или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Asian Belgian Resort

123 Saavedra Road, Моалбоал, Себу, Филиппины 6032 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Пляж Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Вид Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Ресторан Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Отдых и развлечения Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Отдых и развлечения Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Отдых и развлечения Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Отдых и развлечения Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Отдых и развлечения Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Отдых и развлечения Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Вид Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Вид Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Окрестности Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Интерьер отеля Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Экстерьер отеля Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Номер Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Номер
Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Номер Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Номер Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Бизнес Центр Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Удобства Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Номер Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Спорт и активный отдых Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Спорт и активный отдых Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Окрестности Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Спорт и активный отдых Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Магазины Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Удобства Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Кофе шоп/ Кафе
Расположение: Моалбоал Количество номеров: 9

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,4

По 129 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,5
Расположение
7,6
Обслуживание
7,4
Состояние отеля
7,0
Удобство номера
7,6
Питание
7,3
Все отзывы (129)
Отсортировать по:
Mikhail S. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 31 января 2014 г.
Дайв-отель

Неплохой ресторан, хороший дайв-клуб
8,3
Небольшой отель, заточенный под дайверов - остальным там делать нечего. В 200 метрах - хороший белый пляж
Kyle K. Пары United States of America, 1 декабря 2014 г.
Good stay for diving

Close to water, free kayaks for rent, friendly house dog
7,7
Mark P. Группы Philippines, 23 ноября 2014 г.
Just an OK Resort

Free drinking water, Nice View, Hot Shower
6
It was just ok, nothing more. Nice beach view but no sand. Perfect for relaxation. Good for divers, offer diving lessons. Food is overly expensive.
Michael P. Группы United States of America, 18 октября 2014 г.
My stay was very enjoyable!

Location, staff, and tranquility
8,7
Enjoyed every minute there! All the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Nurfaradatul A. Пары Malaysia, 15 октября 2014 г.
Not convenient

nothing?
5,3
the stay was okay. But expect to have nothing when u stay there. No restaurants around. But the hotel do have its own menu. The beach wasn't really clear compared to panagsama. This place would suit any that loves to have privacy and enjoy the resort itself.
Maria S. Пары Philippines, 5 июня 2014 г.
Fine.

Proximity to the beach, serving staff and quietness.
7,3
Hans L. Группы Chile, 24 мая 2014 г.
very good diving place

friendly staff, good diving service, good breakfast
8,7
very good
Eliza K. Группы Singapore, 4 мая 2014 г.
Beautiful experience

Diving, reef, area
7
I'll start with the good bits. Diving – incredible. Great dive/snorkel masters, very attentive, wanted to show divers the best of the area. Food – average and a bit overpriced, breakfast ok. The downside... My friends and I subsequently went to the nearby waterfalls and then to dinner in Panagsama. During this time Monique texted our driver to say that we'd need to withdraw cash to pay our bill as the credit machine wasn't working, which we did, and returned to the hotel by 10pm, when we organized to leave the cash for our bill in our room. The next day, our 6am taxi never arrived. After 7 staff came downstairs. He told us that we hadn't "confirmed" the tour yesterday and that a car wouldn't be available to pick us up for several hours, thus precluding our visit to Oslob.
Naem R. Пары Singapore, 4 мая 2014 г.
Home away from home

Great hosts/staff, Beach activities, Lovely atmosphere.
9
Stayed there on the 1st to the 4th of May 2014. Monique was very helpful even before arriving with quick responses to our emails, we got everything sorted from our airport transfer (3hrs), to the prices of the activities we would like to do during our stay. She also helped us with our trip to the near by Kawasan Falls by hiring a Tricycle and giving us tips on how to go about it. Her Husband Daniel (Dive master) was also really friendly and encouraged me to go snorkelling, and had one of his crew help me as it was my first time. Daniels energy was also really encouraging for first time divers or snorkelers. They do abt 2 dives a day and are more than willing to accommodate to your request if you would like to see or try something new. Lastly, the staff were friendly too. I would personally recommend this trip to people who are into water sports, diving in a good location, reasonable pricing and roughing it slightly as the Native cottages need a bit of getting used to. By that i mean, modest asian design, slightly uneven wooden floor boards, aircon that took hours to get cold, but the obstacles were easily overcome by leaving the aircon on in your room while you are out (try kayaking as it’s free!) and wear slippers indoors. Point is, it definitely had its charm. It felt like home within the second day when we came back to the resort from exploring the beach and the kitchen was alive with sounds of laughter, sizzling of cooked food on the pan and the welcoming smell of dinner. Overall our stay was great and Asian Belgian really grew on us, it felt very much like staying over at a friends place. We intend to come back again and visit everyone, including Jackie the resident dive dog. Definitely worth giving it more than a day's stay! p.s. Alot of reviews have said that their food was pricey but it was worth paying as they were made fresh and to your specific orders(if you have any) Being Asian, we had a secret stash of cup noodles but didnt need to use it :P
Marc L. Пары Philippines, 21 апреля 2014 г.
Relaxing stay

Food, staff and beach
5,7
Staff was nice and friendly. The room was very comfortable and the resort is right in front of the beach. Food is sumptuous. They offer transfers and dive package. I would go back to this resort again.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Asian Belgian Resort СебуAsian Belgian Resort Себу - ПляжAsian Belgian Resort Себу - ВидAsian Belgian Resort Себу - РесторанAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Отдых и развлеченияAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Отдых и развлеченияAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Отдых и развлеченияAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Отдых и развлеченияAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Отдых и развлеченияAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Отдых и развлеченияAsian Belgian Resort Себу - ВидAsian Belgian Resort Себу - ВидAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Окрестности Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Интерьер отеляAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Экстерьер отеляAsian Belgian Resort Себу - НомерAsian Belgian Resort Себу - НомерAsian Belgian Resort Себу - НомерAsian Belgian Resort Себу - НомерAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Бизнес Центр Asian Belgian Resort Себу - УдобстваAsian Belgian Resort Себу - НомерAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Спорт и активный отдыхAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Спорт и активный отдыхAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Окрестности Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Спорт и активный отдыхAsian Belgian Resort Себу - МагазиныAsian Belgian Resort Себу - УдобстваAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Asian Belgian Resort Себу - ВидAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Шведский столAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Шведский столAsian Belgian Resort Себу - ВходAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Шведский столAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Шведский столAsian Belgian Resort Себу - БалконAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Шведский столAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Шведский столAsian Belgian Resort Себу - ПляжAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Ближайшие достопримечательностиAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Ближайшие достопримечательностиAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Ближайшие достопримечательностиAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Ближайшие достопримечательностиAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Ближайшие достопримечательностиAsian Belgian Resort Себу - НомерAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Экстерьер отеляAsian Belgian Resort Себу - НомерAsian Belgian Resort Себу - БалконAsian Belgian Resort Себу - НомерAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Шведский столAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Вид


AS-AGWEB-3A05