вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 2581 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2581 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,7
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,7
  • Цена-качество 8,7
  • Питание 7,8

Shiva N. — Канада
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
Great hotel and friendly staff!!
The staff were really helpful, the rooms were nicely designed, and the hotel was generally very clean
Our stay was great except for the fact that there were no windows in our room which made the room feel dark and gloomy a little with no fresh air....make sure you ask for a room with windows!!
Отзыв оставлен 14 апреля 2013

Jessica C. — Великобритания
Группы
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
Great location, poor hygiene
Location, room size, polite staff
Staff were friendly and great location but received a shock when we saw a rat run in to the kitchen. The hotel is definitely not 4 star. When we complained the manager didn't seem that shocked
Отзыв оставлен 14 апреля 2013

Willibrordus G. — Индонезия
Пары
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
Absolutely delightful!
The staff were incredibly welcoming and accommodating. The buffet breakfast and restaurant food was Devine. The location of the hotel is a great base to explore Hanoi from.
We really enjoyed our stay here. This is the most accommodating hotel we have ever had the pleasure to stay in. The staff went above and beyond to make our holiday an enjoyable and magical experience.
Отзыв оставлен 13 апреля 2013

SANDIP O. — Великобритания
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2012
Great Hotel and Location
Staff, Rooms & Customer Service
Our stay was great and we would definitely visit this hotel again, they also have a good range of excursions at good prices available.
Отзыв оставлен 13 апреля 2013

SANDIP O. — Великобритания
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2012
A Truly Great Hotel & Service
Staff, Rooms & Service
Amazing! I still look back on our visit to this hotel with fond memories and what really stands out is the warm and friendly staff that made our visit really special. The rooms are modern and intimate. If you can, ask for a room with the 'city view', it's not a view of a vast and panoramic area, its actually just a view of a narrow street but its spell-binding as you can see all the hustle and bustle of the day to day lives of the Hanoi residents.
Отзыв оставлен 12 апреля 2013

TAEHIE P. — Южная Корея
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
To reserve a hotel room without (?)
Quiet and clean
Given in local groups of tourists arrived at Hanoi airport at 11 in the evening, 30 to 40 minutes to arrive to the hotel by taxi, but I try to stay in my room, room hotel. Replace employees who work at night, that compels me to stay in hotel accommodation with grade 2 or higher low.
Отзыв оставлен 12 апреля 2013

Werner V. — Германия
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
Dieses Hotel empfehle ich gern weiter
ruhige und zentrale Lage, sauber und ansprechend
Der Aufenthalt im Hotel verlief wie gewünscht zur vollen Zufriedenheit.Bei meinem nächsten Aufenthalt in Hanoi werde ich wieder dieses Hotel buchen.
Отзыв оставлен 12 апреля 2013

Novita S. — Индонезия
Группы
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
Good to stay in the hotel
Breakfast and vietnamese food selection are good
Отзыв оставлен 12 апреля 2013

LIDIJA C. — Австралия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
very warm welcome
the quality of their staff was excellent, the room was better than the pictures & location was excellent
Отзыв оставлен 12 апреля 2013

Fumihiko S. — Япония
Индивидуальные туристы
7 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
It definitely is recommendable.
Helpful staff, good food, and comfortable room
Although there were some minor problems, the staff usually tried to help the guests promptly.
Отзыв оставлен 12 апреля 2013