Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments

3 Hermitage Drive, Пляж Эйрли, Уитсандейс, Австралия 4802 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - Номер At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - Номер At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - Номер At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - Номер At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - Номер Сьют At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - Ванная комната At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеля At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - Бассейн At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - Пляж At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - Окрестности At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - Окрестности At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - Вид At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеля
At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - Номер At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - Лобби At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - Балкон At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - Спортзал At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Пляж Эйрли Количество номеров: 54

Посмотреть цены и наличие номеров

Мы хотим, чтобы Вы заплатили минимально возможную цену за Ваш номер. Если Вы забронировали номер в отеле через сервис Agoda, а позже покажете нам, что могли бы забронировать такой же номер на те же даты по более низкой цене через другой веб-сайт (предложение на том веб-сайте должно быть видимым и актуальным), мы предложим Вам такую же цену или даже ниже. Кликните здесь, чтобы узнать об этом подробнее.
Заезд: Ночей: Отъезд

Отъезд:

Календарь

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,0

По 38 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,3
Расположение
7,4
Обслуживание
7,5
Состояние отеля
6,8
Удобство номера
7,8
Питание
5,3
Все отзывы (38)
Отсортировать по:
Alvan P. Пары Australia, 17 апреля 2015 г.
my stay

view,staff,close to main shopping
8,3
comfortable
Craig W. Пары Canada, 17 апреля 2015 г.
Nice hotel and good view

Washer/dryer, quiet, view
6
Nice stay, unfortunately the room wasn't very clean.
Ka L. Пары Hong Kong, 6 апреля 2015 г.
Good sea view

View location aircon
6,3
Good sea view and comfortable .good air con .it suit for couples for relax.but lots of dust in the apartment.
Peter V. Индивидуальные туристы Netherlands, 21 марта 2015 г.
Beautiful full furnished appartments

View, Size, Bath with jets
8,7
The guy at the reception was very easy going, then he showed me the way to the elevator which brought me to the 5th floor, where I had to enter 2 doors with my pass to enter the hallway of the appartment, first door on the left a bedroom, next door the bathroom, a small kitchen on the right, a very spacious living room and balcony looking out over the bay. A swimming pool at ground level, and a hot tub. Walking to the city takes about 10 to 15 mins.
Jessic B. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 9 марта 2015 г.
staff were amazing

staff, pool , views
8,3
Daniel T. Пары Australia, 15 февраля 2015 г.
Nice but a little dated

Location, spa, view
6
Katherine M. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 22 января 2015 г.
Time out for a solo female traveler

Location to marina, view, balcony
7,3
Comfortable stay, safe environment, comfortable bed. Clean. Easy walk to town. Appropriate for anyone looking for a quiet, comfortable experience with a great view.
Mitsugi J. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 3 января 2015 г.
The service is terrible

location
5,3
Our family 3 adults and one kid stayed there for two nights. I'm not sure how hotels stars work but if it is 4 stars costing more than 350 dollars a night, the rate is really overrated. First, the room needs refurbishishing such as the door knob for the main bed room came off. the floor carpet has been discolored. The aircon started having crazy noise. But I was able to accept those as just tiny things before stating the following things. Next, things which could be made up for by the staff services such as many spider's nets, dead insects on the floor and the bad smell of the toilet are unacceptable. In addition, though we didn't need towels change each day, I took the hotel policy really negatively that the room gets cleaned only every 5 day. In the side of the pool located in the ground floor, there are a plenty of dead horse flies like we had to be careful not to walk on them. I had an impression that the staff was really reluctant to work there. Although spending more than 700 dollars for two nights (350 dollars a night) which was one of the highest cost we have ever spent in our stays, the hotel was one of the worst in them. Only thing I was able to take possitively was just location to the port where vessels for the islands is really close and was convenient.
Sherri M. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 21 декабря 2014 г.
Always Return!!

Location, Clean Rooms, good Pool area
7,7
Staff are friendly, its close to the Marina and a nice walk into the main street of Airlie. Have stayed at Blue Horizon on a number of occasions and never been disappointed.
Peter M. Пары Australia, 14 декабря 2014 г.
New beds required

Good views, fairly modern, secure parking
5,7
Bed was squeaky and uncomfortable. More utensils required in the kitchenette.

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments УитсандейсAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - НомерAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - НомерAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - НомерAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - НомерAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - Номер СьютAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - Ванная комнатаAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - Бассейн At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - ПляжAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - Окрестности At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - Окрестности At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - ВидAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - НомерAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - ЛоббиAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - БалконAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - СпортзалAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3A04