is a hotel that I will definitely use again when next in Hanoi. You will not be disappointed with a stay at this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 20 сентября 2014

Cristina R. — Испания
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Excellent
reception staff, breakfast, location
Perfect place, il could have not be better. If we come back, sure we will stay here again.
Отзыв оставлен 10 сентября 2014

Ruth L. — Ирландия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
Fantastic hotel
staff-so welcoming and helpful.food-the best breakfast in vietnam!location-right in the centre of the old quarter,perfect for exploring hanoi!
We stayed here to celebrate our first wedding anniversary in Vietnam,the staff greeted us upon arrival and congratulated us and upgraded our room which they had decorated with rose petals.They were very helpful throughout our stay and served the best beef pho for breakfast that we had in all of vietnam.overall i would give this hotel 10/10 for service,location and food. A definite must for any stay in Hanoi.
Отзыв оставлен 01 сентября 2014

Chay Y. — Малайзия
Группы
Одна ночь в Август 2014
Excellent hotel
Big room, delicious breakfast and nice service
The family room on the top floor was so amazing. The staffs are very attentive. The ala-carte breakfast was very very delicious.
Отзыв оставлен 12 августа 2014

Ana M. — Португалия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Would love to come back
Staff, room, location
We were very well treated. Staff is always looking to see if you are liking the hotel and Hanoi and give good tips.
Отзыв оставлен 05 июля 2014

kaye A. — Австралия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Great
Staff. Service.
Fantastic
Отзыв оставлен 02 июля 2014

Heidi E. — Австралия
Семьи + подростки
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
A terrific hotel,great location,wonderful staff
Large clean rooms, great staff, fantastic breakfasts
We had a great stay at the Golden Sun Palace. Our room was on the top floor, a huge family room, very well appointed. Our daughter stayed on the floor below in a fantastic pink room. The staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfasts were delicious and had a great choice. Breakfast staff were lovely and efficient. Transport to and from the airport took the hassle out of getting there.
Отзыв оставлен 22 июня 2014

Ashlee W. — Австралия
Пары
Одна ночь в Май 2014
Great Hotel, Amazing Helpful and Friendly Staff
Friendly Staff, Great Breakfast, Fantastic Location
Great little hotel. The rooms are relatively small but clean and have everything you need. The included breakfast is delicious.The staff were so helpful and friendly, it really made a huge difference to our stay. Would stay here again.
Отзыв оставлен 16 июня 2014

pemika Y. — Таиланд
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
great value
friend staff
Will definitely stay here on future trips to Hanoi. The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean and it was a great value for the price! Breakfast was also good and the staff was very accommodating in helping to make arrangements.
Отзыв оставлен 28 мая 2014

Michelle M. — Австралия
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Excellent value for money
staff, location, value
WOnderful!
Отзыв оставлен 18 мая 2014