ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Asian Belgian Resort

123 Saavedra Road, Моалбоал, Себу, Филиппины 6032 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Сад Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Сад Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Пляж Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Вид Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Вид Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Отдых и развлечения Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Вид Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Номер Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Номер Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Номер Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Номер Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Ванная комната Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Балкон Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Номер Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Номер Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Номер
Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Номер Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Номер Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Номер Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Сад Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Вид Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Вид Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Ресторан Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Ресторан Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Ресторан Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Сад Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Сад Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Отдых и развлечения
Расположение: Моалбоал Количество номеров: 9
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,4

По 118 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
7,6
Качество обслуживания
7,4
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,0
Удобство и качество номера
7,6
Еда/питание
7,3
Все отзывы (118)
Mikhail S. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 31 января 2014 г.
Дайв-отель

Неплохой ресторан, хороший дайв-клуб
8,3
Небольшой отель, заточенный под дайверов - остальным там делать нечего. В 200 метрах - хороший белый пляж
Antonius K. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Netherlands, 5 апреля 2014 г.
Diving and snorkeling right at your doorstep

At the coral reef, good food, friendly service
8,3
Here you can have your breakfast at 8:00 and snorkel at the house reef with beautiful coral fishes and turtles at 9:00. Resort is managed by Monique who took care of all out needs for transport and tours (Kawasan falls). Her husband Roland, dive master, took good care of us on the snorkeling tour and explained all the marine life to us . Food is a mix of Filipino and Belgian classics. Kids loved the Belgian fries with mayonnaise. White beach is a 15 minutes walk. Kayaks are available for free. The area is quiet, not much to do in the evenings. Cottages are basic, but have everything you need.
Gillian D. Группы Canada, 2 апреля 2014 г.
quiet, beautiful, beachy

the snorkelling/diving, the staff, the scenery
7,3
The staff are amazing here and they are so incredibly lucky to have the location that they do. It's absolutely breathtaking and we will definitely be back if we are over that way in the future. Thanks :)
Hain H. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 29 марта 2014 г.
Great diving spot just in front of hotel.

House reef dive. Serenity. Beautiful sea view.
7
Nice resort with beautiful sea view especially when stay in Dolphin room which is cosy but worth it. The food in the restaurant is very delicious at higher price but the chef gave me extra portion that made me happy actually. I really enjoy the house reef dive and night dive as I managed to see some rare species of marine creatures. Not the best but can try at least once in your life time.
Deokkwan Y. Индивидуальные туристы South Korea, 16 февраля 2014 г.
very peaceful trip

view,beach,garden
5
It was quite expensive compared to the condition of the room. The price of the food we can try was not reasonable and the regulation in the room was very uncomfortable for me especially we can not bring any food to the room.
Sang J. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 11 февраля 2014 г.
Uncomfortable, over priced meals

Close to beach
3,7
Located nicely next to water but no beach. Overpriced meals that I felt pressured to eat.
Ian P. Пары United Kingdom, 9 февраля 2014 г.
photos much better than real life

we only had to stay one night
3,7
we only had to stay one night was the best thing about this hotel !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jennifer B. Пары United States of America, 6 февраля 2014 г.
Peaceful and snorkeling getaway

Snorkeling, staff and BBQ chicken
7,7
We enjoyed our time in Moalboal. You must know that it's not a place to go if you expect a lot of tourist restaurants and shops. You can take a tricycle to the main strip of restaurants and eat with a beautiful view. There is also not a beach to lay out on, but the grounds above provide a nice view. The hotel offers free use of their kayaks! And water shoes, which are a must for the sea floor. The snorkeling was quiet nice just outside the hotel, and diving too of course.
Lynette C. Группы South Africa, 22 января 2014 г.
Comfortable stay in Rural Cebu

Friendly staff, close to the beach, great food!
8,7
We had a pleasant stay at the resort - great value for money. The staff is amazing. More of a diving resort but close enough to see other attractions. They can help you organise a tour to swim with the whale sharks or go and see the waterfalls. We really enjoyed our stay.
Matthew G. Пары Canada, 22 января 2014 г.
not recommended save your money

there was nothing i can say about the best three things there as its a dump
5
the man owner was grumpy. The lady owner tried her best. The room floorboards are very loose..aircon so can not use at nite,the meal prices are too high and portions terribly small except the spaghetti. they advertise safty deposit box but have only one for all guests in owners bedroom so not easily accessed and they see all..no privacy.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Asian Belgian Resort СебуAsian Belgian Resort Себу - СадAsian Belgian Resort Себу - СадAsian Belgian Resort Себу - ПляжAsian Belgian Resort Себу - ВидAsian Belgian Resort Себу - ВидAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Отдых и развлеченияAsian Belgian Resort Себу - ВидAsian Belgian Resort Себу - НомерAsian Belgian Resort Себу - НомерAsian Belgian Resort Себу - НомерAsian Belgian Resort Себу - НомерAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Ванная комнатаAsian Belgian Resort Себу - БалконAsian Belgian Resort Себу - НомерAsian Belgian Resort Себу - НомерAsian Belgian Resort Себу - НомерAsian Belgian Resort Себу - НомерAsian Belgian Resort Себу - НомерAsian Belgian Resort Себу - НомерAsian Belgian Resort Себу - СадAsian Belgian Resort Себу - ВидAsian Belgian Resort Себу - ВидAsian Belgian Resort Себу - РесторанAsian Belgian Resort Себу - РесторанAsian Belgian Resort Себу - РесторанAsian Belgian Resort Себу - СадAsian Belgian Resort Себу - СадAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Отдых и развлеченияAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Отдых и развлеченияAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Окрестности Asian Belgian Resort Себу - ВидAsian Belgian Resort Себу - СадAsian Belgian Resort Себу - ВидAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Отдых и развлеченияAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Отдых и развлеченияAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Отдых и развлеченияAsian Belgian Resort Себу - ВидAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Отдых и развлеченияAsian Belgian Resort Себу - ВидAsian Belgian Resort Себу - ВидAsian Belgian Resort Себу - ВидAsian Belgian Resort Себу - ВидAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Отдых и развлеченияAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Отдых и развлеченияAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Отдых и развлеченияAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Отдых и развлеченияAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Отдых и развлеченияAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Окрестности Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Отдых и развлеченияAsian Belgian Resort Себу - ВидAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Балкон


AS-AGWEB-3B08