Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Asian Belgian Resort

123 Saavedra Road, Моалбол, Моалбол, Филиппины 6032 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Asian Belgian Resort Моалбол - Пляж Asian Belgian Resort Моалбол - Вид Asian Belgian Resort Моалбол - Ресторан Asian Belgian Resort Моалбол - Отдых и развлечения Asian Belgian Resort Моалбол - Отдых и развлечения Asian Belgian Resort Моалбол - Отдых и развлечения Asian Belgian Resort Моалбол - Отдых и развлечения Asian Belgian Resort Моалбол - Отдых и развлечения Asian Belgian Resort Моалбол - Отдых и развлечения Asian Belgian Resort Моалбол - Вид Asian Belgian Resort Моалбол - Вид Asian Belgian Resort Моалбол - Окрестности Asian Belgian Resort Моалбол - Интерьер отеля Asian Belgian Resort Моалбол - Экстерьер отеля Asian Belgian Resort Моалбол - Номер Asian Belgian Resort Моалбол - Номер
Asian Belgian Resort Моалбол - Номер Asian Belgian Resort Моалбол - Номер Asian Belgian Resort Моалбол - Бизнес Центр Asian Belgian Resort Моалбол - Удобства Asian Belgian Resort Моалбол - Номер Asian Belgian Resort Моалбол - Спорт и активный отдых Asian Belgian Resort Моалбол - Спорт и активный отдых Asian Belgian Resort Моалбол - Окрестности Asian Belgian Resort Моалбол - Спорт и активный отдых Asian Belgian Resort Моалбол - Магазины Asian Belgian Resort Моалбол - Удобства Asian Belgian Resort Моалбол - Кофе шоп/ Кафе
Расположение: Моалбол Количество номеров: 9
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,4

на основании 159 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
7,5
Обслуживание
7,6
Состояние отеля
7,1
Удобство номера
7,5
Питание
7,4
Все отзывы (159)
Отсортировать по:
Natalia M. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 3 января 2015 г.
Испорченное начало отдыха

Хороший снорк у берега
5,3
Отель был нашим первым пойнтом в посещении Филиппин - к счастью, не единственным, поскольку отношение персонала (его европейской части) нас просто убило. Такое мы встретили впервые за почти 10 лет путешествий по Азии. Конкретно: 1. Мы приехали в 4 дня 31го декабря, прямо перед Новым Годом, но вместо номера, забронированного и полностью оплаченного заранее, нас поселили в убитый соломенный домик без признаков звукоизоляции, в 2 раза дешевле заказанного, с ржавыми дверными ручками, грязным зеркалом и общей убитостью баллов на 5 из 10 со словами "It`s also very nice". Ни извинений, ни пояснений мы не услышали. 2. При выезде и попытке получить назад нашу разницу в деньгах (не говоря уже и скидке за неудобство и испорченный Новый Год) мы вынуждены были стать свидетелями отвратительной сцены, когда хозяин (бельгиец) сначала вообще долго не желал обсуждать с нами ситуацию, а потом открыто пытался врать, говоря сначала, что мы приехали в полночь, а потом пытаясь переврать указанный у них же на рецепции реальный прайс. Деньги свои мы получили, но уезжали в состоянии нервного шока от градуса неприветливости и такого отношения. По остальному: - отель находится на отшибе мира, добираться и выбираться оттуда придется по совершенно разбитой дороге и только теми способами, что предоставит отель, - популярный пляж White Beach действительно находится в 200 метрах, но ничего интересного по сути из себя не представляет, и купаются там только местные, - пляжа у отеля нет, море большую часть дня мелкое, зайти без коралловой обуви нельзя, - поесть кроме как в отеле абсолютно негде, а еда в отельном ресторане посредственная и очень переоцененная (простая домашняя еда по цене хорошего ресторана).
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mikhail S. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 31 января 2014 г.
Дайв-отель

Неплохой ресторан, хороший дайв-клуб
8,3
Небольшой отель, заточенный под дайверов - остальным там делать нечего. В 200 метрах - хороший белый пляж
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Geoffrey J. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 1 августа 2015 г.
Geoffrey Kenneth Jenson Review

The Staff, The Atmosphere, and the Fun
10
I have visited the Phillipines over two dozen times and have stayed at numerous resorts, but, at the Asian Belgian Resort by far I had the most fun in my life that I have had in the Phillipines ever. The staff there continually looked after everything and anything that was necessary. The dive crew was responsible and every time we were on the boat we had an absolute blast. They picked me up and dropped me off at the airport accordingly and there was never any problems. The food was delicious and inexpensive. If you are looking to enjoy great people and relax in one of the best points on the beach with great people then this is most definitely the place that you want to go.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Amos K. Пары United States of America, 27 июня 2015 г.
Pleasant & Relaxing Resort

ocean view, food, staff
9,7
We had a very nice two night stay at the resort. Great food made to order by their chef, and a very friendly and knowledgeable Dive Instructor, Steve. We will definitely go back sometime to check out the house reef.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Wing Y. Семьи с маленькими детьми China, 19 июня 2015 г.
very nice resort

helpful staff, yummy mango juice
9,3
must ordered 1 hour before your dinner, very helpful staff to help us booked a van back to cebu city even I didnt book it in advance. I can see beautiful coral but cant see turtle.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Richie J. Пары Philippines, 18 июня 2015 г.
Value for money! Will definitely come back!

the view, the staff, the food
8,3
We arranged pick up from Cebu airport to the resort and it was with no hassle. When we arrived at the resort, check in was fast, and we were given a room in front of the beach! It has a very beautiful view! I think that they have upgraded is :) the food is always fresh and delicious! I went diving and Dane the instructor and Rowena are so friendly! Rowena is the best! We talked to the owners at during dinner and they are warm. All the staff are great! From the boatmen (Lyndon), chef, and of course, Jannifie in the front desk! Well done
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Oliver D. Пары Germany, 18 июня 2015 г.
Their best room was more average standard

The size of the room is good. The landscaped garden is nice. The ocean view from the Dolphin's watch rooms including the view of Negros is really nice.
6,3
Except from the three positive aspects of the hotel/resort aforementioned, the hotel is average standard even if you book their best rooms (Dolphin watch rooms). The restroom is really small and doesn't offer much comfort except the shower cabin. The water heater didn't work properly. The privacy of the rooms is okay except that we could hear our neighbors whenever they talked louder or had other activities... Their restaurant is unprofessional, doesn't know how to coordinate, was overcomforted when 5 to 7 people ordered at about the same time. In Germany or the US or other parts in the world, one chef has to serve 30 or even more guests. Our salad arrived before our soup, the side dish arrived without the main dish which was delivered almost 15 minutes later. I have never experienced this in my whole life. It should be as everywhere else on the same plate and arrive at the same time. When my main dish arrived with that delay, my fiancee was already done with her main dish. The drinks arrive after our meal. They completely messed it up. Not even in Arabic countries I had to experience this. I cannot recommend this hotel, unfortunately. And I will surely not come again. We stayed 2 nights, by the way. Another negative aspect was that they repaired the roof at the same time of our stay (leaf roof). The old and dry leaves produced such a dust that also reached us while we were eating in their restaurant and it wasn't so delicious to see the dust also on the plates eventually. The road going to the resort is rocky and small. I drove by several times because I couldn't imagine that it is the correct way. If you go there by car, make sure you rent an SUV. A sedan might do the trick but maybe you will hit the ground with the underchassis. I am sorry for the quite negative review but this was our experience at the resort, unfortunately, because the location as such is nice. We'll try next time the Blue Orchid resort to the Dolphin Houses.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rolf B. Семьи с маленькими детьми Germany, 17 июня 2015 г.
A little diver's paradise

beach location, beautiful set up, diving
7
enjoyable and very relaxing
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Alexandra B. Группы United States of America, 31 мая 2015 г.
Great Relaxed Getaway

Three best things: staff was incredible warm and welcoming, amazing house reef for diving, peace and quite with a stunning view
9,7
Fantastic. Friendly and welcoming staff who treated us like friends while remaining incredibly helpful. Amazing scuba diving for all levels, and you couldn't beat the price!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lik H. Индивидуальные туристы Hong Kong, 17 мая 2015 г.
Very comfortable

Staff are vet nice , the resort make me so relaxing
9
Tiny , relax
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Asian Belgian Resort МоалболAsian Belgian Resort Моалбол - ПляжAsian Belgian Resort Моалбол - ВидAsian Belgian Resort Моалбол - РесторанAsian Belgian Resort Моалбол - Отдых и развлеченияAsian Belgian Resort Моалбол - Отдых и развлеченияAsian Belgian Resort Моалбол - Отдых и развлеченияAsian Belgian Resort Моалбол - Отдых и развлеченияAsian Belgian Resort Моалбол - Отдых и развлеченияAsian Belgian Resort Моалбол - Отдых и развлеченияAsian Belgian Resort Моалбол - ВидAsian Belgian Resort Моалбол - ВидAsian Belgian Resort Моалбол - Окрестности Asian Belgian Resort Моалбол - Интерьер отеляAsian Belgian Resort Моалбол - Экстерьер отеляAsian Belgian Resort Моалбол - НомерAsian Belgian Resort Моалбол - НомерAsian Belgian Resort Моалбол - НомерAsian Belgian Resort Моалбол - НомерAsian Belgian Resort Моалбол - Бизнес Центр Asian Belgian Resort Моалбол - УдобстваAsian Belgian Resort Моалбол - НомерAsian Belgian Resort Моалбол - Спорт и активный отдыхAsian Belgian Resort Моалбол - Спорт и активный отдыхAsian Belgian Resort Моалбол - Окрестности Asian Belgian Resort Моалбол - Спорт и активный отдыхAsian Belgian Resort Моалбол - МагазиныAsian Belgian Resort Моалбол - УдобстваAsian Belgian Resort Моалбол - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Asian Belgian Resort Моалбол - ВидAsian Belgian Resort Моалбол - Шведский столAsian Belgian Resort Моалбол - Шведский столAsian Belgian Resort Моалбол - ВходAsian Belgian Resort Моалбол - Шведский столAsian Belgian Resort Моалбол - Шведский столAsian Belgian Resort Моалбол - БалконAsian Belgian Resort Моалбол - Шведский столAsian Belgian Resort Моалбол - Шведский столAsian Belgian Resort Моалбол - ПляжAsian Belgian Resort Моалбол - Ближайшие достопримечательностиAsian Belgian Resort Моалбол - Ближайшие достопримечательностиAsian Belgian Resort Моалбол - Ближайшие достопримечательностиAsian Belgian Resort Моалбол - Ближайшие достопримечательностиAsian Belgian Resort Моалбол - Ближайшие достопримечательностиAsian Belgian Resort Моалбол - НомерAsian Belgian Resort Моалбол - Экстерьер отеляAsian Belgian Resort Моалбол - НомерAsian Belgian Resort Моалбол - БалконAsian Belgian Resort Моалбол - НомерAsian Belgian Resort Моалбол - Шведский столAsian Belgian Resort Моалбол - ВидAsian Belgian Resort Моалбол - Спорт и активный отдыхAsian Belgian Resort Моалбол - Спорт и активный отдыхAsian Belgian Resort Моалбол - Спорт и активный отдыхAsian Belgian Resort Моалбол - Спорт и активный отдыхAsian Belgian Resort Моалбол - Спорт и активный отдыхAsian Belgian Resort Моалбол - Спорт и активный отдыхAsian Belgian Resort Моалбол - Спорт и активный отдыхAsian Belgian Resort Моалбол - Спорт и активный отдыхAsian Belgian Resort Моалбол - Спорт и активный отдыхAsian Belgian Resort Моалбол - Спорт и активный отдыхAsian Belgian Resort Моалбол - РесторанAsian Belgian Resort Моалбол - Ресторан


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C04